Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anita Uwagbale Shares Birthday Dinner Photos

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Anita Uwagbale Shares Birthday Dinner Photos

Anita Uwagbale, Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria and Certified Health and Wellness Consultant was a year older on Friday March 19th and she had a private dinner with all her beautiful friends amongst whom are former queens Chief Adaeze Yobo and Omowunmi Akinnifesi..

Anita looked like she had a great time and changed outfit twice at the dinner...

24 comments:

1. All I see is beautiful people and flawless skin...

1. I tell u. All so beautiful!!

2. All I see is beautiful people. Happy birthday to her 🎂🥳

3. Omo it's good to have class. All I see is beautiful and classy ladies 👌🏾💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. These are the real big girls. Happy birthday beautiful lady.

2. Beautiful pictures, it was ladies night I guess. Happy birthday to her.

3. They all look good. Happy belated birthday 👑👑👑

4. Beautiful🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰

Happy Birthday Beautiful Anita.

5. Anita looks like a younger wendy williams. make una no dey lie say they all look good. omowunmi and mrs yobo are the only natural beauties there. the rest na so help me GOD.

1. Who be this one? You're too bitter, please drink some Fanta.

2. They all look beautiful. Let's see your own picture.

6. Beautiful pix
    Mummy yobo you're "Prettyful"💗

7. Belated birthday wishes dear. Omowunmi is so fine

8. Happy birthday Anita

I love ladies get-together, they are all beautiful

1. Classy women

9. Beautiful.
    Beautifully dressed, no unnecessary exposure of cleavage and all whatnot!
    Same with her beautiful friends.
    Abeg it is over necessary to be classy and to have classy friends.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Anita.

1. I love Anita so much.

Stella ukwu mmiri ukwa
      Thank you for posting Anita.

10. How I love Anita Uwagbele?
    Asampete nwa
    She dresses so lovely.

I crush and over rush
    I Stan and overstan
    I fit rap for you
    Anita tomato jos

There is just something about Anita.
    This innocence
    This genuinity.
    I need all of you to follow her on Instagram and be inspired.

Your life will not end if you lift your fellow woman up.

I remain