Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freed Jangebe Schoolgirl Says Boys Who Kidnapped Them Threatened To Kill, Fry And Eat Them

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Freed Jangebe Schoolgirl Says Boys Who Kidnapped Them Threatened To Kill, Fry And Eat Them

One of the 300 abducted schoolgirls of Zamfara Government Girls Secondary School, Jangebe, said the captives threatened to kill, fry and eat them if they misbehaved.

Hafsat Anka stated that they trekked over a long distance from the school, had a stopover for some hours before they reached their destination.

“There was no clean water or good food, and we felt we had already spent years even though it was our first day and the bandits kept firing into the air to scare us.

“They were very young boys with one elder they called Kasalle or Yaya who gave them instructions, and he was the one that stopped them from touching any of us,” Hafsat stated.

According to her, the bandits wore military uniforms and claimed they defeated the security officials by invading the school and successfully whisking the girls away.

Hafsat, who said she was happy for being rescued, pointed out that she would continue her studies but as a day student.

NAN via pmnews.

16 comments:

1. They kidnapped all these girls without any obstruction from anywhere??? na wa...o

1. In an area that is supposed to be highly secured, you see this administration and it's handlers has a lot of questions to answer in these security challenges we are facing!
      In the south we don't have security threat, every nook and cranny you go, you must be faced with security operatives!who is following who!

2. They should keep acting their script.
      One day one day fowl breeze go blow fowl yansh open.

3. Lord of sewing white clothes.... When will it be my turn to get this contract?

2. Hijab money cash out ummmh,

so sad you girls has to be victim of greedy people ruling this country.
    Northerners Elites Allah is watching you all, the backwardness you caused to this great earth you all will answer to it on judgement day.

3. One thing puzzles me though,how come when they free them they have same sown outfits waiting for them........like wtf

1. You dey see the movie??

2. Very good observation.

3. Had the same question lol

4. Cashing out. New way to launder money. Laughing in chinese

5. The tailor that is always ready to sew them clothes dey try.nigeria we hail thee

6. They moved from cow to humans. Imagine here in Gusau some people aren't aware these girls were kidnapped. That mafara road has check point oooo

Tblack

7. You won't see that efulefu on this post. If it is Endsars or DJ Switch he will open that his accursed mouth to say nonsense

8. Amarachi With C2 March 2021 at 15:31

This script no dey finish ni?

9. I noticed a few of the girls limping in the video shown on the news today. I pray these girls aren’t traumatized for life. Meanwhile, how do they sew hijab and jalabia so fast for all these people that are kidnapped?