Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State 1st Lady Chioma Uzodinma Gets COVID 19 Vaccine Jab...

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Imo State 1st Lady Chioma Uzodinma Gets COVID 19 Vaccine Jab...

On Friday, First Lady Imo State Chioma Uzodinma and her husband had their Jab of the Oxford AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine.

I hail all those who have gotten the Jab......
 I dey fear...LOL

8 comments:

1. Please is it free? They are encouraging the citizens.

2. Fear fear Stella

Is the fear of the 💉 or the vaccine?

1. For me it's the fear of the vaccine oooo as we no know wetin dey dey there even though I fear 💉.
      It never reach turn for people like us but I'm scared they will make it compulsory for those who have holidays booked during summer as dem talk say we might have to show the vaccine certificate 🙄.
      My husband got his own jab 3 weeks ago and he's been fine asides the pain and heaviness of the arm. Just like flu-jab.

3. Is she from arondizogwu I heard they fine

4. Are you sure that they are taking what they are giving you??
    Am a health worker and so if I withdraw the vaccine from the bottle and give to them myself only then will I believe that trully that they are taking the vaccine until then, I'll take the news with a pinch of salt.

1. Shebi there's a video flying around...na empty syringe them chuck person? Empty!!

5. Chioma my very Beautiful colleague.
    The husband is glowing too, lol!
    I like her dress sense, so chic and elegant.

As for the jab, believe me I am no longer in hurry to get it lol, so many controversies abeg.

6. I hope it will reach everybody, as they’ve taken their own now, palaver don end! Common people will now be forgotten.