Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News - Freestyle

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday In House News - Freestyle

Shout out oh...........

Lets do some Blog gossip today....

On Sunday is the Valentine edition of Stella's singles Mingle *wink*

Some BVs hook up with some rich guys who read this Blog and become their Ho's... Some get lucky and become side pieces to these married rich men, nah una sabi oh.. I am not about to call anyone out but you cant be on the Singles mingles post and still be busy gbenshing up and down...pick a struggle oh.

Which other gossip dey? Feel free. this is a post for Blog gossip....You all gossip about celebrities right? Hhahahahahahahahaha

Lets go!

141 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Daily, I meditate on the Word of God. I yield myself entirely to it; therefore, the Word produces exactly what it talks about in me. It produces fruits of strength, health, and vitality. Divine health is manifested in my body, making me stronger, more vibrant, and wiser. My consciousness of this reality puts me over and above the debilitating influences of evil in this world. I reign and rule with Christ. Glory to God!

1. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Hearty congratulations to Eka Joy, my woman crush for today and all through the month. Wishing you and your good health and God’s blessings

3. Wow! Congratulations Eka Joy on the arrival of your baby.

4. Stella pls do matured single and mingle pls.

2. Congratulations Sabella, may Almighty God bless your new home.

Congratulations! Eka Joy on your bouncing baby Alex... May Joy, happiness and peace of mind continue to reign in your home.

1. Congratulations to Eka Joy! May God continue to shower His blessings on your home. Congratulations to Sabella, more blessings

Sorry for your loss Chocolate Noir, may your dad's soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

2. Congratulations to you Eka joy on the arrival of your bundle of joy.... May she grow in grace and wisdom...

Congratulations to you Sabella.....

3. Congratulations Branches of Joy(eka ayo)Goodness and mercy of the Lord shall abide in your home now and forever more and your fruits shall be blessedπŸ™.Alex a dagba,a dogbo insha AllahuπŸ™ chocolate Noir,May Allah comfort youπŸ™

4. Oh my God whattttttttt???????

My Choco πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” please accept my condolences
      Congratulations Eka Joy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

5. Wait , Eka had a baby?
      Oh wow! Joy I'm happy for you. Welcome to the mother's club, at your baby live long and make you proud

6. Wow, I tapoooooh congrats dear

7. Eka congratulations on the birth of your baby. Chocolate noir so sorry on the death of your dad.

3. Shout-out to everyone in the blog. Ahhhh,hmm. This your gist Stella

4. Sign out meme is on pointπŸ‘Œ
    Good afternoon Blogfam

1. Nkay dey there na,things dey happen underground.me sef get one here..no strings attached.

2. Like i am gobsmacked! Say what?

6. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hope you are holding up real good? It's two days to my womb escape day and i can't even keep calm anymore.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š I-H-N is here...Who else has been noticing how Abuja is all of a sudden wanting to compete with Lasgidi in terms of traffic jams?? πŸ‘€

7. The meme is everything. Focus on things that matter

8. Freestyle? Well,good day to us all.

9. Afternoon afternoon afternoon people of God ❤❤❤❤πŸ–

10. oya o gossipers,Lol, who no like gossip? but don't slander anyone's name o or lie about someone, Lol

11. In house news is here, this kanyamatta thing, does it work for real, and all this Instagram girls how do they meet rich men, me na soso broke guys dey gum body with, I am a civil servant, I still need someone to spoil me jhoooor.

1. This kanya whatever get coded name, Chinedu, Onyenyemka etc
      Eg oga you get Chinedu?

2. Why are you calling me πŸ˜‚

12. Yayyyyyy! Congratulations to new mommy BV Eka Joy, God is too good. You are not a softie, girl..still steady commenting. God bless baby Alex, you and your hubby. ❤

Congratulations to BV Sabella on your upcoming nuptials. God bless you and yours. ❤

1. You dey follow me for back oh. May it end in praise

2. Very strong like me. Congrats Eka 😍

3. Amen!! 😘😘 Eka Baibay, feels like I ve been pregnant forever mahn. πŸ˜ͺ

Shooter Baibay, how we gon confirm? πŸ˜‚

4. Congratulations Eka, I connect to your blessings. May God protect your new born

5. Congratulations Eka, I connect to your blessings. May God protect your new born

13. Latest mum in town
    Congratulations Eka

Chocolate noir ...accept my condolence.

