Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post..

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Wordless Morning Post..

59 comments:

1. This one dey look for Visa. Clout chaser🤣

2. The length Nigerians will go to travel out, denigrating their country for their selfish ends

3. Lolzz this guy is hilarious...On IG he sent a memo to Biden to give him visa since Nigeria has decided to criminalize homosexuality...This is just humour

4. Hedon stay d counties of his choice. Uche farewell to Obodo oyibo. Soon

5. Virus dey mutate, human being sef wan follow mutate🤔

6. I didn't even recognize him sef. Is this UChe Maduagwu that likes calling out celebs?
      Uncle Biden abeg we want to seek asylum oh 🤣🤣

7. O rí wolowolo

8. I honestly don't get why gay people dress like women

1. This one is just fraustrated with life.
      He has tried so many ways to blow, e no work....now he wants to try dis means.
      Iv never once seen him in a movie.

3. At least Bob is doing his own with class and cashing out, what the hell is this?

1. My dear, I put it to you that you're oblivious of what "class" is; if Bob is your benchmark.

2. I remember a day I showed my mom Bob's picture without stating the gender. She said "Very beautiful woman". I didn't want to give her a heart attack that she's a man so I just left it that way

4. Hmmmm this guy that loves attention, how should we believe and take him serious?

1. What is our business with taking him serious or not?
      We already know hes a fool, that settles it.

5. I believe he wants to use this and make money like bobrisky. Very soon it will be the most trendy things to be popular

6. Will this one market sell at all?, looking so malnourished and sick. Better remain as a man God created you to be, don't deliberately incur God's wrath on your lineage

7. The hustle is real
    Hustle o, anyway na way

1. As in ehn.... wetin I no go see. Hustle 2.0

8. Imagine this is someones elder brother, chai. Wetin beret no go see for Mercy chino head.

1. Hahahahhahahaha

Your last sentence though.

9. Ahh, Stella you brought this alinga usu's picture down here? Na wa o. Just take a look at a woman's nine months! As a male, it is disgusting, as a female, it is an eyesore, even as a hermaphrodite.... It is still revolting. A complete waste of space. Abeg!!

1. Ah fatality! 😭😭😭
      Unu nwekwa ajo onu on this blog 🤭🤣

2. Hahahaha. I always look forward to reading your comments.

3. Church don close, make everybody come dey go house😂😂😂

4. more like BABYLITY🤣

5. If only you guys knew this irritant before now. Something that opened its mouth, or rather used its messy fingers in typing shit about Genevieve Nnaji, i trust my fellow Genevieveians because they showed it pepper that day. Now take a look at it up there looking all creepy and useless.

6. 😄😂 oh God. I hope he doesn't read these comments o, she might slip into depression.

7. Pride goes before a fall.....Continue!

10. There is hunger in d land. He is diversifying, though horribly

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. He is looking for American visa since he has tried other ventures and none seems to work

12. Please can someone tell me how is movie career currently is?

13. He looks washed out, his destiny has been used through her s butthole.Anuofia

1. So you truely believe Uche is gay,someone that would claim anything for attention,I just think he wants to blow by all means.

14. You people should be there, insulting him.

Very soon his location would change to Canada or the US and his efforts would have paid off. 😂🤣🤣

15. This one wants to relocate, he will use the bashing and threats to apply for PR.

16. This man is a chronic attention seeker. Anyway, congratulations on his new status. It's better to speak up than Tran somebody's child under false pretense

17. 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

18. This one that many men are coming out as gay...they should Sha take it easy oo cos I observe say bra don too cost for market.😠😠

19. This agadi nwoke don see say dis na the surest was to get US visa,unfortunately we can all see right through him,make e dey there dey fool itself..