Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Duncan Mighty Calls Out Estranged Wife Vivian For The 99th Time....

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Singer Duncan Mighty Calls Out Estranged Wife Vivian For The 99th Time....

He says he was poisoned for 2 years and 11 months? Wow!

*Me staring at the cat with nine lives*

49 comments:

1. This is foul, mahn. He used to batter this woman, her bruised face is,still on the internet. Leave her alone, ffs!

They have been poisoning you for 2+ years and you did not die. What kinda poison is that?! Buzz off pls!

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix7 February 2021 at 09:52

This guy needs help and very fast

2. Only a thug runs to the media to run his or her ex. When you both were having a good time, you were not disturbing our public space. Tell me, what are we supposed to do with this information? Two years of being poisoned and you are still alive to tell the media.
      Attention seeker

3. I just pray the woman will keep dealing with him with silence while he keeps ranting shit. That thing can pain!!πŸ˜‚

4. When they were begging her to leave, she was deaf. Probably used her advisors to make up with her husband. E don set. She should enjoy

5. Duncan,i for like know your weed supplier. What've you said now that you haven't said before?
      Always setting the woman up for drags since he's not getting the desired results.
      Go sort your family issues,we world pipo aren't interested.

2. As a general rule for me, the first party to take a matter to social media for adjudication, is the guilty one.

Whatever his wife may have supposedly done, does screaming on social media all the time like a banshee solve anything?

1. I wonder why the woman kept quiet and allowed him the comfort of messing with her image publicly. He probably doesn't want any other man to go for her, he wants to totally render her reputation useless. Vivian or whatever your name is, did Duncan make use of your brain? Did he tie you down spiritually? Why can't you just use the same social media to tell your own side of the story? Or are you indirectly telling us that Duncan's accusations and all are true? You had better stood up for yourself madam.

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix7 February 2021 at 09:48

You make a valid point

3. Chisom, there are some that would react the way Vivian did. Ignore ! Na him go tire.

4. Chisom, I agree with you but she may be choosing to ‘starve’ the narcissist. Narcissists crave attention from their victims and entering a war of words with them is pointless. Most people don’t believe him anyway so if she was my sister I’d advise her to continue to run far away and focus on rebuilding her life.

5. some keep quiet so they can reconcile and not flame the fire more

6. She doesn't want to wash her dirty linens in public. Thumbs up to those that can keep quiet when maligned by their exes on social media e.g Ubi and Lilian that year.

3. 😳😳😳😳😳

4. Stella forget o. I don’t know the lady or Duncan mighty and I’m not in support of either but I know that people can poison others for different reasons. Anything you put in someone’s food to make the person change his mind, love you more or whatever , is poison. It will eventually begin to make the person lose virtue, physical strength and become less of the person they used to be. I’ve lived among these ikwerre people and they sabi waka waka (just like EVERY other tribe). Fine girls you see on the road and admire, if you come closer, you begin to hear about prophet and baba. Forget o. Not everything is as it seems.

1. If she was giving him love portion he would have treated her better.
      Not this 2/100 treatment he gave her.
      He should take this matter to court with evidence ofcourse, or just FEM!

2. You think love potion works like your organic palm oil?
      Some persons are resilient to such substances, maybe Grace or stronger immune system.

3. “Anything you put in someone’s food to make the person change his mind, love you more or whatever , is poison”.

Do people really believe things like this? 🀦🏾‍♀️🀦🏾‍♀️

Someone will say they see vision, yet when I tell them to give me the winning lottery numbers for the next week, they don’t know it. Mtchew.

5. No Stella for the 100th time 🀣🀣 wene mighty don craze!!!

6. Duncan mighty stop disturbing our peace.When you were singing 'Package' for her,did you come here to wail?.Make we hear something abeg.Stop using your wife to resurrect your dying career

7. If she was poisoning you as you claim, would you have had the energy to beat her like you did. I can't forget the pictures of her battered body and face.
    Men like Duncan mighty should be allowed anywhere near women.

