Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsefemi And Wife Nabila Hang Out After Marriage Brouhaha

Monday, March 01, 2021

Crooner Oritsefemi And Wife Nabila Hang Out After Marriage Brouhaha

Wey them? Hehehehehehhehehe Now they can see say dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter....

66 comments:

1. hahahhahaahahahaha. Foolish man. I don't believe jack. He is trying to shut "haters" when he is the real hater of his marital happiness. Disgrace and excuse of a man. I'm sure he smells.

1. Be calming down Anon 10:43. As Stella rightly said, dem no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter.

We can only assume. They are the ones that truly know where it pinches them.

2. Vawulence

3. She doesn't look happy. Na she sabi. It's her cross. She should carry it.

2. Oh my gosh!!!! and Stella bin talk am dat day ooooo.

3. Couple bleaching goals

Methinks it might be an old video

1. It is an old video.

2. No it’s not...the date is clearly shown in the first picture. Snapchat filter!!

3. This is Snapchat and it was taken on 28th February,2021. It's very recent...

Don't involve yourself in spouses issues...

4. Las Las dey go dey alright.
    His wife is too childish,any small matter, she don run come social media.

1. Very childish and immature. I wish them all the best

2. Ultra childish and immature, now this is me being polite.
      Rubbish and boko haram.

3. Marriage to some spouses can turn you into something you previously weren’t. Some spouses can drive one crazy.
      I swear I don’t understand the love she has for this guy but I guess it isn’t mine to understand anyway.

5. He should be cutting his nails o. incase he wants to do "handwork"....why do men even keep nails?

1. The same reason women keep nails.

2. Men with long nails ... 😷 ewwww, NO!

3. Dumbest reply. It’s not for the same reason women keep nails.

6. I no dey put hand for husband and wife wahala.

7. She looks upset though!! That is their cup of fura de nunu jor

1. Upset ke?? Abi sad and miserable. I wish them all the best.

8. Good for them. She looked terrified.

9. 😅😅😅
    🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

10. she has responded as usual,her business.

11. most men are not fully mentally formed till they are fourty, you will be lucky if your husband can is matured before then , as a couple you both will grow inside the mmarriage, marriage is like raising a child there is room for mistakes from both parties , Forgiveness is the key, i applaud her, it is not every marriage that must come to an end because of mistake and trantrum form a man.

1. Your marriage must really be showing you hell soaked in alligator pepper and aboniki balm for you to confidently think this way.

2. Shebi the shediot was talking shit about G the other day? So you're mad at the Queen because she isn't in a miserable marriage as you? God saved your dummy ass that day because i read that particular comment a day after you dropped it. Roasted goat!

3. Before forty not “fourty” - lies. You’ve not met men above forty who are not mature? They are very plenty.

4. go hang yourself , i said what i said QED

5. so the only time a wome support marriage is when she is going through hell, oya encourage them to separtae and she will be a side chick to your husband, anofia

6. What are you saying? Most men where? My husband was fully mature by his mid 20s, and that goes for a lot of my male friends.

7. @ Roaster Whatever happened to you in life for you to turn out to be so intellectually and mentally retrogressive should be identified, publicized and destroyed. You’re the perfect example of how not to be a woman. Tueh!

8. The roaster is roasting.

9. Who is this rude goat? You hang yourself first. Hiss!

12. This news would pain many people sha...kikiki

1. How will the news pain many people.

Lovelace

13. I said it and I'll say it again. This lady way no pure. There must be something shes hiding or up with her. With all the proclaimed so called qualities she has...her own company money yenyenyen...its this sorry excuse of a man that she chose to be with 🤮
    Bend down select man.

1. There's nothing she's hiding, African women are addicted to the "Mrs" title plus we heard Femi is a killer in the other room,He treats her badly,will cry,beg,go the extra mile to get her forgiveness.She loves him and wants to keep her home.End of story.

2. The heart wants what it wants? 🤷🏽‍♀️

14. She looks very unhappy and mentally drained but if she actually is happy good for her

15. Welp she looks unhappy but what does my single ass know about being in a happy relationship. Make I keep shut

16. Okay, wishing them all the best

17. That's why it's not good to put mouth in husband and wife matter. She already called some people gullible sef

18. Good that he still fighting for his marriage unlike some..that can't hold long dispute..
    They should just take their marriage wahala off social media.

19. This one is no longer marriage but no 'manage '

1. Hahaha... this comment got me
      Lmao

20. The truth na say any marriage for 9ja wey scatter completely is because the man no wan do again! 9ja women na just noise makers Ontop social media, everywhere etc. No matter how bad the man be,once the man beg wella, them must accept am back. Even all you women here go do the same, even with all una gra gra!

21. 12.12 True talk. Dem die there. It will end when Oritsefemi wants it to end.

22. keep lying to yourself in order to prove you are a strong woman

only to be a side chicken for a married man

1. Sssssh! Weak woman,keep qwayet!

2. A happy side chicken is better than a miserable married woman. Better still be a happy single woman. Or is that no longer an option??? The day Nigerian women take the key to their happiness away from men will be a day to celebrate.

23. See me laughing my ass out for those that put their mouth in husband and wife matter.🤣😂😂🤣

24. So you’ve not heard that this video is old and husband man only posted it to make it look like all is well?Always find out everything and hold on to the truth pls.

25. The babe does not look happy. na here we dey ,we dey look una

26. You people should not blame her too much,She's just an African woman that wants to keep her home plus my friend dated femi few years ago,she told us that the guy is a pussy destroyer, especially when he's high.Believe it or not,most women just want to be married,get children and a husband that knows how to make them crazy during lovemaking.Long story short!a good penis can confuse a woman's thinking.

1. No wonder he knows the different smells of different 🐈🐈🐈

27. What if this guy is using jazz on her? What if?