Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bandits Kill Man Trying To Protect His Newly Wedded Wife From Being Raped

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Bandits Kill Man Trying To Protect His Newly Wedded Wife From Being Raped

Oh Dear.........

28 comments:

1. They are sha not terrorists. It was unarmed IPOB members they rushed to call terrorists. These ones are being paid in millions. Foolish leaders.

May she RIP

1. No o...haba! Terrorists ke?! They are not even criminals. They are unfortunate young men seeking survival and calling them criminals will anger them.

2. Starting sharia law in a secular state started all this wahala

3. No mind them. Some people will be here shouting NEVER whenever you point out that Nigeria is a failed state. Pacifying terrorists with millions of dollars and expecting them to stop. I laugh in fulfude.

4. Our leaders are from amongst us, they are not from SPACE! So whatever traits they show are the traits you find in a majority of the populace. I bet many here blaming and pointing fingers would not do better given a chance! Why do we think the country has not changed in 60 years?
      The change will only be when each and everyone of us decides to be different!

2. What a sad news. 😢😢😢😢😢😢
    Was it not two days ago that we were discussing "dying for ones spouse" here?
    And a lot of the ladies said; "impossiburu"
    This man right there demonstrated what loving ones wife is like.
    Adieu brave and faithful guy. 😢😢😢😢

1. If I be the bride I go change religion immediately since they came under guise of religious fighters.

2. Change of religion is different from salvation😉😉

3. He died a hero trying to save his bride😱😱😥😥 May Allah Grant him Aljanatti firduas

4. This is so disheartening!!!!

God why?

5. Another one bites the dust. All thanks to the Bandits. There is absolutely nothing terrorizing about them.😩😩

6. I keep wondering why federal government are still pampering these people.

1. Because dem hold dem for blokus, its resemble blackmail

7. Northerners need to start speaking out...dat side is slowly turning to War-zone taken over by Bandits. When one isnt in Iraq or Afghanistan; nawa o.

8. All this so called bandits are living among them and probably aware of their marriage and just want to sow seed of bitterness in to their new home, God's judgment will come upon them soon.

1. I thought you said your lord Buhari is the true messiah. Mtchew

2. Don't mind that fellow...

9. Does anyone know what happened to his wife?

This world is wicked

10. Blame lord lugard and his girlfriend. They imposed the lowest of animals on us and forced us to keep pretending to be one. How's that even possible? This story broke my heart. This place is no longer safe even for the non living things. RIP to the late man. 😥

11. Let them enjoy thei extremism. I dont have sympathy for them.