Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper CDQ Accuses Colleague Burnaboy Of Insulting Footballer Obafemi Martins

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Rapper CDQ Accuses Colleague Burnaboy Of Insulting Footballer Obafemi Martins

Rapper CDQ Needs called out Burnaboy but he needs to also Tweet what actually happened for the Internet to Judge since he brought the matter Online, this is  half a story told and trolls will attack Burnaboy without hearing the full story....

13 comments:

1. I sight an a** kisser. Probably need some financial aid from Oba to resurrect his dead career. But then again, what do I know.

#proudly Tiv#

2. Burna boy..one day,one trouble.
    Say NO to drugs and cultism.

3. The insultee nor talk na the bystander dey talk and even then refuse to give details as to how ,when and where it happened ..Abeg leave us alone there are many serious things happening in this country .

4. Btw is that really obafemi? I no longer recognise him.

Okbye#

5. Abegi!

Nigerians and seniority. The fact that you are loyal or respectful to someone, doesn’t mean another person has to be.

We all have different relationships with different people.

My enemy or someone I dislike can be another person’s friend. Does that men I have to respect the person even though I see no need to?

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. My cousin is 5 years older than me, and insists I call her Aunty. If I call her by her name, she doesn’t respond. I simply stopped acknowledging her. That pains her even more.
      No time for nonsense.

6. This one is just indirectly soliciting for money.

7. okay...o burna will soon sue him too🀣🀣🀣🀣.

8. CDQ wants money.

9. burna boy dey wait you for road, last last you go chop correct beating. lol

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I swear burns no get chill

2. Lol....he sure will chop some beating.

10. Cdq is always in people's businesses