Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post....

#newday #newvisions #yourdreamisstillvalid #namaste #ekaro #goodmorning #itiswhatitis #snow #sendmesunshine #itcomesjustasoneisending #beyourbrothersshoulder

Good Morning!

It's a beautiful new day to spread some love and light!

I saw an article where it says African are celebrating despite COVID 19..It was really embarrassing to read and looks like we don't take things serious.... or maybe we do but like to behave as if the thing does not worry us..... worry no dey finish abi?

So, I went through the Sunday in house gists post and i cant find any winning comment.....Or i didn't read well? Maybe you should read and tell me what scared you the most in there?.

The face of in house news competition had so many beauties right? Too many beautiful people on this Blog....My PA will soon count and get to me on the winner to be posted later.

Before i forget, happy belated Birthday to BV Fruitilicious, one of the most beautiful here...And shout out to her cool hubby Chris *wink*

If today is your birthday, happy birthday to you...

I am outtie... LOL

Kisses

✌✌✌

150 comments:

1. The Holy Spirit: The Glory Of Christianity!!
    Romans 8:9.

Excerpts!!

"The one who’s born again but hasn’t received the Holy Spirit has his spirit swept and garnished, but empty"

"Life without  the Holy Spirit is empty"

"If you haven’t received the  Holy Spirit, do so right away. Simply say, “Blessed Holy  Spirit, I receive you into my heart now in the Name of  Jesus Christ”; and be filled with the Spirit of God"

Precious Holy Spirit, I’m grateful for the privilege of  fellowship with you. You’ve set me on the path of  consistent progress, unending success and recurrent  victory. You brought fruitfulness and productivity into  my life, making my Christian walk one of beauty and  joy. I pray for those who haven’t known you, that they  be granted an understanding of your indispensable  ministry in their lives, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. GO TO THE THRONE OF GRACE.

“Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.” Hebrews 4:16

No matter how you feel right now, you are a daughter of the King! You are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus! You are redeemed and purchased by His blood! Yes, you may have sinned and made a mess of things, we all have, but God’s mercy is far greater! No matter what you’ve done, you can always, always approach the Father’s throne of grace with a bold and humble attitude, and receive His mercy and grace because of who you are in Christ.

Take this with you and never forget it. Don’t ever let anyone or anything make you feel so bad that you back away from receiving God’s promises of healing and deliverance that Jesus paid the ultimate price for you to walk in!
    Messages From God's Heart.

3. Good morning beautiful people. Do have a blessed day y'all

4. Menopause is not a good period for a woman. It's a very difficult season in a life. Don't be wishing for it if you haven't seen anybody going through that hormonal change..
    It might come with cough, forgetfulness, internal body heat, waste or Knee pain.
    Start early to eat right. If you have fat, loose weight before you get to 45..Take supplements if you can afford it.. Drink natural smoothie always for detoxification.

I have seen and heard about the discomfort that comes with menopause. I pray not to experience it. I am taking care of my body now so that it would take care of me when it comes..

Have a beautiful day πŸ’œ. Good morning πŸ’Ÿ

1. #Word
      From Mensuration wahala to Menopause.
      Women are special

2. Thank you for the write up.

3. Your so right my dear..My mum literally went through hell for almost 3 years before menopause fully arrived..Thanks for the tip

5. TODAY'S WEATHER REPORT

You will have rain of blessing,
    Wind of joy,
    Fog of peace,
    Dew of love,
    Snow of happiness,
    And BLOSSOM OF GOD'S GRACE,
    AMEN! AMEN!!

GOOD MORNING LOVELY BV"S

6. Good morning beautiful souls of SDK.
    May the day be a blessing to us all.

7. Bless the lord oh my soulπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.

Its my birthdayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

1. Happy birthday to you. Blessings of the Lord upon you I pray πŸ™πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

2. Happy birthday, may God grant you your heat desires

3. Happy birthday, God's blessings upon your life.

4. Happy Birthday darling. God bless and keep you now and alwaysπŸ₯°❤

5. Happy birthday, Ms Tee!!
      I trust your day is filled up with bunches of affection and giggling! May the entirety of your birthday wishes come through.🎈🎈🎈

6. Happy birthday to you and i wish you the very best in your endeavors

7. My darling😘😘😘, Haaaaaaaappy Birthday to you. God knows what your heart desires, may He grant it. Have fun today, love. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

