Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: How Much Should Nigerians Pay For Fuel?

Saturday, March 13, 2021

How Much Should Nigerians Pay For Fuel?

16 comments:

1. Jamb question, le leyi ooo.
    If you ask me na who I go ask?
    Very set of confused people.
    This one they are seeking for our opinions.

2. It was N87, when Jonathan was in power, they should bring it back to N87

3. Last last 10naira per litre. We are an oil producing nation FFS..!!πŸ™„

1. Word πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ˜

2. Hahahahaha.
      This one sweet me die.

Honestly,they should buy your proposal @N10 biko.

Imagine now I fill my tank with N11,000 when it's N212 how much will it be? Those driving V8 nko? Na die be that.
      Na to park ride go carry Nwanyi Nnewi o(motorcycle).

God save Nigeria.

4. 100 naira per liter so both the government and the people are happy

5. 5-10naira per litre
    Part of The lyrics of super story song reminds me of the state of Nigeria

🎢🎢" ... This is super story, a life where fishes drown or even die of taste...
    We are an oil producing state yet citizens can't afford to buy that which we have been abundantly blessed with.

We have many problems in this country and fuel shouldn't be part of it. Period

6. Minimum wage in Nigeria is 30k abi?...they should do the maths from there..wicked and heartless leaders

7. 50naira per litre

8. The thing is ...oil producing countries do not hike prices for their citizens. It's definitely below their minimum wage.

The Nigerian govt like copying the oppressive policies of other countries but never the ones that provide basic necessities.

9. 1 Naira.. Who the government help?