Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs....

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Sunday Laughs....

ENGLISH VS PIGIN*

English: If Theo walk at night, Theo might get lost.
Pidgin: If Theo waka for night, THEO-PHI-LUS.

English: It will take a while before Dan arrives.
Pidgin: Dan-go-te

English: Jason started it..
Pidgin: Na JASON STATHAM

English : It's Ramsey that knows her.
Pidgin: Na Ramsey No-ah

ENGLISH: Are u Videoing it.
PIGIN: U DAVIDO am.

ENGLISH: Olamide is Bad.
PIGIN: Olamide Baddoo.

ENGLISH: How did u know.
PIGIN: How u Tekno.

ENGLISH: He Might Know.
PIGIN: He Phyno.

ENGLISH: I thought he is a girl, but he is a boy.
PIGIN: I think say na Girl, Burna Boy.

ENGLISH: The Song Belongs to Sam.
PIGIN: Na SamSung.

ENGLISH: It's David that Baked it.
PIGIN: Na David Beckham.

ENGLISH: Selena will fart.
PIGIN: Selena Gomez.

ENGLISH: Their Belly.
PIGIN: Dembele.

ENGLISH: John is Weak.
PIGIN: John Wick.

ENGLISH: Roberto's Car got lost.
PIGIN: Roberto Carlos.

ENGLISH: He went to see Linda.
PIGIN: He go Cylinder.

ENGLISH: It wasn't Me, It was Ruth.
PIGIN: No be Me, Naruto.

ENGLISH: I don't Care.
PIGIN: I Nokia.

ENGLISH: How did u know that I told him to knock your Head??.
PIGIN: How u Tecno say Itel am make Im Nokia head? .

ENGLISH: Look at Ronaldo.
PIGIN: C. Ronaldo. 

ENGLISH: Have you seen my car key? 
 Pidgin: you don see my kaki?

22 comments:

1. Lol@ God no create wife for himself.

Even Jesus Christ wey no grew marry get reason... Lol

2. Interesting 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ the God way no create wife for himself.

1. That is why he is GOD! All by himself. We as humans can never equate to him.

3. 😆😆😆😆 everywhere no easy true true

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ Baby, I want to tell the world you're my man,I no send you that message...

Stellakoko, 👍👍👍👍👍👍

5. 😅😅😆😆😆
    I enjoyed all
    Stella u didn't west my time

6. The translation is bad ass, very creative.lol

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I don't get the first meme.

8. Lol @the valentine's post.I am into the business.If you are single to stupor and need someone to talk to and ask "how did you sleep at night"or fake call to act like you are in a serious relationship,contact me.I get both Male and female voice app.My prices are affordable.Just inbox me.This valentine don't dull oh and let people pressure you for nothing.

9. That maths meme is for me. Lesson teacher to the resçue when I have my children cause I am so terrible at maths

10. Na by force to ya val🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. The 4 year old nephew got me. It's not easy anywhere at all

Women would have spoilt things for God. True.

Just laughing like say...

12. These one funny o 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

13. Aww, the little boy who wishes to be a baby.😂

14. "God wey no create wife for himself get reason oh" dead!!!! Lmfao geez! Wtf.

15. The guy with padlock all over it's his type we have on this blog I'm talking about Dorty to Cesarian then to the wide cap mouth singing hello from the other sideee I think he's out.Them broke stingy with padlock oshofree them! Steadily bashing women and to them any man that gives is senseless since they broke and stingy.

1. I eoylf have said off your mic but today is Sunday so please increase the volume today. Preach sister preach.