Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Woli Arole Shares Pre Wedding Photos With Girlfriend Yemmy + Announces April Wedding.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Comedian Woli Arole Shares Pre Wedding Photos With Girlfriend Yemmy + Announces April Wedding.

Awwww..... Nigerian comedian, actor and on-air personality Woli Arole is set to exit the singles club and beautiful Yemmy is the reason...

27 comments:

1. Love is a beautiful thing,I like the expression of those in the second picture

2. Awwwwwn.. congratulations to them.. that photobomber dey ment sha...😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He even dey shine teeth pass the couple 🤣🤣😁

2. The photo bomber makes the pics look beautiful

3. That white guy tho😂😂😂😆🤣

*Laidebaby*

1. Which one is white laidebaby abi you no know arabo and white?

4. Wow love is good. I blow the air of love and marriage on everybody seeking it so passionately!

5. Wow..I like the last picture. Full of joy

6. Congratulations to them.

The Photo Bombers though ☺

7. Congratulations to them.

The Photo Bombers though ☺

1. Its a general route they sat to take pictures. I love love. Congrats to them.

8. It seems like he has even relocated out of naija

9. Crushing on the photo bomber already

10. Pls how do people get married as in eh in my 44 years on earth no man has even been serious with me to ask for my hand in marriage

1. It is spiritual, if only u can contact me.

2. Pray to God, he will answer you, I have been engaged twice and not married but God is able

3. Accept Jesus. Go to mfm prayer city for deliverance prayers. “Whom the son (Jesus) sets free is free indeed”

11. Congratulations to them. Mine is loading in Jesus name Amen.

12. Yemmy-yemmy!