Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

79 comments:

1. Please reduce the volume........ some women are too stingy to spend on their men.

1. Evidence of love is Gift. If you are not giving, you are not loving.

2. Sometimes, I wonder what and who they spend their monies on 😏

2. Says SDK. I go help you save this quote. I go remind you some day. Buhahahaha

3. Loud and clear Stella. Spending in a relationship is not restricted to the men alone.

1. This is actually true
      When a woman likes a man enh, she spends without holding back

4. Can a lady actually spend on guy without the guy being the first person to spend on her before she reciprocate?

A lady can't just wake up one day and say no I want to be the one spending on my man even when she knows he has the money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I wonder the kind of ladies some of you encounter. Some comments are so strange to me

2. Many ladies spend on their men. A woman inlove can spend to the extent of being called stupid by others. I spend on my husband. I can't resist gifting him. Infact, i don't wait for special occasions to spend on him. His childish excitement makes me happy

3. Bigbanty don't generalise. I keep wondering where you meet these ladies.

4. I do that alot.
      I've gone on dates, first dates and footed the bills... No biggie
      What I don't like is when a man wants to turn me to his atm machine, or relaxes because he knows I wouldn't mind spending. That Pisses me off!

5. Pretty girlie my point exactly 😬😬😬😬

5. Any money I spend on him,I will collect double few days after..money ain't love,love ain't money.

6. Guys if your Nigerian woman is spending on you, please and biko find away and spend at least the amount back on her, because if yawa gas you will hear things like "this one that I'm feeding" , "this one I spent my all" , "we rise buy lifting others" "if your lady don't spend on you she won't spend on you" etc..

1. Biko reduce that volume oo9o 😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. Lol..
      I have a very long and interesting story on this that guys can learn from about how women are, but I don't have the strength to type this night Lol..

Is it girl that you must give transportation money when they come to visit you, that you now expect to spend their own money on you.. I pray oh..

When we talk about a not being with a liability, many people misunderstood liability to mean a lady without work which is very wrong, a liability is one who brings nothing to the table.. we have many ladies working but will never use their money for anything that's not for themselves, they believe they are supporting you by spending their monies on themselves to reduce the money they were supposed to ask you for .. let me break it down, like when they use their own money to make their hair or buy a dress, they believe they just supported you, cos you were supposed to be the one to give them the money for it.. the supporting shock you bah Lol

Bro, this shii is complicated mahn.. but how they expect a man who is bankrolling them and getting nothing in return, to be loyal to them is still beyond my understanding.. is it that these people don't tell themselves the truth or they're actually just living in self denial.. OMO we go dey read chronicles go sha.. no shaking Lol

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

4. @Dante.... The silent reality of most men and the glaring Hypocrisy of women

5. I have a practical example of this. I was handling stuff in the home. Buying my wife clothes and all that, taking her out and doing everything to make the home comfortable. Few months into our marriage, Corona hit. My business was badly hit. Hers wasn't. Yet I was finding ways to still bring something to the table. My wife was the major contributor then. All hell was let lose.
      I couldn't believe this was the same woman I married. She ridiculed me before her family, telling them she's the one feeding me. I single handedly paid the rent for last year. We don't live in a cheap house.The level of disrespect from her has broken me. But still, I am doing everything to be there for my family.

I finally realized she never loved me. She saw a man struggling to set up his business, took advantage of his vulnerability, painted a Rosy future that I bought and fought battles for. I thought we'd be a team. She's shown me she was scheming to bear Mrs and have children. I was a tool.

I have never cared for her money. I try to make mine. I am currently facing possible police incarceration now for stepping in for her when a business deal went bad. I have not bothered to ask her how she spent the money from the deal.

I love my wife. I don't care if she spends or not. I hustle on my own. Her family keeps mocking me for my financial situation.

These are the kind of situations that make men who come into money later, start sidelining the wife. They remember how they were treated when they were down and the wife was more prosperous.

6. Eyaaa. Sorry dogalmighty. But every woman is not like your wife. You probably had one who genuinely loved you for you, but you nor gree. I have seen many good men choosing the wrong women and vice versa. I have realised that it is not easy getting it right at the beginning, that is choosing the right partner, but those who do prevail. Some are lucky cos they didn't do anything special to get great compatible partners. Life sha.

My experience in spending for guys is that they take you for a fool for doing that. They now reduce or stop spending on you since you are 'independent' and can take care of yourself. They begin to see you as either an idiot or a maga. They begin to chase the one they can spend on and continue stringing their maga or fool along, knowing they do not love the lady or are not serious about the relationship. They may even marry the lady, but free themselves to chase and spend on others, while the wife carries the home. So las las make good man jam good woman.

7. @Dog Almighty, I am really sorry that you’re passing through what your passing through right now.
      I pray God opens doors unto you.

To be honest, pray for your wife. That way you forgive her more easily. If not, that seed which she planted shall grow to be a big tree that would affect your marriage. Also to help you heal faster.

You’ve been hurt, trust has been broken.
      I pray God heals your heart.

