Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Based Nigerian Pastor Reveals He Is Gay And HIV+ And Says God Loves Gays...

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

UK Based Nigerian Pastor Reveals He Is Gay And HIV+ And Says God Loves Gays...

A Nigerian pastor who is based in the UK, Jide Macaulay has revealed he is gay and living with HIV.

The Nigerian pastor has stunned members of his family and friends after he took to his social media space to confess that he’s gay and living well.

The clergyman identified as Jide Macaulay took to Facebook to make the confession. He also revealed that he’s HIV positive.

Jide who is a Nigerian and also an openly-gay reverend based in the United Kingdom recently shared his sexuality and health status.

According to Jide Rebirth Macaulay, He said that this February 2021 which is LGBT week, He could not be more proud to represent both communities. Jide Rebirth Macaulay also said he is gay and living well with HIV.

His post reads:

“It’s LGBT HISTORY Month and my home is having a rainbow makeover.
Being a lesbian is not a crime.

Born gay is a gift.
Bisexuals are beautiful.
Transgender are fantabulous.”
Continue reading what he published;
“We are made perfect by God.
And it’s is God’s will that we are part of the world’s diverse human race.
LGBT history helps us learn about those who are queer and have survived and achieved beyond hatred and discrimination.
We exist in all families, cultures and works of life.
We are tomorrow’s history. Be who God has made you to be.”

The 54-year-old who was ordained an Anglican priest by the Church of England last year recounted his upbringing in a conservative Nigerian home; and how he found the bible text in Leviticus which abhors same-sex relationships.

from naijanews.

63 comments:

1. Am I the only one that thinks homosexuality and lesbianism is a mental disorder? I've met a few, and they are mostly damaged. Some had a very bad relationship with their parents or suffered from child neglect.

1. I see them as people with identity problem.

2. Actually in the 3rd edition of the Diagnostic Statistical Manual (DSM 3), Homosexuality was part of the mental illnesses. But it was removed in the 4th version. Why? The answers are many. Some are quite controversial and... Well, it is what it is.

3. But he contradicted himself where he said they "were made perfect by God". If they are perfect by God, why then are they altering the perfect thing God has made? He is just not ok.

4. Yoriprincess go and educate yourself!

5. Oriegwu!! My 👀 have seen my 👂 today.
      I pity those who aren't spiritually sound to process God's words by themselves.

6. He looks very very sick and certainly not living well. Very very sad damaged man inside

1. Wtf does Biden have to do with this ffs?🤦🏾‍♀️

2. This has always been the plan and Biden is here to make it happen. They will keep pushing it in our faces until it becomes perfectly normal. God help us all

3. Biden and Jide Macaulay in England? Hian!

Isn't he the same man that once had a religious fellowship of homosexuals in Nigeria?

4. Nigerians will never accept responsibility for their ills, always blaming the west. Same west they run to for school, vacation, shopping, delivery and even complete immigration. Same west they do anything to get visa for. Cut off the west completely naa, no. Una funny die.

3. Mr jide was gay, had unprotected sex and was hiv positive, been afraid of death ran under the church umbrella still afraid and embarrassed decided to come out of shame.

4. It is finally finished

5. God can never be mocked. Look at the kinds of useless awards that he received. 'Man of God' indeed. Tufiakwa.

6. He is who he is.

1. This ain't news, this man came out and has been a pastor many years ago.

2. Gbam. Old news.

7. Genesis 19:5

Weren't men beating down Lot's door demanding to have sex with the two male angels visiting?

I don't care about your sexuality but don't be a hypocrite.

1. I don't know which Bible he is reading. The men of the city of sodom besieged Lot's house when they heard that he had visitors. Lot opted to give them his two virgin daughters but they refused and said he should bring the men instead for them to " know" them
      It was at this point that the angels struck them with blindness yet they were still groping in the dark at his door.
      People just love to interpret the Bible to suit their desires

Of course Mr Macaulay ( I can't call you pastor),God loves all gays and lesbians. It's their actions that He hates.
      Same way as a parent,your child does what you hate and embarrasses you before people,you will automatically hate what he/ she is doing so long as he/ she keeps on doing it . It doesn't mean you hate the child.

2. Perfect response. Our people need to read the Bible regularly, ask for the holy spirit interpretation and stop relying on fake pastors. Jide Macaulay need to seriously seek the presence of God and answer to his confused mind. GOD LOVES EVERYONE, BUT ALSO LOVE A REPENTANT SINNER. Psalm 34:18

8. Hope has not been reading King James Bible😀😀😀

9. All of a sudden they are all gay. Children of Biden.

1. Again, wtf has the US president have to do with a homosexual man in England??? Did he release the homo demons or something?🤣

2. This one's been out in the open for a while now.

3. Stella you sef wan join to dey post gay news ba? Okay nau.

4. But this isn't new. Jide Macaulay has always been open about his sexuality.

5. Well people are supposed to be aware of what is happening around us

10. Don't mind them, stupid set of people.

11. God loves you no doubt but He doesn’t approve of your lifestyle and no, He didn’t create you that way.

I once watched an interview with a homosexual man that gave his life to Christ. He came to realize that he was living in sin and decided to step away from that lifestyle. He said he still felt same sex attractions and still had sexual urges towards men but he never acted on them anymore because he knew it was wrong.
    If you were truly God fearing, you’d have second to this realization too.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. I have known about this gay Anglican priest for years now! This isn't news to those that knows him. He flaunts his gay title with his full chest.

