Actress Rosy Meurer and Husband Churchil Olakunle have welcomed a son....
He posted on Instagram...
''It's a moment of bliss and Celebration to us as I announce the coming of *King Churchill Junior,* ...from my formative years I have always had the royal tag of "King" for my kids to be greater than the father. Ahead of the mother's day, I say a big congratulations to my lovely wife for this great testimony. This decision I made two years ago is not a mistake but a divine ordination.
My little King, welcome to the world, a great addition to the family. You shall grow with the wisdom of God, divinely protected and flowing with the oil of Grace. My son "KING CHURCHILL ", my ernest prayer is that you will be greater than your father and your peers in all attainments.
Thanks to everyone for the prayers, support and love!!!''
*can someone post that link of rumour has it from last week predicting this?*
#secondone
That’s why they came with their controversy. SDK for President . Twale mama
ReplyDeleteStella you are very fantastic...You are the real gossip MVP
DeleteKing Churchill
DeleteKing Andre dikeh
King Tonto
Abeg all these people shouldn't finish the king title oh.
Even Tiannah is claiming King as well.
Hahhahahahahahha this guy ehhhh
DeleteBestie bestie pant shift 😂😂😂😂
Since he is a *King* the son should be a prince
Oga even gave his son “King Junior”
Congratulations to the couple and the little man 😍
Stellz, you are too much biko . In fact, after you na you 😂😂😂
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html
DeleteTonto was right all along. Anyway, maybe it's her own karma.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteStella Stella.😍😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteWho nor know your matter nor know ABCD.
Welcome KING CHURCHILL.
Two kinds in one family.
That’s why they came with their controversy. Mrs Stella for President ✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽😉😉😉
ReplyDeleteStella of life.
ReplyDeleteWe hail thee.
The Queen of Blogsphere.
Onyocometer 1 of blogsphere
DeleteMy lawd!!!when will this guy stop??why name him KING,to pepper Tonto or what??life hasn't humbled you ok na
ReplyDeleteI pray the child looks nothing like him
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣ya wikid. Rolling on the floor 😭😭😭😭
DeleteCongratulations to the cheaters.
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaaa!!!
ReplyDeleteMy hands and 2legs for you. Awon iya niyen. Your Antenna reach everywhere. World wide blogger.
Correct guy the other king shame oga buh na who get result na him pass exams.
DeleteStella said it and here it is🙌🙌I commot cap for you ma.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Churchill's on their new bundle of joy. I'm excited for them.
Good he now has another son so he could free Tonto's son...
ReplyDeleteChurchill has other kids tho
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteDivine ordination; which divinity ordained it?
ReplyDeleteWhich divinity ordained snatching and vanishing?
😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html
ReplyDeleteFinally, atleast André would rest.
ReplyDeletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteThats the link
@MARTINS
stella, i carry nyash up for you oh, your rumor has it na always first class info. lol
ReplyDeleteIsn't his son with Tonto also named King? Confused man.
ReplyDeleteStella, tuale to you!
That’s why he explained the reason up there, he names all of them King intentionally.
DeleteHis sperm is King.
DeleteLol @ his sperm is king 😂
DeleteI hope he focuses on taking care of this son of his and let King Andrea and the mother rest!!!
DeleteTriple GBOZA!!! for the number 1 Queen of blogosphere worldwide! Stella you too much
ReplyDeleteSdk for life!
Stella, I raise Beyonce hand ✋ for you.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant both Tonto & The Churchills the peace, healing, strength and sanity they desire.
ReplyDeleteIt is what is, no point going back & forth, it sucks yes but let God who knows all deal with it as he sees fit.
It would be pay all parties to maintain & face their lanes, it can be achieved.
In all its WELL!!!
👍
DeleteI like Rosy for not letting Churchill hide her and be acting single, she is free now and the world didn’t end, everyone will be alright las las, she must be one strong lady for making this controversial choice though.
ReplyDeleteCall a spade a spade. She's not a strong lady. There's nothing strong about sleeping with another woman's husband then joining him in convincing the world that the wife was crazy. Let's stop praising evil, please. That she gave birth does not automatically make her a saint.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your 'lovely wife'
ReplyDeleteGreetings Stella
Pretty Patience
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteTuale for you ma'am stella
ReplyDeleteYou can decode for the world
King ko king nii 🙄.
ReplyDeleteMen....................smh welcome son
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteI'm sure Stella is smiling right now......No.1 blogger.
ReplyDeleteThank God mama king and king dey alright.
Welcome to the world little one
I carry hand for u oo aunty stella. Abeg u too much joor.
ReplyDeleteRhi yenyenyen and you feel you've made it.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life & leave King Tonto alone
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Stella one Big Orobo Pepsi for you! After you na you. Welcome to the new boy, but your Mama na big witch.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the birth of your second King😂😂😂confused King master.
ReplyDeleteStella your antenna na baba.
I thought his first son was called king? This one too?? Hian!!
ReplyDeleteStella, your antenna is topnotch.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the kings family.
the same 4 minutes man is producing kings left and right. Stella nwanyi Korks, I raise Beyonce hand for you.
ReplyDeleteImagine being petty with a whole ass child. As in... A grown man using a child's name to 'pepper' his ex-wife.
ReplyDeleteThe lowest of all time lows
This man is a confused human being always looking for ways to poke Tonto which one is KING again,how many king u wan born....
ReplyDeleteInteresting how this child is also a boy. This life ooo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulaitons to them and the birth of their child. May their family prosper in all ways.
Interesting...congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple, may God bless and favor the newborn.
ReplyDeleteHe/She without sin...oya cast stone
congratulations dear, and be bless