Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Student Reportedly Takes Gun To School To Shoot Teacher For Telling Her To Cut Her Colored Hair

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Student Reportedly Takes Gun To School To Shoot Teacher For Telling Her To Cut Her Colored Hair

She was upset with the Teacher and decided to do something about it......

50 comments:

1. Whoever owns that local gun is in serious shit now.

1. MaliansπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. RMD come and carry ur comrade o

2. This girl should be sentenced to life imprisonment... For her to pull this wicked stunt at this young age, she can kill if pardoned.

1. Very wicked girl, see her 'I don't care' face.

2. Hmm!
      Chike nwanyo kwa. Life imprisonment? πŸ‘€

3. Yes @ Chisom, let her go n be regretting her action in jail.

4. No not prison Chike!! She is below 18 so she should be taken to a juvenile rehabilitation! It is unfortunate we lack such facilities that is why Nigeria is still in 1800s

5. She needs rehabilitation...

6. There is one juvenile rehabilitation center in Ilorin, and it's still in operation.

7. There is one in Oregun axis in Ikeja

3. End time student...dem don tear eye finish

4. As a student, why colour your hair, in the first place? Where did she get the gun? If she had succeeded in killing her teacher, what next? She should be punished, abeg.

1. Why she coloured her hair?, to prove that she's a BIG girl and above the school rules and regulations. Senior girl, this
      one na person school mother o.

2. The generation of mental fragility, weak conscience and rebelliousness

3. @ Candy, I'm waiting for the answers too??? Especially where she got the gun from??

5. See her face.
    Secondary schools are no longer strict like our time, why would she even have the mind to go to school with a colored hair? Who born her?

1. @sandra shebi una say make Dem no dey discipline children again. This is the resultant effect

6. Jesus Christ!!!
    just imagined if she knew where the teacher lives...
    This one is already a Killer!

1. kids are not disciplined again na hence the nerves

7. How was she able to get a gun in the first place

8. Nope, not buying it. There's more to this than just colored hair.

1. Perxian,kids of these days are something else..
      A student in a school around my sister's house poured acid on a teacher because, the teacher embarrassed her in the presence of her boyfriend..
      The teacher saw her and a boy doing pda on the road and asked her to go home immediately, the next day she brought acid and bathed and the said teacher with it..
      So I believe this story..

2. 🀯🀯 Wait.. Acid?
      How is that even within her reach?
      πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ»‍♀️

9. Nawaooooo... Which kind life be this one? If you get pikin wahala, if you no get, wahala... Toh see you see prison

10. Oh heavens, wonders. Where did she get gun from? I'm sure she must be the leader of their cult group in school. They should deal with her very well
    That's how a boy took a pen kmife, hid it in his socks and almost killed another boy he quarried with in school cos they were in different cult groups. In that same PH, a student took a gun on their inter house sports day to kill a fellow student, ask them why they are quarrying, you'll hear: he snatched my girl and all sorts of rubbish.
    Sometimes I don't blame parents, some kids are from hell....haba

1. Real hell oh, this one will enter uni and start terrorising her peers. This is how they start, May God give us good children. #spotremover#

2. My own is where are these people getting guns from?
      Especially children.

11. Wow😲😲.

I feel she's too young to have her face circulating the internet for negative reasons. She's just a child acting out of ignorance and stubbornness, thank God she didn't carry out the act though. Question should be how she got the gun and who thought her to use it. Please that girl needs serious guide, training and discipline, look at the look in her eyes. She might just grow up to be a monster.

1. Chisom you'll be shocked at what this girl can do. Childhood these days ends at age 8

2. Chisom dont feel shes so innocent,even at 15. E fit be her boyfriend is even an armrobber and she got d gun from him. Thats not a hunting gun so i cant say maybe her father is a hunter.
      If she suceeded now,dat teachers family will be mourning him/her.

3. See those Nigerian Soldiers up there that does not send, they'd discipline her well well. Them no kuku send her and her age. May God fix her.

12. Somebody should wake me up!!!!

13. This one has a mental problem. See how extreme her reaction is. I hope the parents recognize this and get her the help she needs.

14. Where did she get the gun from???? mma ino in the making

15. That girl up there has use gun before and knows how to use it. A community like hers that share bandy with bakase with all the fight going on there and hunting, alot of kids knows how to defend themselves with those locally made guns. For her to have the mind of bring it to school to kill her teacher for correcting her, she is evil. May God have mercy on her

16. I'm still trying to understand this generation,honestly...

17. no remorse in those eyes, silly child

18. Goodness gracious!

Where/who did she get the gun from?

19. Ehn??? Remand home straight away.

20. Those people in the remand home will beat stupid and nonsense out of her.

21. Spoilt child😭😭
    Look at her faceπŸ‘Ώ
    Wicked soul

She deserved serious punishment πŸ™„ πŸ˜’

22. Looks are deceitful, she maybe over 18 years. She should be tried as an adult in court for other offences including cultism. To act as a deterrent to others for this deadly mindset.

1. @luknhut haba na. Tried as an adult ke? You're too wicked! She's only a kid and acting under the youthful exorberance and childishness. If she was really not childish I tell you no one would have been able to collect that gun from her hand without her at least shooting or killing people trying to collect it. She was only being childish. Give her 10 years now she'll be laughing over this act. Remand home is ok but not trying her as an adult. Go jor. Nigerians too dey overreact. Not withstanding, she should be disciplined. Kids lack discipline these days

23. I am totally speechless, my God 😱😳