14. Stella am not even after rich man, am after a responsible and Gid fearing guy, am married no kids yet , my hubby is not who I think he is, the guy nah bad guy, I want to leave this marriage and start afresh before it gets too late jare

1. But you are still in the marriage.

Is it that you want to get someone first before leaving?

2. Get a divorce and move the heck on..Simple!

15. Awon babes with Hot paent meets awon horsebands with wondering gbolas...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. In house news don land, I want to loose weight am tall with good height,big ass, but my belle nah follow come, how do i loose weight eating naija food with my coke and counting calories, will it work.

1. It will work

For snacks add cake sef

2. Hahaha. Anon you're wicked. @add cakes sef.

3. plus fufu and egusi soup after 9pm,wash down with another bottle of coke,it works faster that way.

4. Just cut down your carbs stop eating after 4/5pm resume eating by 10am:/12 pm next day your weight go drop

17. What That Pastor who refused to Wed a couple because hey came some minutes late to church did is not okay, in my opinion.

Not good at all.

Good afternoon neighbours

1. I was so angry when i saw the video, very beautiful lady was just crying, if i were the one eh, that pastor will chop enough insult from me and i will change church.

18. Please is xoxo on Instagram the same as our xoxo mystery here

19. wahala for person wey no experience squinting o.so yesterday I do tire she no even cum.i come put mouth there like say I want die there for God knows how long.chei see disgrace.she come konk me say I should getup n do something serious with life. that I don't know what I am doing.i no look her face since that yesterday

1. hahahahahahahahahahaha
      una no go kill person for here

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. lmaooooooooooo...... Bvs ooooo

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

6. Some of una dey bite someone in name of sucking

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£, una no go kill person for this blog, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Squinting kwa!

9. Can't stop laughingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Hello everyone
    My 5 month old baby's hairline is regressing

What do I use on his hair? I heard baby oil is not good

I also need steps on how to make fortified pap and other things to feed him when he is 6 months old

Thank you
    First time mom

1. He may be experiencing cradle cap.. But take him to the hospital to be on the safe side
      I tried pap with my babies but they hated it with a passion. So, if yours turn out to be like mine, boil sweet potatoes (better if you can see the orange coloured ones), add a little olive or vegetable oil. When cooked, mash with boiled egg yolk (pls no egg white yet) and add some baby milk with water to get a smooth slightly runny consistency, till he is old enough for thicker textures. Do not add salt. Invest in a portable plastic mortar and pestle just for him. Saved alot on baby food. I used Irish sometimes but sweet potatoes are much more nutritious. Try out other foods like bananas, avocado, mashed tuwo rice, fish etc
      For pap, use the red one, it's more fortified, with ground crayfish and baby milk. Pls don't use adult milk for him till he is one..

2. Anon 15 : 08
      πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      I wanted to type but with this your write up no need

21. Am bored as f.. Please recommend sweet nigerian Movie for me, let me download, I dont do netflix tho

22. Happy birthday to your son Mrs A.

Congratulations Sabella, God will perfect all that concerns you, in Jesus mighty name, Amen.

23. Stella the single and mingle go make sense sha

24. Thanks everyone for your well wishes. I pray God meets everyone looking for similar blessings this year in Jesus name.

1. Congrats dear... you are so lucky

2. Congrats dear

3. You denied u weren't pregnant when madam Xhirlted P mentioned it last year..Congrats Mrs EkaJoy

4. OMG eka I have been off and on hear. I have been waiting for this news all the time you got married. I am so happy for you girl.

5. Big congratulations to you and your hubby.

May the Lord protect and keep your lil princess, amen.

