Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mercy Aigbe Tells Her Instagram Followers Why They Should Appreciate Gossips...

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Actor Mercy Aigbe Tells Her Instagram Followers Why They Should Appreciate Gossips...

Actress Mercy Aigbe gave this advice to her Fans on Monday night.....

*Me looking at you and appreciating you wordlessly*

20 comments:

1. Who else knows Mercy got married traditionally recently? Though as a second wife. It's a covered story sha

2. Them no de tire oh. Sandra on your comment on the Yoruba actress with big butt cracked me up big time.

3. Anon knack us gist nah! Ahaaa na Ambode?

2. Both she and iyabo ojo, always subbing each other, grow up aunty mamas.

3. E be her like say it's been long she trended.

4. there is nothing we wont see and read on this social media. na wa oo

5. Someone that uses 24hrs well, wouldn't have energy for o si kwa na o sighi.

6. I agree with you Mercy, awon amebo.

7. Nothing Musa won't see at the gate

8. Ha! Just tried buying one of the Cartier love bangles this month ( didn’t go in oh inquired by email). One is 2.5million. So this woman carry 10million for hand so! Ha Na wah oh! Loved it so much . Using loved because I can’t afford it 😁 Chioma Davido made me fall in love, she always has two on her wrist . It is well .

1. You can believe anything if you think she's wearing the original.
      So you don't know she's wearing the fake one that's sold everywhere for 15k and less? Better leave your wrist empty than buy fake

2. The one she is wearing is N3000 for one

3. I think its 10naira each...fake jewellery detectors.