7. Of course, I love spoiling my man with his cash. 😌😌

Y’all be safe spending your money.

8. Very apt. 'Love' is a verb, it is an action word. It is impossible to love and not spend money, be it male or female. If you are not, it means it is not love. You give not because the other party does not have, but because you want to express your affection for the person.

9. You’re communicating alone oπŸ˜‚

10. I find it strange that some people think it is a man's job to do the spending and gift showering.
    It goes both ways biko , it must not be something exorbitant but people need to cultivate the good habit of showing their partner love by giving and doing nice things.
    It is quite irksome that a lot of women feel so entitled to a man's money, once they're in a relationship they automatically feel it is scholarship giving should be both ways.

11. Not in my blood biko,

12. It’s the money he gives to me that I will spend on him nah 😁😁

13. Maybe she loves him but just stingyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Gifting is one of the ways to show love,how do u not spend money at all?

14. My feminism is against this Biko. Let them spend us on , no flipping of the coin. Theyre paying for their century long wickedness to women. Continue to be the head no matter how small Biko.

1. What version of feminism is this? Na kweshun I ask oo.

2. See them.. very shameless..
      You'll see them shouting that their lov language is giving.. -"I lov a man that gives,generosity is my love language", a love language that you can't speak..

Are we man not in hot soup like this😐

3. And the moment u ask them to do house chores alone since u r spending alone all hell will let loose. Bunch of hypocrites.

15. Unfortunately, women who spend their money on their men end up losing out, BIG TIME!

They are taken for granted and the men go looking for babes to spend on to boost their ego.

1. You are so on point. That's how I helped my husband before wedding and in the marriage cos he had nadaaa. I gave him money as pocket money and bought clothes and shoes and all for him.Even gave him money to gift his people. Today he has small money he starts carrying girls. I have told him God will judge him. Na me do myself. I made a mistake with him thinking I can make him make money for us and save for our future.

2. 19.04.. you have a wrapped mindset.. continue deceiving your greedy and selfish self

19.26.. you married a shameless man. A real man won't allow you do all those stuff you did, even collecting money from you to gift people.. guess you left real men to for a 'weak' one you thought you could control.. sorry for doing all those for a sissy.. ego is a good thing in a man, avoid shameless men, comfortably collecting money from a lady day in day out

3. 19:04, He could have still done this and more to you if you didn't spend on him. The most important thing in life is to always do the right thing, and whatever comes out of it shouldn't be seen as ones fault. Sorry about your experience hun. He just didn't deserve you. We should do everything with cautions too.

4. I have seen what 19:04 said too many times to know that she or he is very right. It sounds cliche but victims and stories abound. One of the recent chronicles we read is on this very issue. The man used her and dumped her,to the point that she was considering murder from the pain. Many married women are crying. Their cheating husbands don't spend shishi at home. It all goes to side chicks. The wives be struggling with feeding, household bills, children bills etc etc. I am not saying that all men do this but they are way too many. Look around you, if you are not going through this yourself.

5. 19:04, is sooooo on point!

16. Why do I think this is not in consonance with our African culture? Hahahahahah. Biko, if you have the money, spend on your spouse, love is about giving. I spend and I'll spend more, he deserves it.

17. Most men tend to take advantage of this and the mess things up. Nevertheless, it won't stop me from being good. Stella increase the volume, women need to do better.

1. If you don't know many shouting they cannot spend are the ones spending. Women in love spend, no matter how small. For a woman in love not to spend it is because something bad happened to her that she can't shake from her head. So she goes overboard trying to protect herself. I saw some ladies in school then collecting from sugar daddies to feed and spend on their boyfriends. Those from wealthy families supporting their guys, even average ones would use their money to cook for their guys and do other things and other numerous examples. Was involved in surprise birthday party planning with some of my friends for their guys and so on. Abeg I am tired at the way women are being cast by men on this blog. Guess they are also tired of the way they are being cast too. Phew!πŸ˜… I don tire to type. Make sleep come abeg..............

18. Why is everything in Nigeria about spending spending. I live in US and truth be told, most money I made in Nigeria came from ladies with business information. I have the money. They have the connection. What else can a man ask. There are ladies out there who have the brain and looking for partnership that doesn't solely depend on expenses.

1. God bless you jare. One of the few with sense............

2. That's why Nigeria is poor. Earn and spend. The ladies doing their thing no dey worry about expenses. They earn for greater height no be all these hungry, never-do-well leeches.

19. The only man I can spend for is my son..The rest it depends if he's generous, lemme just say I only roll with guys that give.

20. Increase the volume mbok. No every time, collect collect.

21. You see these issue ehn, it's what made some men marry their wives, these little stuff actually means alot.. E.g-
    One of the man, he gave his wife (then girlfriend) some money to go shopping, she bought him some stuff from the money. E shock am.. yes it's his money but how many girls would do that, as far as they're concerned, that money became theirs when he gifted it to them.. that was the point the man started to see a wife material in her before later wifing her. Now imagine the lady using her own money to surprise him with a tangible gift.. emphasis on the word 'tangible'.. not cultural dancers items- singlet boxers and handkerchief, or some other low grade useless cheap stuff..

