Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post....

Friday, March 12, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post....

#weekenddonland #friday #jollyjolly #namaste #ekaro #positivethoughts #positivevibes #moinmoin #positivedrama #inspirationalattitude #itiswhatitis #loveliveshere #avoidtoxicpeopleandtheirdrama #stayblessedup #buildyourhouseontherock

Good Morning People......

Its another Friday and we give God all the praise for bringing us this far into Twenny twenny one.

On Thursday i asked to be mailed so that I can Bless two people but that was a big mistake because i am overwhelmed by requests inbox and feel so sad that so many people need help.... Choi, who send me?

Some people mailed me to ask how they can start export businesses because  I suggested it to someone inside the in house news. I cannot answer your questions but I can do a Frequently asked questions post where you can table all that OK? I suggested food business because we have African shops here that sell everything you can find in Naija markets, surely the people who send them here must have a way they do it.

Let me get on with other posts.. Have a wonderful and amazing day.

Kisses to you all eh...

E go be.......

❤πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ–€πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’•❣πŸ’”πŸ€πŸ’˜πŸ’✌

102 comments:

1. The Stakes Are High!!
    Romans 12:11.

Excerpts!!

"There's a lot the Lord wants to do through you with the short time  left"

"You’ve got to work  with the mentality that His appearing could be any  minute, and become very passionate in your spirit for  the Gospel"

"This is very important; the stakes are very high.  It’s not just about you; it’s about the future of our  world"

Confession!!

The Gospel of Christ burns in my heart, like fire  shut up in my bones! Thank you, dear Father, for  the honour of being a custodian of this life-changing  message, the message of power by which you save,  heal, protect, deliver, preserve and prosper. I’ve  been endowed with the ability and grace to lead  many to Christ, unveiling to them the mysteries of  the Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Buhari joined to occupy Nigeria from the 1st to 16th of January 2012 because fuel price was increased from N65 to N141 and made sure they never backed down until it was reversed to N87/litre.

Today, under the same Buhari as President, a litre of fuel is sold N212/litre and no one has the gut or audacity to say pim about it.

The most depressing thing about the fuel price is that it controls so many things.

Nigerians should brace up for hike in transport fares across Nigeria which in turn affects food items.

We will continue to go on with our lives like nothing happened and that is the most painful part of it because we are under military dictatorship.

No matter how difficult this country gets may God always come through for us.

1. “Military dictatorship” that is what our problem is Bigbanty.

We’re in for it🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. Amen. It is well with us

3. It's a freaky Friyay and hope y'all are super ready to so catch fun today? Am i the only one that doesn't like attending parties on a Friday such as this? I prefer my hangouts mbok.#FreakyFriday,#FunkyFriyay,#FunfilledFriday

1. Be careful as you enjoy. We don't want to see ya pictures in blogs with others rounded up for violating COVID 19 restrictions. Hehehehehe

4. Pleasant morning.

Thanks God it's FridayπŸ˜˜πŸ’ž.

5. I feel so stressed and tired! Lord, help me.

I'm grateful the weekend is here. Resting mode activated!

Hello everyone.

6. Beautiful Friday morning πŸ‘ͺ, this heat is not smiling at all. I pray that God send us some rain to make this weather friendly.

1. Kaduna heat is not looking at faces . in fact d weather dey vex no be small

7. Stella na only baba God go bless you.

Please my people. What is the meaning of aunty gwegwegwe?. I saw it here yesterday.

8. Good morning y'all.

Do have a fantastic Friday.

9. Baba God abeg help us.

Imagine the new fuel price! Why is this country like this??? Why is NLC silent in all these.

My house they give us nepa bill of 45k
    Data is high.
    School fee is high
    1 derica of beans is 500k.
    Transportation is high.

And govt refuse to implement the peanut 30k minimum wage which they believe is too much for them to pay. How do these leaders sleep at night???? 30k that most of them use to buy one bottle of cheap beer. This country is doomed. Jezz! How are we going to survive. Is NLC DEAD IN THIS COUNTRY??