8. Happy birthday dearπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ
      Age gracefully.

9. Happy birthday Ms tee.. More blessings I pray for you πŸ’œ

10. Happy birthday Ms Tee I wish you long life and prosperity..God bless and increase you on every side Amen

11. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

12. Happy birthday, Many more of today will be celebrated πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

13. Happy birthday Ms tee God richly bless you and make you greater.

8. Good morning everyone here😍😍😍😍😍

9. A beautiful tuesday morning to us all.
    Up and Thankful..

10. Then he said, Your name shall no longer be called Jacob, but Israel, for you have striven with God and with men, and have prevailed. Genesis 32:28. JACCB'S NAME MEANS" A SUPPLANTER, A DECEIVER", AND THAT WAS HOW HE LIVED HIS LIFE. ONE NIGHT HE WENT TO GET ALONE WITH GOD WHEN AN ANGEL APPEARED TO HIM AND SAID," GOD HAS A NAME FOR YOU AND THAT IS, YOUR NAME WILL BE ISRAEL", WHICH MEANS" PRINCE WITH GOD". THE FIRST THING GOD HAD TO DO WAS TO GET THE SHAME OFF OF JACOB AND THAT WAS TO CHANGE HIS NAME. MAYBE YOU HAVE LET YOUR CIRCUMSTANCES, YOUR FAILURES, OR EVEN OTHER PEOPLE HAVE PUT A LABEL ON YOU THAT SAYS" SHAME ON YOU". GOD SAYS", I AM GOING TO BLESS YOU ANYWAY BECAUSE MY GRACE CHANGES ALL THAT. REMEMBER, GOD IS CHANGING OUR NAMES TO "PRINCE, PRINCESS, FORGIVEN AND HIGHLY FAVORED". AGREE WITH WHAT GOD IS SAYING AND HE WILL BLESS YOU IN AMAZING WAYS. GOOD MORNING. STAY BLESSED. PRAYING WITH YOU. SHALOM.

11. @Mrs A...wishing your son a Happy Birthday may he grow in wisdom, stature and favour with God and man.πŸ₯°πŸ’•
    @Ms Tee, Tenny and Fruitilicious...wishing you darlings a Happy Birthday may lines continually fall in pleasant places for you too. I hope you have a day as beautiful as yourselves.πŸ₯°πŸ’•

1. Mrs A happy birthday to your son. May he grow up to make his creator proud. Amen.
      Ms Tee, Tenny, fruitilicious and every other person celebrating their birthdays today, have fun.🎈🎈🎈
      Hello essa. ❤

2. Thanks dear,i appreciate.

3. Birthday blessings to your son Mrs A
      Happy birthday Fruitilicious,Ms Tee and Tenny, God bless you all

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Happy birthday to Mrs A SonπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ

6. Happy birthday @ TennyπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ

Happy birthday to Mrs A sonπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ
      God's blessings all the way.

7. Essa you are amazing..You are a good record keeper..Well done...Happy birthday to all mentioned

12. The loud mouthed Fani Kayode who lives on laying curses on APC and Mr Lifeless every morning is about to eat his vomit and defect to the same party. You know what this means? Mba you don't. It means the lousy fellow will do an about-turn and start praising Mr Lifeless! If you think this geographical expression called Nigeria will change any moment, you're living a lie. No amount of prophesies from your yahoo pastors will transform Nigeria from being a zoo. Only good and visionary governance would. And who is going to give you this governance? APC abi PDP? We are on a very long thing my people. There's only one way out- run away. Run as fast and far as your legs can carry you from the zoo.

Some evil people come here to blast me when I ask you to run away from Naizooria but are quietly activating processes to procure their own Visa to run away. Be wise. Nigeria will not work and cannot work. If you like, come and ask me if I'm God. It's just common sense. You cannot build something on nothing. It will not stand.

1. E shock you? πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nigerian politicians are nothing to write home about.Na anywhere belle face for them o

2. Honestly It is sad...Nigeria is moving to Bedlam

13. Essa πŸ’•
    Black slimzyπŸ’–
    Paris darling πŸ’‹ 🌹🌹
    Candy ♥️🌻

Chocolate nior, sorry for your loss.my condolences sis. 🌻

14. Happy birthday fruitilicious,it has tey....o e be like you don change blog name

1. Fruitilicioushair9 February 2021 at 10:32

Thank you so much. Thanks Stellz,love you, love you, love you.

15. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️
    Hope we all had a peaceful night rest.
    Praying that as we step out today,our paths will be directed to our destiny helpersπŸ™

Praying my rosary has a way of calming my troubled heart☺️ I’m glad I still do every morningπŸ™

Blessed day umu omaπŸ™❤️

16. Happy birthday @ FruitiliciousπŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ..May your new age be bless.

17. Person wey get God get everything for this life.

Oluwa thank you papa God for life, work, good weather.
    I say make you continue dey keep me and everybody.

Amen.

18. I have been peeping since, but the weird neighbours haven't done their bit for 2 days now, it's only peals of laughter and playing with their dog.

Obviously, they are a happy couple.

1. Hmmm Amebo girl you dey wait make dem break bed abi

19. Women who support dealing with side Chick, at the end of the day, na u go tire come look haggard Las Las and there is no guarantee that u will still come out the winner.

Continue with that mindset until u find urself in jail for assault or even murder and then the supposed sidechick or another then moves into ur hone.

We are in the 21st century and some women still don't know that the only person that owes u loyalty is the one that made a vow to you.

I am not saying that I will practice what I'm preaching if it ever happens to me (God forbid) but I still know that should be how it is and no other way.

1. Hmm my dear the thing is no woman wants to go that route to fight sidechicks..True that who you should confront is the one whom you took or shared the vows with...No one wants to go down there, like me God forbid, I don't have that strength to fight ..

20. Is it true that another protest to seek justice for lekki victims is brewing?

Good morning neighbours

21. So I couldn't find my birthday mate on this blog 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

That mean on 22nd March I will celebrate my birthday alone πŸ˜₯πŸ€¦πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. You're not alone, you're my niece birthday mate. She'll be 13 next month. Her name is Rejoice but we nicknamed her 'Rejoice bank of knowledge' cos she's very intelligent. Will tell her abt you

2. I am March 22nd @excited courtesy.we are celebrating together.😘

3. That's my Hubby's date. 😁

22. Hey Tuesday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° remember no one owes you anything, your responsibility are yours alone. Don't expect anything from anyone that way you won't be disappointed 😊 or begrudge anyone. Free your heart from I'll feelings towards others. Depend only on the almighty, Indeed he is sufficient for us😁😁

HAVE FAITH..... HUSTLE TILL YOU MAKE IT. πŸ’ͺ πŸ™ ✈️ 🏠 πŸš—

23. Good morning people. Yay, made it to the face of IHN. Happy birthday to Bv frutilicious. Let's all have a blessed day

1. Fruitilicioushair9 February 2021 at 10:34

Thanks you dear, bless you.

24. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy belated birthday to fruitilious
    Bvs I need your prayers I have an exam to write today, please wish me success πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good lucky Slim

Hope you read shaπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. Wishing you success dear. May God bring all you read to memory and cause the questions to favour you.πŸ₯°πŸ™

3. All the best, bro. πŸ™

4. Good luck blackky..
      Good success fall on you.
      Best of luck dear

5. Hey Big Bro I wish you success..Go Forth and smash those papers with good grades Amen

6. Wish you success in your exams dear

7. Wishing you success in your exam.

8. Fruitilicioushair9 February 2021 at 10:35

Thanks! Wish you the best in your examinations.

9. Wishing you success in your exam.

10. I wish you success blacky. May the favour of the Lord be upon you. Go and excel.πŸ™

25. Good morning to u too Stella..
    Good morning bvns😍😍😍😘

26. Happy birthday Fruitilicious. God bless you.

Hello good people. πŸ’•

1. Fruitilicioushair9 February 2021 at 10:35

Hey dear, thanks a lot. Regards to your family...

27. Good morning Bvs
    Chocolate Noir, so sorry for your loss. Please accept my condolences.
    I'm worried about the upcoming "Occupy lekki toll gate protest". I wouldn't want another blood shed, because these Politicians don't give two f**ks about it citizens.
    Have a blessed day everyone.

1. Same here oh...Onye gaa Nzoputa anyi na Obodo Nigeria

28. Good morning

I woke up remember one young lady that acted as naomi in shallow waters on AIT back then with moyo Lawal.Cant find her handle on IG.please who remembers the program I am talking about. Shallow waters used to show back then on Saturday's.

1. The pretty dark-skinned lady with the gap tooth.
      Adeola osunkojo? She is on IG. Now a movie director.

2. Sabella,you are just a sweetheart
      Lemme run go find her.

29. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful Tuesday morning,up and thankful. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ bv Fruitlicious and others celebrating,more prosperous years ahead.
    Have a great day everyone

30. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for safe journey yesterday from Lagod to portharcourt.

