Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Nigerian Police Force Has Ten Million Naira To Giveaway...

Friday, February 05, 2021

The Nigerian Police Force Has Ten Million Naira To Giveaway...

You can give this a try...

Zoom and see if you know these two men who were captured at a crime scene, if you know them and quickly call the two numbers below to initiate their arrest, ten million naira will be yours...

Congratulations in advance....

20 comments:

1. They should tell us what they did. Let me go and zoom it again

2. Give info at your risk. They will charge you as accomplice and ask you where and how you got it?
    Will finally share the money among themselves.

I thought we did "capturing" in doing NIN, drivers License, BVN, Voter's Card, Sim Card registration and International Passport, can't the police match the faces and share the money? Or they are looking for whom to do their work for them? These people sef.

3. These ones must have committed a big crime oh, and of course it's the "big man or woman "they did it to that is offering the ransom, not Nigerian Sting koko police.

1. Exactly, It seems like a case of armed robbery abd the person they stole from is the one placing a ransom.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Give information at your own peril, within a second the police will call you an accomplice.

Why are they not telling us the crime they committed?

5. What did they do? The police needs to tell us first.

6. If it were to be in other countries;people actually make a career in bounty hunting and get the full benefits but sadly not in naija.Doing business for NG police is like giving goat a piece of yam to hold.
    Not only will they arrest u as an accomplice;for which u will eventually spend heavily to be released;they will mention ur name to the same accused say na u vamp them,then OYO becomes ur case. Anything u see u take.

7. Story!Believe the Nigerian police at your own risk. 10 million indeed.

8. Happy Job hurting ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜˜

9. What happened to whistle blower era a few years ago.

10. Police is your duty to look for criminals and not my duty.

11. Mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwww Nigerian police giving out 10mil? AKUKO