Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

CHURCH SISTER NEEDS ADVICE

Please I need help, there's this guy I have a crush on in church, I'm in my early 30's so this is not youthful crush thing, since I was born, I have never liked someone to a point of thinking about them.

Never, this is my first time and it weird and I can't even tell anyone I work in the ushers department, and this guy is the type that doesn't stay in church, immediately after service, he is gone and doesn't associate, me on the other side, I'm on the reserved side, shy and mind my business, after service I'm gone too...

Have added him on facebook, but he is yet to accept my request, maybe he is not really into Facebook. Walking up to him is not an option, cos of how I am, and he is not in any department 

What can I do to make this guy notice me, without making it so obvious that I like him, you know it is a church and people talk, before they will say I threw myself to a guy, and I like minding my business alot. 

This has never happen to me before and it very weird. Please any idea might be useful please. 

Facebook was my only option, but from the look of things it is not an option now

You need to first find out if he is married and then if he is not find out if he is engaged or dating so you dont end up throwing yourself at someone who has someone..it wont end well..
There is nothing bad in walking up to him and striking up a conversation......Do it if that is the only option you have left someone else takes him....
Abi my fellow Christian people how una see am?

57 comments:

1. Read Matthew 7:7, speak in tongues and command him to fall in love with you in Jesus name.

1. Lol... Wetin be this? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. As funny as this sounds. It works.

3. Stay at d door during message, once its over and u see him coming, block his way and ask him where he is always going to, follow him outside and start a conversation. It will pick from there!

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚lol

5. Hahahahahaha. You are very funny Yada. Are you for real ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. I miss your blog no be small.

7. Ndi Mmary amaka abiakwa nu.

That guy is not searching o. Resist the devil n he shall flee. Pray against fornication spirit.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ Ushers with their very sharp eyes sha and it's all good.Go get him by making a move without hesitation..

1. Hehehehehe I remember my crush dayz ๐Ÿ˜. Now I feel like I am too old for such.
      Poster do wetin Stella say make you do and pray on top the matter. If a real suitor comes to you don't chase him away.

3. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€"Abi my fellow christian people how una see am"? Stella ooo this our broken english can sweet ooo. Poster do underground research to know if the guy is not encumbered ooo! Then you can shoot!!!!

4. Stella mama, I raise hand for you. Poster pls take to sdk mama advise

5. It is very normal to be attracted to someone, however you need to be cautious. Since he is a regular member of your church, you can do some investigations about him. This should not be so hard. Someone you know should know him. Find out who he really is before you go chook head inside gbege.

1. I like this advise. And when you decide to shoot your shot, don’t be too direct, start off as being his friend and see where it leads.

2. Anon 16:06 I don't agree with shooting your shot at a man cus they are prideful goats. But starting out in friendship can be a good move. At least he won't know her motives and hopefully he will fall for her personality

3. Hehehehehe big prideful goats

6. Poster, follow Stella's advice.

7. You are on point Stella babe, poster do your findings,if the coast is clear, shot! Wishing you the best.

Please keep us updated.

8. Do your background check ASAP. If he his not married, engaged or in a serious relationship by all means join his department as well and get close to him and be yourself. Don't rush things though. He might just be all that from afar. Work with your sixth sense not your heart.

9. You contacted him on Facebook and he did not respond, why not move it. A man looking for a partner is likely to be looking around, if he does not, leave him alone before someone uses and dumps you.

1. Exactly probably you are not his type if not he will definitely recognise her from the congregation

2. I don't agree with this! How many young people are active on Facebook. I hardly go on Facebook these days. If you said Instagram, I could agree. Poster, follow him on IG,if he doesn't follow back, then maybe you have your answer.

10. Poster dey there dey dull ya sef.before you close eye open another babe don corner the guy.do you think you are the only one eyeing the guy? See ,am eyeing him too.as ot is now,I doubt if anyone knows him cos you said he walks alone,I would have ask you to be friend to his friend first .now,you can start by saying hello to him,and asking him to join a department in chuch.this is not hard sef,dont make it hard for your sef,be bold,and dont let him know you like him,just alittle bit of a straight face,mix with smile..hmmm,I hope baba no be ghost sef

11. Let him identify with you 1st
    I mean also try to cross his path ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

12. Poster Christian sister, the first Person to ask is the Holy Spirit. He will teach you all things and guide you into all truth.

If that man is for you, God will guide him to your path. The footsteps of the righteous are ordered by God.
    Don't sweat it. Shalom. ๐Ÿ™❤️

1. I love your comment...
      The Holy Spirit is the legit option in this case, ask him, take time out to ask before fueling your feelings so it doesn’t end in premium tears...

Would have shared my own experience on this but omo Story too long.

2. e your comment...
      The Holy Spirit is the legit option in this case, ask him, take time out to ask before fueling your feelings so it doesn’t end in premium tears...

Would have shared my own experience on this but omo Story too long.

13. Secret admirer..
    You need to ask yourself 'why am I having a crush on this guy?
    His looks?
    His supposed wealth?
    His attitude and countenance during the church service?
    Or is it your desperation to hook up a guy.?

Whatever it is, be ready to handle the consequence... Good or bad.