To show how stingy and selfish our girls are, guys get shocked if a lady uses her money for tfare and refuses to be refunded.. when we meet such girls we fit fall in love straightπŸ˜„.. she's a special breed☻, they're not up to 10 in the countryπŸ˜„

But honestly ehn, na these small small things still dey delay many girls marriage. No be everything be village people.. it's your attitude and rubbish mindset you should be changing, you just dey dash pastor money for all those spiritual husband deliverance weh you dey do..

Bye

1. All this epistles you wrote to prove what???
      So marriage is now a reward from men to ladies for being generous? I thought we left this kinda mindset in 2015???😰😰
      This writeup reeks of excess narcissism.

2. LMAO @ "Cultural dancers items"�������������� Una no go kee us for this blog������������

3. @Mystery ..
      It's not my fault that you're shallow and can't see things beyond your nose.. if you can't comprehend this my simple write up, then I'm sorry I can't help you

22. My brother's wife trust so much, she will disclose her net worth to me and l never disclosed this to my brother.
    To me her money is her money nah abi ?
    Make my brother pay come abeg !

23. Women spend on men or is SDK pulling our legs? Kolewerk

24. Why am I not surprised that at this time the comments are this low.

Stella, the truth is few mature ladies do this. I spoil my man more than he does, although one time of his might half mine. And that's because he earns more. But while dating none us owe the other anything, we do as being led by our humanness.

I find it repulsive that in a relationship, some of us ladies have this entitlement that it's the guys duty. If he does, then good, but it need not be our entitled mindset. A relative was telling me recently, how a lady he met told him verbatim that she has never heard where a lady takes a guy out. That all the guys she knew are the ones taking the girls out. Even mixed friends take each other out, it goes a long way to show you value eachother's friendship.

Our ladies ought to be doing better. Yet we say the guys are not romantic, how would they be with this type of mindset? I used to tell my then bf now my husband, that if I can't take you to a nice restaurant without you asking to give you a treat, please don't put yourself under pressure to impress me. Because I treat myself nicely, and it's not a big deal.

1. A lady friend called to tell me recently that we men are really trying.. why? She took her friend to go buy suya, she ordered for suya of 1500 naira, her friend asked her if she's the one paying that 1500 naira suya with her money or a guy is coming over to pay, she told her friend that she's the one paying.. her friend told her that she can never use her own money to buy suya above 200 naira no matter how much she crave it, except it's a guy that's paying then she'll take as much as she wants.. this my female friend got shocked.. she had to call me that night to sympathize with me and what we go through with their gender

2. Dante you are very funny πŸ˜„

3. Dante- your own is that you roll with low class women so that is your reality of what women are. Sadly for you.
      Try upgrading small you hear. You will soften a bit.

My friends and I spoil our husbands from time to time. For eg My hubby just celebrated his birthday last week, he's been away on an official trip and I made sure he received a gift everyday throughout last week. As I told him it's his birthweek I chose to celebrate this year. He would immediately call me once they made the delivery and be awwwing like a teenager in love. It was an absolute joy for me. On the last day, He got his Ps5 which he earlier mentioned he wanted as Xmas gift but I had a project at hand at the time reason I included it this time around as part Of his "birthweek" gift.

Ps. It's very normal thing among my circle of friends too so I believe your idiosyncrasies about women is really due to the class of women you are often around.
      To Even have some one calling you on the phone over suya shenanigans to commiserate with your gender says alot about you and your circle. are you that jobless?. Really.
      You see Women in general are not really your problem but the particular class you've chosen to mingle with

4. Lol.. Yvonne
      Its funny how you claim to be in a happy marriage but come here daily to insult men.. continue deceiving yourself there.. oshey ps 5 circle.. no be only one week you celebrate him birthday, you for do an 1 month.. Olobe ..
      My truth definitely hit a nerve to make you start to shalaye on what no one asked you 😊

5. Hahahaha.... I'm sure you can't relate,. Kpele.
      Take my advice and try to upgrade small.
      Come back in a few months and read my comments again it would make more sense then.

I'm in a happy marriage because right from the get go I knew exactly what I wanted and I never settled for less.
      Even till tomorrow my hubby knows that to me marriage is not a do or die affair. I had a good life going on for me before he came along and if things happen to not work out between us eventually my life and pursuits would still go on irrespective.
      Same goes for him.
      We both have that understanding. Neither of us is indispensable so we act accordingly.

25. Funny enough I spend on my man but not in excess

26. It's a relationship not a job so both party can spend on each other. You're communicating well.

27. I spend on my man sha happily. I was ordering some clothes for myself today , decided to add my husband and our child to the mix.

28. I spend on my man periodt but he started the spending.

29. If there's true love, both partners would be givers. Full stop. A woman would have no issues giving when she truly loves the man

30. Me am even saving to buy my hubby a car...chia this man has really done so much

31. It is foolishness to spend on a man that have not spent on you,they will think you are trying to buy their love with gift, Nigerian men don't love women that show them love.