Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Movie Director Admits He And Other Producers Sleep With Actresses In Exchange For Movie Roles

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Ghanaian Movie Director Admits He And Other Producers Sleep With Actresses In Exchange For Movie Roles

24 comments:

1. Shame!!!! Big shameeeeeee

2. This is why you should think twice before marrying an actress. If this is happening in Ghana music industry, just imagine what's happening in Nollywood

1. Not just in the acting industry dear.

It happens in every sphere of work.

3. Oh well! That's just the truth of the matter.

It's not easy to be a woman mostly in this our own part of the world.

Men, even the ones you never expected would want to collect before giving you anything.

4. Hmm... poor girls. Their quest and desire to succeed is very valid. Why exploit them? Mr. Producer, I guess you sleep ok at night. How many and for how long would you keep up to have your fill?.

5. And he is proud saying it, shame on those actresses.The worst part is that most of them don't get the big pass they seek.This is a huge shame and disgrace. It's even irritating

6. If only each and every aspiring actress would say a big NO to all their advances, this evil would eventually stop because they cannot keep using the same old, established names over and over.

To you producers, directors and infact, anyone(make or female) who uses their position of authority to demean others in anyway, may you harvest bountifully of the evil you have sown in Jesus name.

7. The actresses have themselves to blame

1. God will mightily bless you. Na by force to act?

2. What are they even acting self?

3. Go on. Blame the victims. Ignore the devil's tools themselves.

4. Sapphire, who made them victims? Were they raped? You people should learn to take responsibility for your actions. Someone asked for your body, say no and move on if you don't want. So even prostitutes are victims because that's what these girls are!

5. You dey mind her, when they don’t know integrity to seeking favors? And they have excuses, yet always blaming the devil for everything

6. Lmao..victim? Unbelievable!! Aunty 'i must sound woke'.. What? And this one would be someone's mother someday o. Daiiiim!!! Lol

8. And this is owning your shit qiwi your full chest!
    I commend him for being honest and truthful.

Hmmmmmmmm, ndi Nollywood producers, directors, financiers we are awaiting Una reboust expository tale too.

9. No wonder they churn out boring and annoying films, Nollywood inclusive. Nothing good comes out of mediocrity

10. Don't blame the directors alone also blame the actresses too, it was a consensual agreement between two of them and I am not surprised at the part he said they (actresses[ do beg them for sex.....
    After they go come de form hard workers for SM.

11. So next time you want to wife Ndi actress, just know she has been chopped and the possibility of been chopped again will always be there

12. Well common sense is obviously not common if not,how can a full grown man,open his mouth waaah and spew out this nonsense.In a saner climate,he would have been made an example of.

13. Those Nollywood tramps are coded prostitutes. I had quite an experience with one of them here In Miami. She asked me if I wanted to sleep with and mentioned how much I had to pay. I politely told her that I have a prettier wife at home and have no plans to sleep with anyone else.
    You should have seen her embarrassed looks. Piece of garbage!

14. In a civilized society, he would be in jail and not be allowed to work as a director again