Actress Mercy Aigbe gave this advice to her Fans on Monday night.....
*Me looking at you and appreciating you wordlessly*
Actress Mercy Aigbe gave this advice to her Fans on Monday night.....
*Me looking at you and appreciating you wordlessly*
Una no dey tire?
ReplyDeleteWho else knows Mercy got married traditionally recently? Though as a second wife. It's a covered story sha
DeleteThem no de tire oh. Sandra on your comment on the Yoruba actress with big butt cracked me up big time.
DeleteAnon knack us gist nah! Ahaaa na Ambode?
DeleteMo ya look away😏
ReplyDeleteNo comment.....shior
ReplyDeleteBoth she and iyabo ojo, always subbing each other, grow up aunty mamas.
ReplyDeleteIs alright.
ReplyDeleteE be her like say it's been long she trended.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletethere is nothing we wont see and read on this social media. na wa oo
ReplyDeleteSomeone that uses 24hrs well, wouldn't have energy for o si kwa na o sighi.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Mercy, awon amebo.
ReplyDeleteBoya ke ni Nice year too!
ReplyDeleteNothing Musa won't see at the gate
ReplyDeleteHa! Just tried buying one of the Cartier love bangles this month ( didn’t go in oh inquired by email). One is 2.5million. So this woman carry 10million for hand so! Ha Na wah oh! Loved it so much . Using loved because I can’t afford it 😁 Chioma Davido made me fall in love, she always has two on her wrist . It is well .
ReplyDeleteYou can believe anything if you think she's wearing the original.
DeleteSo you don't know she's wearing the fake one that's sold everywhere for 15k and less? Better leave your wrist empty than buy fake
The one she is wearing is N3000 for one
DeleteI think its 10naira each...fake jewellery detectors.
Deleteokay.........o