6. Congrats dear Eka. God bless you and yours .

7. Congrats Eka Joy.
      Amen to your prayer.

8. Congrats Eka darling, so happy for you!!

God bless you and yours πŸ’—

9. Anon, pls point out where I denied I was pregnant. Never denied or affirmed. Leave me alone abeg.

Thanks Bvs for your kind wishes

25. In house news is here, I have a simple dress sense like going to office , I want to start looking beautiful, how do i do it, where can i get good dress sense on lagos mainland

26. IHN FREESTYLE! Eka joy Congratulations on your new baby! You are truly blessed! I was suspicious because pregnancy hormones eh no be small things! Congratulations again! Paris baby treasure,Persian,Chike,Martins, Castle, lagos shopper how is everyone doing? Ijeoma PH any tatafo??? Give us gist as e dey hot ooo!

1. Hello @Nkiru,we are fine..Na sun dey scatter person head for Alaba market where we dey find moneyπŸ˜€πŸ™‚

Trust you and yours are doing great;and thanks for checking up..

Do have a great time..

@MARTINS

2. NK Baibay, I'm good. Thank you ❤

3. Abeg @ MARTINS what can I be buying from that Alaba market to resell that is selling well Pls.

27. Hi beautiful people...
    Congrats bv EKA JOY on the arrival of ur bundle of joy...

28. Salma I check that advert post of yesterday to get your number but I no see you.shey you are into properties ?abi na cake you dey bake.i must patronize you o.lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… just go straight to the point na

3. πŸ˜‚

You like better thing, i hope say you no wan chop clean mouth o

4. Who is looking 4 salma.?πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Am right here sweet heart❤ how can I help u

29. IHN is here!
    Wow, enough goodnews in here.
    Eka Joy, congratulations
    Sabella, congratulations

30. Congratulations Bv Eka Joy on the birth of your daughter! May she grow in wisdom, knowledge and favour with God and man Amen

Congratulations Bv Sabella! May the good Lord bless and keep your new home Amen.

31. Eka Joy, congratulations on the birth of your beautiful daughter. So happy for you, May God bless and keep you all.
    Good afternoon guys

32. Val's single n mingle..

I'm ready, are you ready?

Blog gossipπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

33. Congratulations Eka Joy on the birth of your baby girl Alex. More of God's blessings upon your home

34. Congratulations Eka Joy, God bless your bundle of joy.

Belated birthday to your son Mrs A, Ms Tee and Fruitilicious. Joy overflowing, good health and prosperity are your portions.
    Stay blessed everyone.

How did I forget my sweet Sabella. Happy married life in advance. Wishing you marital bliss. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

35. Wow what I'm I missing? Eka has put to birth? Congrats Eka Joy God bless the new born

36. Hello😘

Yes o freestyle ihn.
    Once again congrats bv Eka joy and bv sabella for ur upcoming wedding,Ur home is blessed.
    Best wishes to those celebrating their birthdays today.

I'm just thinking why poultry feed is quite expensive now..which way naija😭
    Oya oo bvs let's do it in a freestyleee😁
    It can only get better,e go surely be ✌️

37. Congratulations Eka Joy on the birth of your baby girl Alex. More of God's blessings upon your home in Jesus name. Amen

38. Women, stop talking too much! You can date that married man without your friends and family knowing. Don’t even let the men expose you.

Exposing yourself only hurts you in the future. You can never tell who the weakest link in your life is, until they expose you.

Why do you have to share your life with everyone. Why do you need to broadcast that a married man spends millions on you.

I’ve seen so many of my friends exposed on social media by fake accounts which were probably done by ‘close friends’.

Guard your secrets jealously.

39. Congratulations to you Eka Joy and your family on the Birth of your Baby Girl..

Feel so happy to hear such great news and may she be more than a blessing to your home..

She is actually my namesakeπŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

More grace and Blessing to everyone..

@MARTINS

1. Martins biko help bro, my comments no longer publish if I use my id it will only reload and that’s all.Don’t know what the problem is

I use an iPhone

2. Hello @Onyi..

Is it Safari Browser?

Go to your store and download any of the below browser:

Phoenix Browser,Microsoft Web Edge or Google chrome

It's a browser issue and not your Blog ID..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

40. Aha! IHn don land.
    Stella u say freestyle,but this ur amebo sweet o.Abeg me too dey look for rich sugar daddy o cos being a good girl no pay me o.
    Infact na my landlord be my target,the man rich bajebaje and he's always smiling at me.The wife dey see me as church girl but I want throway that title for gutter o.
    During Xmas the landlord asked me to send my acct number and he transferred 30k say make I take do Xmas,I'm sure the wife no no so I just thank the man and keep mum.yesterday he commented on my pic on my status, calling me beautiful πŸ˜‚ ha bvs my bread is abt to be buttered o.make una wish me well I cos I go soon catch big fish.