1. I am trying to sort WES but I don't know how to go about its payment .can I pay via my debit or credit card but my worry is that the restriction of making 100 dollars transaction in a day someone should please put me through

2. And unemployment is on the rise

3. I'm still shocked by the current price of beans.To think beans is my favourite food....... Why Beans?

10. The bus i entered yesterday was stopped at a police check point, we were ordered to get down from the bus. Before then, there's this fine guy beside me that was shooting his shots, well dressed with fine sneakers and a fine bag.
    I was just admiring the cuteness of this well dressed guy before we were ordered to get down for a search. At first he was hiding his face trying to prevent the security personnel from searching him. Ha, Ijeoma's crushing on a wrong guy ni, why's he hiding his face gbo?
    Finally he was searched, i use my two korokoro eyes see the police man put his hand inside the guy's bag and brought out half eaten groundnuts first from his bag, guy just looked away( he was shy, awwww), police man sef no try, he just raised the groundnuts as if the guy hid something inside or the guy stole his gold and now trying to punish him by waving his groundnut like national flag for all to see . Next, he put his hand inside his bag and brought out a small white nylon of garri, choi, kuku kill the guy na, ogini?. It was as if the ground should open for him to fall inside, other passengers were jst staring. When we finally entered the bus to continue our journey, he couldn't even look at me nor talk again, someone that told me his destination alighted after two poles. I felt for him sha, oga police jst crash the guy ego. Maybe he refused being searched at first cos of the contents of his bag. But garri and groundnut na one of my favourites na, why so shy fine boy?
    I was still thinking abt the whole thing when we got to a flyover and saw where a matured man and a young lady were bargaining abi na settling price after the do. Of all places oga, na under busy bridge una choose?. What happened to the room, house or hotel you both used to do the do?. Anyways, trust some PH agberos na, them use them chop breakfast.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix12 March 2021 at 09:27

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 abeg he shouldn't shy oh. Garri and groundnut na survival start up kits..

Pricing meat under the bridge is it proper. I dey enjoy your gist jare

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣after all it's just garri with groundnut.

3. 🀣🀣🀣ije pkuns na you biko.
      Your gist d flow no be small.

4. Hahahahahahaha

Guy man no try. Why is he shy, everybody dey soak garri na.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ no be small tinz

11. Good morning everyone
    Jumaat mubarak folks
    Have a beautiful weekend,.

12. Beautiful morning everyone,

Very excited, its Fridayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

13. Good morning blogfam.

I knew your inbox was going to be filled up with mails of people soliciting for help. The truth is, people are SUFFERING! food items are so expensive in the market.

Nigeria needs help ooo.

14. Face of in house news competition will hold on Monday, March 29th.

The theme is classy and with a touch of yellow.
    Send two photos of same outfit with different postures.
    We need only ten entries....

Send in your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

15. Moin Moin everyone. E go surely be.

16. Fuel prize don go up again,the end of all wicked politicians will not be gud,even their children will partake of their misfortune.

17. TGIF, it's a cold Friday morning. Cheers to a fun-filled weekend.

Stay safe.

18. Oh Allah! provide us with a way out from every difficulty and grant us relief from every worry. Put us Among the Beneficiaries of this Great place call Paradise.
    Aameen inn'shaa'Allah
    Jummat Mubarwk

19. Good morning house....
    Woke up Happy until I saw the new price of fuel.To all our leaders who are making life difficult for us.May God judgement fall on you..haha