He contracted the virus through his anus and ran to church to seek cover. Just like most Anglican pastors are like him.... Some are married to women but, they still indulge in same-sex sex.

God have mercy on us all 🙏🏽

1. Na wa. It is well. God forbid bad thing.

2. Most Anglican pastors ke! How many of them do you know that are gay? Where and how did you get your statistics? Biko this is 2021,let's be typing with sense abeg.

14. 2021 is their year of break through literally. Who's next?

15. "Living a good life, being gay and HIV+?"
    Please enjoy your good life alone... 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

Revelation 22:10Then he told me, “Do not seal up the words of prophecy in this book,
    because the time is near. 11Let the unrighteous continue to be unrighteous, and the vile
    continue to be vile; let the righteous continue to practice righteousness, and the holy
    continue to be holy.” 12“Behold, I am coming soon, and My reward is with Me, to give to
    each one according to what he has done.…

16. Romans 1:24-28
    24.Therefore God also gave them up to uncleanness, in the lusts of their hearts, to dishonor their bodies among themselves,

25.who exchanged the truth of God for the lie, and worshiped and served the creature rather than the Creator, who is blessed forever. Amen.

26.For this reason God gave them up to vile passions. For even their women exchanged the natural use for what is against nature.

27.Likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust for one another, men with men committing what is shameful, and receiving in themselves the penalty of their error which was due.

28.And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a debased mind, to do those things which are not fitting;

1. Please tell them. I don't know where they get the verses they hinge their list on

2. Aswear,just seeing this Bible verses for the first time .wow!

17. I respect people's choices and try not to judge,I still try my best to be a civilized human and understand people's free will but when it comes to homosexuality i get speechless.There's no how in my entire life i will ever come to terms and encourage a man puting his penis in another man's butt,or a woman sucking another woman's breast.The best I can do is give such people their space and not bring them close to me,I feel it's a deep mental illness and witchcrafts of the highest order.In my head i think that particular sin is larger than the usual sins and it's only when the devil has finished to totally he sends you such urges.

1. But it's okay for a man to penetrate the anus of woman and for women to come here talk about how they like anal sex. It's also okay for a men and women to suck and lick the anus of each other. It is okay for women to give blow jobs and for men to give head. None of these existed before the sexual revolution and the hippies movement of the mid 1960s. Playboy magazine and the porn industry introduced all the above and humans bought in. Licking shit in the anal area everyday. If you allow a man lick and penetrate your anus, you are not better than a gay. There is no greater sin.

2. lol...dont get it twisted....if you fornicate, commit adultery, lie, steal, murder, witchcraft oh, we are all in the same boat. when God opens your eyes to the revelation about his grace you will know that we have all sinned and come short of his glory. i have come far in my walk with God to not count myself as better than any one. I am not homosexual nor a murderer nor an adulterer or commit any of the "big sin" so to say but sometimes when am in Gods presence in the place of prayers i feel unworthy because of the so called small sin. I personally just feel pity for them because being gay is not Gods will and he will not change his word for anyone. All sinners gay or not will be judged.

3. Baby oku...those are words of wisdom. Exactly what I tell people, we are not in any way better off homosexuals in terms of righteousness. Do I encourage the act? God no but that doesn't mean I see myself as better or holier than they are

18. Another madness...May God have mercy on us

19. I see very righteous people on this post. People who have not sinned for one day. People who are Gods children and has never told a lie. Because if you have told even a single lie, that same Bible you quote call you Devils Children because “ He is the father of all lies” John 8:44.

I am very sure these sanctimonious people have never fornicated thought about fornication or even dreamt about it.

I am sure those dragging President Biden into this have never thought evil in their heart.

Faith and religion is a personal journey. Like Jesus Christ said, Judge not that you be not judged for the same measure you use, will be used for you.

1. Eayah it is well with your soul

2. @anonymous 13:03, this is beyond been sanctimonious, dragging President Biden or fornicating. This is a war against human extinction. If everyone in the world go gay or lesbian, will we procreate? It’s a war against nature

3. @anon13:47, nobody is forcing you to be gay or lesbian. Each one shall give account of his own life. God never asked anyone to defend Him or fight for Him. Be guided

20. Replies
    1. Do you have the stats please? Bring it here.

21. This guy has revealed he was gay since na. God hates homosexuality and it was clearly mentioned in the old and new testaments. while there was gay practice in the time of Sodom and Gomorrah I do not believe that was the only reason God destroyed them. the church of England where you are ordained is controlled by the British parliament and Monarchy so they can obviously allow gay priest. most of them are not even believers but just church goers and the very few ones face a hard time of being politically correct.. if God gave you male organs then his purpose for you is to live as male. Whether their being gay was influenced by early childhood trauma, demonic manipulations or even a form of mental disorder (like some people say) all i know is that it is not of God and he can never approve. That is why his mercy is available for them to change. If you go to youtube you can watch testimonies of former gay people who came to Christ and their lives transformed.

22. See how he turned Bible quotations upside down just because he wants to suit himself and his gullible followers....
    End time is here finally.....
    What is wrong is wrong,no matter how bright you chose to colour it.

1. Even the devil knows the Bible perfectly

23. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

24. Running 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️ out of post

25. He comes out as gay once every decade to justify his NGO funding. Rainbow church in Lagos was started by this same Jide years ago. 10 years ago, I saw him at Cambridge with his little bag forming gay man of God. The HIV angle is a new one to sweeten the next pay.