Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Shocking Story...

Imagine a mother feeding her son Otapiapia and then telling the reason she did it after he died.....

All i can say is that, this is PREMEDITATED MURDER and the burden of proof is on her to prove that her son raped her for money ritual....sad story, What a pity!

53 comments:

1. Jesus!! Wahala bi like premeditated sanwolu with weed

1. If the story is true, justice is well served

2. This is pure wickedness....why rape your own mother. I don't know what the world is turning into. The woman should hv reported to the appropriate authority instead of killing him.

1. Killing him by herself was the best thing to do. Proud of what she did.

2. She should have reported to which authority?

Such animals does not deserve to live among sane men and women!
      She did very well!

After he has raped his mother for the first cash, then, he will proceed to rape other women and also his sisters to keep the native pot fire 🔥 burning.

I applaud this mother.
      He should rest in hell

3. The Original Shugar Girl19 February 2021 at 15:55

That boy child needed to kaput and she did well by sending him to his maker early.

3. Well she told police. If she didn't otapiapia cannot be detected by autopsy. The post mortem would just say the heart stopped. That's one way to kill and get away with it. Sad story.

4. Which kain story be this? 🙆🏿‍♂️

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    I dont know whatti say o

6. The woman did very well by killing that beast of a son!

So, she should have reported to the police and the guy will now use money to close their mouths and continue to rape his own mother and even his sisters and other women around, no, he doesn't deserve any other sex in his life nor does he deserve to live and procreate

No place for acts like this... It should never be tolerated or covered up by those in the known.

He should burn in hell!

1. The woman did very very!

The monster beast of a son deserve not to live at all.

I applaud her courage and bravery.

2. When una no go train up una child in a good way, una go unleash monster on the society all in the sake say una like una children, see wetin don happen now

3. Anon 11:54

Who told you he was not raised properly?

4. Anon 11:54 when you have kids come and type this rubbish..onye ala

7. what money will cause ehn, May God give us contented children. #spotremover#

8. Pls forgive my ignorance umunnem, if a food is poisoned with otapiapia won't it have an awful smell and taste considering how otapiapia smells?
    God forbids I eat swallow that is laced with otapiapia or sniper, just one ball of the eba sef go ALERT me.
    Abi is there something I am missing biko?

1. Original Nigeria curry or ogiri Igbo will cover the otapiapia smell.

9. Hmmmmmm if it is true. The boy is foolish, after raping your mother and threatening her, you still had the gut to eat her food. Foolish son

10. Kudos to the mother.pls nobody should blame her o,she did the right thing.
    Devilish boy go and rest in hell.

11. Things like this happens. A boy lured his mother to the farm and beheaded her there. The father shot him to death when he rushed home and was in a hurry to leave, his bag was checked and his mother's head was found

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Lord have mercy, may our children not become deviants🤲

2. Quest for quick and fast cash had led and still leading some youths to do the unthinkable...

12. Very good move, I applaud the woman for her courage.
    Something similar to this happened in my area, son raping the mother for power, the guy was a criminal, the last time he raped her, the mother said he brought the foam outside,she thought he wanted to dry it only for him to order the mother to lie down outside ooo, he raped her outside and people were passing. Long and short, he was killed by a police man wey follow enter ground.

1. The woman enabled the continued raping. I mean, the first time he raped her, why didn't she leave the house or get her family involved? The day he othered her to lie down on the bed outside and was raping her outside, what was going through her head when she accepted? Was she afraid of raising alarm? Afraid of getting killed by him or afraid of killing him? Like she agreed to be raped outside by her own son?

Heaven forbids it's me or anyone i care about but i'd rather die than allow such, that is if i don't kill you in the most gruesome way after the first attempt. Disgusting Aluu!

2. This notorious robber, cant remember his name now, he is now a Pastor, he admitted he use to sleep with his mother for powers. He has what he uses on the woman before committing the act, these things arent ordinary. This one could even disappear and all sorts,bullets cld not penetrate him etc.
      And for those dat dont use anything,if the guy is a criminal the mother is obviously fearful for her life.

3. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

4. The Original Shugar Girl19 February 2021 at 15:59

Please what nonsense is all this nonsense?

13. That so much courage at work, I salute her bravery.

14. Chisom dear, that woman did not enable anything ooo, she's an old woman,the guy in question is someone that everyone is afraid of, she voiced out but there was no one to challenge the guy because if you do he'll kill you without blinking, he was a terror

15. What's this world turning to 💔💔💔💔💔

16. Early this year, I dreamt that my younger unemployed brother raped my Mom. I was livid even in real life, I called my mom to know if he's giving her wahala, my mom confirmed that's he's not even though we all know my brother as an asshole.
    Reading this now, makes my blood boil, what kind of money would u make to defile ur own mother? Is not the essence of money toake ur parents proud of u? Who will rejoice añd pray for you when u eventually hammer?
    May God never give us kids that will shame us IJN

1. Continue praying bv sparkle

17. Wasn't she the one that raised the beast??

1. God is the perfect parent, yet one of his children became Satan.

You can give a child the best training and he/she may turn out another way.

18. What a wicked world,and if woman no born boy Nigerians will tell u u have not started birthing children yet,now see, women will keep giving birth to numerous female children,just cuz they are looking for the GOLDEN child.

19. The mother did right ....

20. May we never give birth to unfortunate children. Amen. The woman did well

21. Bitch is still going to jail tho...

1. The most important thing is that the animal is rotting in hell...

2. The Original Shugar Girl19 February 2021 at 16:00

Golibe, thanks for the punchline.

22. God have mercy. Vanity upon vanity. She should have reported to the community leaders/youth or the police