20. FINDING A HOME IN THE HOUSE2
    As being earlier discussed,you must have a place you are coming from.You don't just appear in the scene of life,marriage,ministry etc. If you must succeed or not be ill equipped to be able to Find a Home in your house,you must have undergone some certain form of training,equipping,grooming etc. It could be through mentorship,seminars, messages,Spiritual Parenting,Sound Marital advices etc
    So Ruth led these women,and they followed...not grudgingly,but obediently. The declaration of having a home in their husbands house didn't come at the beginning of the journey,but at a specific junction/point in time.
    ...Now many of us have suddenly found ourselves in the junction of life,marriage,ministry etc and sadly enough we have no blessing over us...why? because there must be a Ruth to give it to you!. The declaration for peace that is needed to sustain you in that marriage,career etc might not necessarily be in your power to make (though there's a place of you speaking over your life,marriage and affairs),it might be in the hands of a superior eg your Spiritual Covering, in-laws,biological parents,Sibling etc. Ma/sir,I know you can Pray,but you need a declaration over you that will stand as a voice over your life, marriage,destiny etc and sustain you....no one will stand over you, unless you have journeyed with them for a While (in service,obedience,honoring them etc).
    Many of us are so stiff and unsubmissive to the people we should,and that is why we keep struggling with survive .
    Some people are so unsubmissive to the will/desire/ideas of their spouse(whether the man or the woman) and yet want to have a home in your house. Some are always having a clash or friction with their boss or superior,and yet hope to find a home in the house (rest,peace,joy) of their business,work etc. Ma/Sir,it Will not work that way!!.
    To be continued.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ thanks for sharing.

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix12 March 2021 at 09:28

Beautiful

21. Good morning people. Have a beautiful day today

22. Help us O LordπŸ™ This country is killing meπŸ˜ͺ

23. Fuel don increase abi wetin I dey read this morning?

This govt tire person.

1. E dn increase oooo, nothing surprises me again

24. Please friends I need your prayers. Help me pray for God's healing and mercy

1. Jehova Rapha will visit you. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Its done dear. From your mouth to Gods ear .Amen

3. You're healed
      His mercy will continually be on you.

4. God's healing will fall on you, May God strengthen every part of your body

5. You are healed in jesus name. The healing if God is upon you. Amen

6. you are healed in the mighty name of Jesus. we take authority over any sickness in your life, we curse it from its roots by fire. no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus name. Amen

7. May God's divine healing power locate you. And make you whole in Jesus name.

25. On behalf of those of us who lost their jobs to covid 19, may God continue to provide for us through His miraculous ways IJN. May He send us helpers, place us at the right place at the right time for our helpers and opportunities to locate us IJN. Lord God plant healthy seeds of biz ideas upon our fertile hearts to germinate into empires IJN. May God continue to bless us IJN. We shall all testify soon IJN

26. Good morning all. No matter what they do we will surely survive in this country called Nigeria. It is well😩😩😩😩

27. It is well with me . Amen
    Everything good will come to me. Amen

28. Good morning all.

Had a very funny but reflection-inducing experience recently. I was going somewhere and saw a land cruiser hit a kekeman as he was reversing. He was clearly wrong. The keke man came down and started shouting. A police man close by came to intervene and guess what? He told the keke man to shut up and go. Guyman was in shock! Police man now hailed the jeep guy and told him not to be offended that "na so dem dey do, they no dey hear word". Jeep man zoomed off. Keke man was rooted to the spot.

What I learnt? Amma make me some good money in this life.

1. Hustle ooo, hehehehehe

2. What a pity.
      This is why Fraud is on the increase.

Lots of youths are ready to make it either by hook or by crook

29. This country is so messed up. The so called people in govt are wicked. How can they increase the price of fuel? People can't even afford the former price now this? Prices of foodstuffs have skyrocketed and people are suffering. These people in govt have sold their souls to the devil.

Ceaser, is so right! This country is really a zoo! May God help us.

1. It is a JUNGLE!!! There is some sort of orderin a zoo. God help us

30. I woke up this morning and saw online that the new increased fuel price after NNPC announced that they don't intend to.

It's obvious that this govt is totally confused. They said the same thing about electricity and yet 5k that could get you 191units is now 50 units which is barely enough.

The educated ones cannot speak cos the illiterates are the ones with power. Corruption is the order of the day and nepotism is done openly esp from the North.

I will tell you this much. With the statistics that international organizations has released...majority of the poor are from the North. That's why when the Northern traders were deceiving themselves trying to boycott the south,no one in the north could even buy a basket of tomatoes even when it was N150. Who do you think are the ones feeling the brunt?

I hope Nigerians will use this as a lesson...that a president who has openly supported his own even while committing evil has no business being elected. Let's ensure in 2024, it will not happen again.