1. Which kain talk? Does anyone need a legit reason to crush on someone. Is it not after she meets the guy and knows his personality and how he relates with her that and sothe crush will either die off or grow into more. And so what if it is his rich look that attracts her? Nigerians like u love glorifying poverty that u discourage women from finding bread winner husbands that can actually take care of the homes. U want women to suffer in 50/50 marriages where they become burnt out and tired from wearing so many caps..shame on u..let this girl have her crush like we ALL do since we are humans and u are a god that feels no emotions.n wish her well on hypergamous goals of marrying up instead of romanticizing struggle love and poverty

14. You also need to know if he's into you also. ( Are you his kind of woman) so that you don't waste your time.

15. Amarachi With C14 March 2021 at 16:05

If he is in any department, start from there. If he is not, then after service, meet him and start a conversation on becoming more active by joining a department. Ask him which department he is interested, and follow him up by collecting his number to remind him of the activities of the department. Start as a friend, then, the rest will fall in pleasant places for you. Good luck dear.

1. Follow this advice but if this guy does not reply ur first two msgs, kill the crush and move on.

16. Crushing on a church brother in the church ๐Ÿ˜ณBut you supposed don pass this level na

See what you’ll do, during worship just start speaking in tongues fall under anointing and fall on him saying brother brother the Holy Spirit says you’re my husband ๐Ÿคฃ

1. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒFanรฒoo
      Osino brother brother๐Ÿ˜ƒ

17. Hahaha..tricky o. But goodluck sha. Me I cannot. If I am not hot enough for u to notice me n walk up to me, forget it.

1. Gbam! I'd rather crush in silence than make a move tufia

2. True. But it's not like that for everyone
      .and def not for you all the time. Keeping it real. .there will be some guys u just like so much and have to meet that won't approach. So u have to create scenarios or environment where they will approach..some of us ladies have unfriendly looking resting bitch face n have to make a move to at least be friends with a guy so he knows it is safe for him. N some guys aren't so bold or focused on you to approach unless you are in a friendly party familiar setting.. I know at church all I'm.thinking of is getting thru service and going home to sleep and eat. Maybe this guy is Same..

l
      Ladies don't allow comments like Blackberrys to make u feel ugly or insecure. Sometimes men don't approach because they are married, In relationship, you don't look friendly , he is pursuing someone else or just not focused on relationships or emotionally unavailable cus he has gotten out of a long one. How will u know which one he is unless u make friends or ask him or at least look approachable? Don't allow "man must talk to me 1st" to allow u die in silence and single .that's just useless pride n u may find under the guise of friendship and being exposed to u 4 long that he may end up asking u out

3. Blackberry you think you’re the only hot girl he sees everyday. Forget oo hmmm. Some men are also sorta shy due to fear of rejection. So there’s nothing wrong if the lady makes it know to the man as long as she’s not forcing it or being desperate. Letting the man know she’s interested is good enough for the man to pick up a social cue of crush. A friendly approach is not bad at all.

4. At@anon 17:53, kisses to you ๐Ÿ˜˜. Love your comment!

18. You told us you are a Christina; follower of Christ, led by the Spirit of Christ
    You never told us anything about what Christ has to say about this matter.
    "My sheep hear my voice and I know them and they follow me" John 10:27
    Have you sought him in fasting and prayer? Do you fast and pray as a habit or
    not? If not, this is the time to learn it. If the Lord has destined this man to
    be your husband, he will look for you and find you. If not, stay away.
    You can know this and follow the Leading of God's Spirit even in this matter.
    I've been through it.

19. Poster, abort mission! I repeat, abort mission. It never ends well, remove the Facebook friend request please and abort mission. Just pray over it and smile when you see him, keep smiling until he see you as that smiling sister or usher abi wetin you calm yourself, and keep smiling anytime you see him. Men are attracted to ladies that smiles a lot, it’s an ice breaker, not all these unsmiling mgbekes that won’t let us hear word. Wish you best of luck

1. Precisely

2. True. She needs to just be friendly and smile more without any thing like relationship attached in her mind. You'd be surprised how much of a difference that makes

3. How she go take smile at him if he leaves immediately after church. And smiling for how long???? She can definitely remove the fcbk friend request for now but enough green light will make him know she’s interested in him. She fit smile as well sha.

20. Poster walk to him after service to start a conversation, is there any business you do that you can stylishly tell him about.

Girl remove pride and talk to this guy before it will be too late, you can talk to him and still get your respect from him all depends on how you play your game.

1. Yerp I agree oo hmmm. A friendly conversation is fine. She shd try 2-3 times (3 times is getting too much self if he doesn’t reciprocate). he should be able to take it from there if he’s interested in at least a friendship. Once they’re comfortable with each other, then they can call each other on a friendship level and hopefully things will grow from there.

21. Dig more information about him which u may have done for u to know his facebook ID. Try to be friendly during service like smiling at him when he comes to Church. And maybe he will accept your friend request soon.

1. She should just make a friendly mature approach abeg. Which one is smiling and not talking ๐Ÿ™„ someone gave a good example up there like joining church activities. That’s a good start up conversation.

22. Lol@ abi my fellow Christian people

23. What if this man is a gay?

1. He is Not gay. Be positive for once. Just because he leaves right after church don’t mean shit. Abegiiiii ๐Ÿ™„

24. He didn’t add you on Facebook because most likely he doesn’t know you. I don’t add people I don’t know on Facebook either so don’t jump into conclusion just yet. Get to know him in person, do your part by showing your interest. . You’re getting different advise here so make use of what works best for you. Goodluck and please please update us how you went about it. Some folks will also learn here. If it doesn’t work out then at least you’ve tried and that feeling will naturally die down. And please don’t show any type of desperation. Give him enough green light and let him chase you if he likes you. If not, time to move on and close that chapter. You’ll meet your own man๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

25. Walk up to him using your facebook friend request to strike a conversation. "Hey I sent you a request,... follow from there