Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh's Husband Churchil Announces Birth Of Son With Actress Rosy Meurer

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh's Husband Churchil Announces Birth Of Son With Actress Rosy Meurer

Actress Rosy Meurer and Husband Churchil Olakunle have welcomed a son....

He posted on Instagram...

''It's a moment of bliss and Celebration to us as I announce the coming of *King Churchill Junior,* ...from my formative years I have always had the royal tag of "King" for my kids to be greater than the father. Ahead of the mother's day, I say a big congratulations to my lovely wife for this great testimony. This decision I made two years ago is not a mistake but a divine ordination.

My little King, welcome to the world, a great addition to the family. You shall grow with the wisdom of God, divinely protected and flowing with the oil of Grace. My son "KING CHURCHILL ", my ernest prayer is that you will be greater than your father and your peers in all attainments.

Thanks to everyone for the prayers, support and love!!!''

*can someone post that link of rumour has it from last week predicting this?*
#secondone

61 comments:

1. That’s why they came with their controversy. SDK for President . Twale mama

1. Stella you are very fantastic...You are the real gossip MVP

2. King Churchill
      King Andre dikeh
      King Tonto
      Abeg all these people shouldn't finish the king title oh.

Even Tiannah is claiming King as well.

3. Hahhahahahahahha this guy ehhhh
      Bestie bestie pant shift 😂😂😂😂
      Since he is a *King* the son should be a prince
      Oga even gave his son “King Junior”

Congratulations to the couple and the little man 😍

4. Stellz, you are too much biko . In fact, after you na you 😂😂😂

5. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html

2. Tonto was right all along. Anyway, maybe it's her own karma.

3. Stella Stella.😍😎😎😎

Who nor know your matter nor know ABCD.

Welcome KING CHURCHILL.

Two kinds in one family.

4. That’s why they came with their controversy. Mrs Stella for President ✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽😉😉😉

5. Stella of life.
    We hail thee.
    The Queen of Blogsphere.

6. My lawd!!!when will this guy stop??why name him KING,to pepper Tonto or what??life hasn't humbled you ok na

7. I pray the child looks nothing like him

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣ya wikid. Rolling on the floor 😭😭😭😭

8. Congratulations to the cheaters.

9. Stellaaaaaaa!!!
    My hands and 2legs for you. Awon iya niyen. Your Antenna reach everywhere. World wide blogger.

1. Correct guy the other king shame oga buh na who get result na him pass exams.

10. Stella said it and here it is🙌🙌I commot cap for you ma.

Congratulations to the Churchill's on their new bundle of joy. I'm excited for them.

11. Good he now has another son so he could free Tonto's son...

1. Churchill has other kids tho

12. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html

13. Divine ordination; which divinity ordained it?
    Which divinity ordained snatching and vanishing?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

14. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html

15. Finally, atleast André would rest.

16. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/03/rumour-has-it.html?m=1

Thats the link

@MARTINS

17. stella, i carry nyash up for you oh, your rumor has it na always first class info. lol

18. Isn't his son with Tonto also named King? Confused man.

Stella, tuale to you!

1. That’s why he explained the reason up there, he names all of them King intentionally.

2. His sperm is King.

3. Lol @ his sperm is king 😂

4. I hope he focuses on taking care of this son of his and let King Andrea and the mother rest!!!

19. Triple GBOZA!!! for the number 1 Queen of blogosphere worldwide! Stella you too much
    Sdk for life!

20. Stella, I raise Beyonce hand ✋ for you.

21. May God grant both Tonto & The Churchills the peace, healing, strength and sanity they desire.
    It is what is, no point going back & forth, it sucks yes but let God who knows all deal with it as he sees fit.
    It would be pay all parties to maintain & face their lanes, it can be achieved.
    In all its WELL!!!

22. I like Rosy for not letting Churchill hide her and be acting single, she is free now and the world didn’t end, everyone will be alright las las, she must be one strong lady for making this controversial choice though.

1. Call a spade a spade. She's not a strong lady. There's nothing strong about sleeping with another woman's husband then joining him in convincing the world that the wife was crazy. Let's stop praising evil, please. That she gave birth does not automatically make her a saint.

23. Congratulations to you and your 'lovely wife'

Greetings Stella

Pretty Patience

24. Tuale for you ma'am stella
    You can decode for the world

25. King ko king nii 🙄.

26. Men....................smh welcome son

27. I'm sure Stella is smiling right now......No.1 blogger.

Thank God mama king and king dey alright.

Welcome to the world little one

28. I carry hand for u oo aunty stella. Abeg u too much joor.

29. Rhi yenyenyen and you feel you've made it.

30. Enjoy your life & leave King Tonto alone

The most Complex B

31. Amarachi With C9 March 2021 at 15:30

Stella one Big Orobo Pepsi for you! After you na you. Welcome to the new boy, but your Mama na big witch.

32. Congratulations on the birth of your second King😂😂😂confused King master.

Stella your antenna na baba.

33. I thought his first son was called king? This one too?? Hian!!

34. Stella, your antenna is topnotch.

Congratulations to the kings family.

35. the same 4 minutes man is producing kings left and right. Stella nwanyi Korks, I raise Beyonce hand for you.

36. Imagine being petty with a whole ass child. As in... A grown man using a child's name to 'pepper' his ex-wife.

The lowest of all time lows

37. This man is a confused human being always looking for ways to poke Tonto which one is KING again,how many king u wan born....

38. Interesting how this child is also a boy. This life ooo.

Congratulaitons to them and the birth of their child. May their family prosper in all ways.

39. Congratulations to the couple, may God bless and favor the newborn.
    He/She without sin...oya cast stone