Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Grammy Award Winner Burna Boy Issues Statement After His Win And Says This Is Just The Beginning

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Grammy Award Winner Burna Boy Issues Statement After His Win And Says This Is Just The Beginning

Are you one of those who didn't want Nigerian Musician Burna Boy to win the Grammy Award he was Nominated for?.. This statement is for you to read and digest... 

23 comments:

1. Kikikikiki....this is the price we will pay for Grammy.

I have said it before that some people will pack to cotonu for you.🀣

Super proud of you Damini,keep winning.

1. Very proud thing. God did it and you were celebrated 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ™„

2. His new jam with Justin Bieber been on repeat since. Proud of him!

3. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„
    Na why dem be no want make he win be this oh..
    Nobody go hear word again Lol ..
    Still my gee tho

4. You wouldn't have mentioned your team if you did it on your own.
    For one to grow, you need to work with wise, understanding and experienced men.Also God above all.

Big congrats !!!
    More wins
    Hi

5. This one won't let us breath now. Oga you have won it, it haff do. Now allow us drink water and drop cup na.

6. So what about the people that prayed for you to win,Abi na you vote yourself and na only you dey buy your songs? This arrogance you’re displaying as usual is the same reason they don’t want you to win.

1. No mind am. Kudos to those 'gbaduing' his song. I no kuku dey hear wetin em dey sing sef. If na only me, sorry o. With his unkempt looking self.

7. 🀣🀣🀣 I talk na,the arrogancy don start..e don baff,rub Stella pomade,e remain make e wear droose, Cosette and tie George,ibo blouse,carry gele,wear koi koi then rub pancake.

8. I am happy for him hate. I remember when people posted here sef that they hope he doesn't win. Tell them, Burna! Haters oshi! Wishing bad for someone who didn't do anything to you.

9. Didnt you see the part he said God bless every one who stood by him

10. Congrats Burna Boy. I didn't sense any pride in his write ups. Keep winning Burna.

11. Contradiction or confusion? Ur kids will beat their chests & say that daddy did it on his own, yet u thanked every one that worked assiduously on d project. What about d voters & ur ardent fans? In as much as I’m cool with his win for Nigeria in particular & Africa in general, I’ve always felt indifferent , have my reservation about his personality.

12. Wow Congrats boyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. Nothing like those who prayed for him yes he did it on his own. Without him singing there will be no crew or managers stop hating ...

14. My man any day❤❤πŸ₯°

15. Congrats Burna.... Concentrate more on your next project

16. If you like be proud, boast or do anything you like, you deserve it man. Congrats and more wins.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Burna my love, you deserve it and more. I've been with you since I heard your first song and I rooted for u. Burna pls do anyhow u feel like, celebrate anyhow you choose. Let them die if hate, I don't know why they keep saying he's proud? He minds his business and puts all the effort in his work even when Nigerians didn't give him support, they just want this fake humble persona and licking ass. We the real OUTSIDERS love u die!! Keep shinning, I'm waiting for more wins