Bv Chocolate Noir so sorry for the death of your beloved dad. May his soul rest in peace. Please be consoled at this difficult time.

1. Thank God dear and So Shall he grant you journey mercies back

31. Happy birthday Fruity

It rained last night πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Weather right now is so cool.
    Me MikeyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

32. Gooood morning

33. Happy birthday fruitilicious. God's blessings upon you.

Have a good day y'all.

34. Most hilarious and shameful thing I have seen this year is Oritshefemi liking the wife's callout post🀣🀣🀣🀣.....Cant just get it off my head.Bobo yen ti mad gan🀣

Between him and 9ice,I dont know who is the most shameless wandering gbola.

No need for the P.A stressing
    Salma won hands down oo
    All the contestants are so beautiful
    So many shades of beauties on SDK blog
    I wonder why the guys here are jonzing...

35. Goodmorning everyone!
    Have a fruitful day

36. Hey people. Please what good body cream (moisturiser) that has a toning property I can buy here in Abuja. I have been in the country for 3 months and this sun has changed my skin.

1. 8;31, Sorry about that but are you sure the sun is the main culprit? You know we have summer season abroad too which is extremely hotter than the regular Nigeria sun. You probably aren't applying your sunscreen.

Get "mesoestatic moisturizing sunscreen", it's very good. That was the one I bought when I visited and spent some months in the country and My complexion stayed the same.

2. I hear Jenny's glow is good, she has a store at Chocolate Mall, Wuse 2.
      Abuja sun doesn't smile. Pele dearπŸ€—

3. Just get a cream with spf.

37. Good morning everyone. Thank God for another new day
    Have a great day

38. Morning ooo, my people. Please what do I do with a 5 year old that has another set of teeth growing from the inside? Some said I should visit a dentist, while others suggest I shake the milk teeth. I need help please.

1. Shake the milk teeth ke! Abeg, see a dentist.

2. Leave it alone, the milk teeth will pull out when the new one grows to a certain level.

It's a normal something.

3. Leave the teeth alone,my siblings had such while growing up, you cannot find a trace of such now; I observed that thing tend to change where the whole teeth start from, others will adjust to either align with the ones behind on the hidden one fall off.
      If you're so much concern, visit a dentist. Don't shake his/her tooth

4. Please go to a dentist..You don't wanna do anything to hurt him or cause pain..Abeg do the needful

5. Please dear don't shake it with milk teeth visit a dentist

I know of someone who her child teeth was like that the teeth later set in a Normal position without removing it.

39. Good morning lovely people of SDK blog. Happy birthday to everyone celebrating their birthdays today.

Have a blessed day. Stay safe

40. Am no longer a slave to fear.
    I am a child of God..
    Good morning House.

41. I'm so tired. This pregnancy is showing me shege and I'm still in my first trimester

1. It is well dear.
      The Lord is your strengthπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

2. Eyah. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Sorry about that Beautiful. I hope its so much better in the 2nd trimester. Hold on darlπŸ€—

42. Good morning Sdkers.
    God shall turn all your enemies' evil plans against you to your blessing, and make you an overcomer, through Jesus Christ our Blessed Lord.
    Wishing you a stress free and happy Tuesday in Jesus Christ's name. Amen!

43. Dear Stella i have been sending you mails without any reply from you. i dont know why sha

44. Good morning madam Stella aka stellar and dear bvs.
    How una dey this morning,it's a tasty Tuesday, what's your tasty 😜
    Happy birthday bv frutilicious.
    In all you do this week, endeavor to remember that eventually, you become your words and your thoughts.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

1. Fruitilicioushair9 February 2021 at 10:37

Thank you, God bless...

45. Good morning y'all.
    Yesterday was a tragic day for my younger brother and his friends. A friend of theirs died in a gruesome manner yesterday. She was hit by a trailer almost close to her work place. Mashed like a potato and left on the road. My brother has been crying since. So sad! Do y'all think they will be judgement on the driver that hit her and ran away? I really wish someone can go diabolical on the evil person. That girl was the breadwinner in her family ffs..!!

1. Oh no!! May her soul rest in peace... This is so heartbreaking..Please accept my condolences

2. So sad.. may God comfort your brother. May her soul rest in peace.

3. Oh no!
      May God comfort her family and send them a helper to relieve their burden.πŸ™