Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman With Drugs Concealed In Her Hair Has Been Nabbed By The Police

Friday, February 05, 2021

Woman With Drugs Concealed In Her Hair Has Been Nabbed By The Police

I wonder how much she would have been paid if she had successfully delivered the drugs...

17 comments:

1. Too bad and disgusting

1. First time i watched the video, I thought her head was full of maggots

2. It really is disgusting. Looks like worms.

3. Like say she succeed now. She go come social media. Turn to motivational speaker! How she was working and working. SET AWON! what God cnt do does not exist.

Using God to lie🀣🀣🀣

2. This one still thinks we are in 18th century ago 19th century..

Madam your mates don upgrade ooo;yet them catch them..

@MARTINS

1. As in very archaic way haba they just took over this woman's naivety...

3. Na wa! What's all these desperate moves to make money?

Madam, it's time to check out your orange colored overall.

4. Seriously πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„, no amount of money is worth jail time.

5. All for nothing!!!!

See the shame she has brought upon her self and family

6. She didn't pack it well joor 😜

7. Na wa...o,this people get mind sha

8. Didn't happen in Nigeria sha..