8. This is one of my greatest fear getting it wrong in marriage. I had to break up a situationship recently cos d guy was making me appear mad. Asides being verbally abusive, i borrowed this guy money 200k,i have all the debit alerts and our chats and dis man kept denying he isnt owing me trying to make me look crazy. Told ppl im lieing against him when i have all alerts and his chats. Will that one not make u mad if you marry him. That was my breaking point,i have blocked him. Cant stand men dat will be hurting you and still act victim.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. How do you guys give a guy that isn't yet married to you money in the first place?? Borrow or whatsoever.. Desperate measure things or what exactly?? Nawa ooo

3. BabyRella, are you serious?
      You don't take money from your boyfriend or what?
      There's nothing desperate about giving your man money, married or nah.

4. So babyrella u came to the world to only collect? U no dey fit give? But man must put hand for pocket furnish you. Life is give and take. Stop putting ideas into women's head that its their God given entitlement to collect.

5. I am the anon and trust me i didnt just hand him money. He got involved in a very bad accident while going to visit his parents over xmas,car got seriously damaged. This was matter of borrow me till i get back to Lagos. I earn quite well so it wasnt a problem for me,but not returning is where the issue is.
      Im not even desperate cos i decided to forgo both the relationship and the money. He was trying to use hasnt he bought me phone of 60k in the relationship before,that is wrong. That you bought me a birthday gift while dating me should not mean my money should not be returned,i did not gift you.

9. Cat with nine lives got me 🀣🀣🀣

10. Duncan leave this woman be nau ahhn ahhn! You've beaten her up like a common criminal and a rabid street dog that has no guidian, you accused her of infidelity and even claimed the kids she literally had for you aren't yours, you've even thrown her out of the house, you've labeled her a murderer and a witch. You didn't even stop there, you went as far as accusing her and her entire family of being fetish, saying that they wanted to kill you, and here you are yet again dragging her. E never do? Pity this woman nau and allow her to at least BREATHE. What did she ever do to you? Didn't you at least have a tiny bit of love for her before marring her? Wetin this woman do you Duncan? What else do you really want from her? Dead or what? Abeg does the wife not have a family member or what? That woman has indeed seen shit, God help her.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix7 February 2021 at 09:52

So many questions begging for answers

2. ☹☹☹☹
      If he's doing this publicly, I don't want to imagine what that woman went through privately.
      And most Nigerians are quick to shout " Stay and fight for your marriage, stay for the kids, bla bla bla". Is this man worthy to be called a Husband?

11. Duncan you dey craze, simple.
    She poisoned you for 2years and you are still alive... Agu nnia wehdon sir.. Anwu anwu .

12. In some situations the other party may not want to talk back at the one ranting cos he or she still thinks that the relationship can be salvaged. somebody I know is facing this kind of situation too but she's keeping cool cos of the children & even her sponsor in marriage was even telling her to apply the principle of reciprocity.

13. E still dey pain am say vivian leave am Waka. Wicked shameless man. If he can say all these publicly about her only God knows the level physical and emotional abuse she had endured at home.
    He's just still trying to hurt her anywhere she is since he can't do it anymore at home. Sick perverted lunatic. Her silence is obviously him crazy.
    If Vivian wanted to kill you u won't even last a week so fem.

14. This is why one should not marry a bush man. A better man would have just wakad and gone his way but this one just has to drag her down. Suwah!!!

15. Not all celebrities are expose..see that one up there is a big NO for a husband..As beautiful as she was,he didn't give her peace and still dragging the lady till now

1. Imagine, marrying this type of person. You said she poisoned you, but for the past 2 years you have been posting win after win? If you wear new belt, you go post am sef.Abi the poison no reach dat side?
      The funny thing is that the wife that his wife that he was beating like their will still do back.

Them never beat am finish.

No need to waste your mouth on this kind of people.

Remember the one that the wife left home and he went public to apologise.

Before she left, she for done see the one wey pass am and chopping plenty.

Dem no dey ever learn sha, so I no dey every waste time dey advise.

16. Your wife doesn't want to fight or do drama on SM, leave her alone.
    You are beginning to sound like a lunatic.
    It is not like you were even a good husband to her.

17. Isn’t it obvious this guy has serious mental problems? I can’t imagine what this woman went through with him.

18. Duncan,maybe if you didn't abuse your wife physically most people would have taken you serious. See how everyone is saying you are mentally unstable.. Smh.

19. How did she poison his bathing water? Does he use bucket to bath?

1. I'm sorry I had to laffff🀣🀣🀣 dunno why im laffing sef....