41. My people, Patience is not just the name of our former first lady o. It is indeed a virtue...! So I watched a video of a black care giver beign spat at by an old white woman who is diagnosed with dementia. I am not saying the nurse should have retaliated or something, but it would have been understandable if she did.. I fit use slap comot person teeth if them try spit for my body..����

1. hian @Jubilee,that one na small thing,the one wey happen recently be say the 85years old baba told the carer,to suck his johnthomas,carer refused baba said oya hand job,she refused, the next thing he accused the carer of stealing his cash,that one left,he does same thing to all the female carers,one agreed for him to do for 50k,she collected the cash and refused to do but gave him hand job till him shoot,she took her things and left the house,baba reported that she stole his cash,and she was invited for questioning,she explained what happened,case closed,baba was given a male carer.

42. Congratulations Eka Joy on the birth of your daughter.

Sorry for your loss my darling Choco baby.

Congratulations Sabella on your upcoming wedding.

In other news, I need a good phone of like 50k upwards but nothing more than 65k. Suggestions please.

1. Phones are very expensive now;and if you love quality(not refurbished) with a very sharp Camera,RAM etc;prices begins from that 65k upwards..

I'm not talking about Nigerian version of Android(won't mention names) but a good quality one that is Google play certified..

Samsung,Huawei and Xiaomi Redmi are example of what I mean..

@MARTINS

2. Redmi is good. I'm currently using one

43. Congratulations Eka Joy on your beautiful baby girl. More strength to you in Jesus Name....I mean you were making ogi just few days ago...lol

44. It's IHN again.
    Good afternoon madam stella aka Stellar and dear bvs.
    I missed this morning's spontaneous post
    Wow, congrats eka joy on your bundle of Joy, I tap into your blessing sis.
    Congrats too bv sabella on your forth coming wedding as you have rightly said yesterday. I also tap into it.
    Madam stella, it's ironical that some people has used s&m for what you didn't intend for it. It's well.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

45. It's IHN again.
    Good afternoon madam stella aka Stellar and dear bvs.
    I missed this morning's spontaneous post
    Wow, congrats eka joy on your bundle of Joy, I tap into your blessing sis.
    Congrats too bv sabella on your forth coming wedding as you have rightly said yesterday. I also tap into it.
    Madam stella, it's ironical that some people has used s&m for what you didn't intend for it. It's well.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

46. Congratulations latest mom Eka joy, may God bless baby Alex.

47. Congratulations Eka Joy! God bless your home

48. Congratulations bv Eka Joy.

Congratulations bro bv Sabella. wishing you a blissful home.

49. Afternoon everybody and congrats @bv sabella....

50. CONGRATS TO BV EKA JOY. i just dey imagine how you type your comments with long belle lol. bv sabella congrats on the upcoming wedding. i tap into your blessing as lonelyness wan kill me but i'm ready to wait for a good man. i look forward to the valentine's day SnM

51. Replies
    1. As in ehhh... God is too faithful to fail. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      May it go round πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

52. Eka Joy congratulations on your baby God bless and keep you all😘😘😘

53. This Lagos sun ehn
    Good news will reach my side too
    It's been good news here and there.

54. Congrats to Eka Joy and Sabella on your bundle of joy and upcoming nuptials respectively. God bless you more.

55. Congrats to Eka Joy.....kisses to ur baby

56. Eka Idunu congratulations to you and welcome to the world bundle of joy🀱🏽

57. Chocolate Noir may God rest the soul of your father & give his loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss

58. Congratulations Eka joy on the birth of beautiful baby Alex. Welcome to the world sweet angel Alex.

59. A big congratulations to Eke Joy for the blessing of the new baby from God. May God bless you the baby and help you raise your baby in the way of God.
    May all you needed for the raise of your baby be always there for you in JESUS name Amen

60. Congratulations Eka Joy on the arrival of your baby. God bless your family.