Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nengi Says Everyone Should Pray For Grace

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Big Brother Star Nengi Says Everyone Should Pray For Grace

Beautiful Nengi who is still leading the headlines made this known in a recent interview

According to her

"A lot of people feel like they need to have an opinion about what you do with your life. I try to take the love in and not pay attention to trolls, cos why would I pay attention to faceless people? there are a lot of beautiful people who don't get the opportunity to achieve what the want to achieve.

everybody should just pray for Grace in my opinion. I don't know about anyone else but for me, grace and hard-work"

15 comments:

1. Yes o! God's grace does wonders! Lord, I want more.

2. Star, Stellz check headline

3. true...sad, bitter, frustrated and jobless trolls online. they think they are entitled to have an opinion on every thing and everybody. some think it is their birthright to insult others then when the celebrities give back they start to make noise. there is something called constructive criticism.

4. True.. I am a Witness to this grace. People still wonder how come all the time I’m the one who’s getting everything. But the truth is just the grace of God. In my field they always say you are not even 6ft still you are everywhere and you r cashing in. But I myself can’t explain it. Hardworking is part of it but grace tops it all. Everyone should pray for grace and patient enough for the right time.

5. True Talk 👏👏👏👏

6. Nengi I love you. You are so cool headed. Kisses 💋💋💋💋

7. Nengi baby the Blueprint has spoken

8. This lady right here proved one of my go to quotes "Never judge a book by its cover".

Thank you Nengi.

9. Leading which headline? Maybe yours sha.
    She's right about grace tho. The kind of grace on Erica is on a whole other level.

1. Na wa o. Is it a competition ?

2. Abeg, park that ur Erica matter for corner first. Typical of her so called fans to be
      constantly exhibiting insecurity.