May God protect us all.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix12 March 2021 at 09:32

Honestly I am livid. You said you remove subsidy and you are channelling it to building infrastructure. Ibori stolen funds channelled into infrastructure. Still you said you ll concession all the roads na we go dey pay tollgate. So what happened to all the subsidy monies. Nigeria tire me

31. Beautiful freaky friday morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

32. Good morning beautiful people

May God help everyone of us going through alot πŸ™πŸ™

33. Not just happy, I want to swear for federal government

34. Please can someone help me with food export business. Please i need help. Thamks

35. Good morning bvs
    Pls those who are tech savvy should help me. A shop neighbour(a guy) told me this morning that he has a code to collect from me and I should check my messages. I checked and saw a message from KOTP, they sent me a code. I told him I did not see it and quickly put my phone on silent mode. He has asked me twice now, I told him I didn't get it. Pls what does it mean? I was scared of my account being hacked because I use that line to recieve alert and on my facebook/WhatsApp

1. K- For the platform asking for the code

OTP- One time password

He needs the code to have access to either your social media or your finance(for verification that you are the one that authorize the transaction)..

Once he has the code;you either find your money or you lose access to one of your social media..

Don't give it to him..

@MARTINS

2. hnnmmm thank God you did not give him. all codes are for your personal transactions and cannot be in the hand of a 3rd party. so how can a code meant for him be sent to you? lori iro....be careful of that neighbor

3. Please don’t give him the code. Don’t!!

4. You did very well. Delete the message immediately and keep your distance from that evil boy.

5. Thanks everyone. He came again and I denied getting any code and warned him not to use my number for anything again. This guy has my account number cos he used to transfer money to me when he buys things from me sometimes. He repairs phones and so has a laptop that he presses all day, so I'm guessing he is into yahoo yahoo.

36. GOD CAN FIX IT

A confident person is not afraid to get out of their boat and shake things up. I’m not talking about doing whatever you want to do, but what you think God is leading you to do. If your heart is right, if you’ve done your best to seek God and done what you know to do to hear from Him, and you feel like what’s come to you is right, you’ve got to step out and find out.
    Do not afraid to make mistakes, because God knows you're doing all that you know how to do, and that you're on a journey. You might not be where you need to be, but thank God you are not where you used to be. Be more excited about your progress than depressed about how far you have to go.
    God approves of you. He might not approve of everything you do, but He approves of you because you love Him and your faith is in Him, and you're doing the best you can to follow Him. That’s what should make you bold to step out for Him and try new things and do new things. God is God. He can fix it if you make a mistake and cause all things to work together for your good.
    Messages From God's Heart

37. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    This country is a mess I swear,no pity for the poor masses,wicked leaders.

E go surely be ✌️

38. morning SDK fam...

I purposed in my heart long ago to just continually maintain the attitude of gratitude. This country is hard and as you deal with one issue another comes and interrupts rudely making it feel like a never ending cycle. so NLC is sorting out issues regarding the minimum wage then now is the time to increase fuel. how much more can the people take? For some of us we can say thank God getting the basics might not be a problem for me but what about security, kidnappings, bad hospitals, no emergency services, herdsmen attack and so on. There are a 1000 ways and so many things that could kill you in this country. How many things will you lament about, how long will we keep complaining? As some of us who are Christians can even agree we live in the last days and many more things will still happen. Listen to news, read blogs, internet all the world and it is one bad news, tragedy or the other. The only thing we can do is thank God for life and ask for his grace and mercy to live daily. Grace and mercy to live ready. There is a life after here. Where will you spend eternity? Are you living your purpose here on earth? are you just existing, eating, only looking for money however, drinking, having sex, chasing men for money, chasing and lying to women upandan, blog troll and abuser/bully. Is that all there is to your life? is that all you are worth? how are you touching humanity positively? what will you be remembered for? You can do and be better. Whatever difficulty you are going through at the moment, dont give up. God sees and he will make things beautiful in his time..

39. Beautiful morning....🀩