Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Post Of Reality Star Ka3na Begging Her Fans To Tattoo Her Name On Their Bodies.....

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Throwback Post Of Reality Star Ka3na Begging Her Fans To Tattoo Her Name On Their Bodies.....

A Fan tattooed Ka3nas name on her laps and the Reality star made a post slamming the fan and accusing some celebrities of paying monies to fans to get a tattoo...

This post is to remind her of her post......... Or didnt she make this post?

*Me looking at Ka3na*

check the date....

21 comments:

1. Ka3na and clout are 5&6. She is desperately looking for how to trend. May one day , you will chieve your aim, maybe den you can rest. Cos even with all your noise, trend you no trend.

2. Broke Bosslady! Because she can't part with 1million, she's blaming the stupid fan. I hope others can be fans or Ac with their brains and stop doing stupid things for these yeyebrities

3. Broke Bosslady! Because she can't part with 1million, she's blaming the stupid fan. I hope others can be fans or Ac with their brains and stop doing stupid things for these yeyebrities

4. She should have just said she doesn’t have N1 million to give instead of chastising that girl.

But she’s right though, tattooing a total stranger’s name on your body is really unsettling and comes off as obsessive.very stupid thing to do too.

5. Wahala be like Destiny Prado 🤐

6. You see that ka3na. I'm over her stupidity!

7. This woman na pure attention seeker

8. This Ka3na of a woman is too proud, she should beta caution her mouth make she thank God say Bob risky no reply am if not she for here am.
    Anyway na the person wey go tattoo her name na e stupid, U see person wey never pay workers salary u go de famz..
    Even my mama wey born me I never tattoo her for my body na person wey I no no I go come de mumu for, MTCHEWWWWW

9. Replies
    1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣 surrogate Mother, you are not nice at all!

10. She's desperately seeking to blow. Oluwa, do it for her.

11. How can you tatoo a total stranger's name on your skin, if you ask me,it's nonsense......as in rada rada.

Mtchewwwww

12. Im sure she paid the fan to do the tatoo thing

13. ka3na and ifu nada are twins

14. She was only joking

1. Where is the laughing emoji or LOL? Defending stupidity. Make you, cloutina and tatoo fan getat.

15. So if Kloutrina tell una to cut your hand, you go do am, all of una be the same thing