Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor El-Rufai Says He Will Not Negotiate With Bandits

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Governor El-Rufai Says He Will Not Negotiate With Bandits

8 comments:

1. Can you imagine?
    Oga quack governor, if you have been enforcing the so-called law, would there be kidnappers and bandits?

2. I with the Governor on this.

3. I with the Governor on this.

4. With this some people will just fall for him yakata, I wish we can see beyond what they say. How is he different from terrorist,is he not the same person that promised to send people back in polybag ?
    They're terrorist,you people should just stop the ceremonial name you gave to them.

5. You will not negotiate with them but they are thriving right under your nose as you also fail woefully on enforcing the law. Maybe when one of your own is killed you will know your duty to your State.

6. This man is not my favorite but i agree with him totally on this. Same way APC Rotimi was against amnesty. Today we have youths in the Niger Delta with a warped sense of importance which this amnesty enabled. Criminality is rewarded more than honest work. So youths are veering into heavy cult activities, causing mayhem here and there. Say no to reward for criminality.

7. Hmmmm.. una nr know the polictics this people dey play. It will soon become clearer.