Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, March 01, 2021

MONDAY IHN

The day is not Bright over here.......

Hailings to all those reading Monday in house news right now!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

It is the first day of the month and I wanna gift 50 people data.....

Are you Interested? Contact the Blog PA.

Do you know the date for the next face of in house news? The Blog PA will post the info.

Nnamdi will be giving data to all the participants and someone else will gift the winner cash....We have not finalized the talk... The theme is classy with a touch of yellow.

So you stopped commenting with your ID because you could not get money from me again? And you also stopped jumping on my posts on Instagram? Wooooow, this life no balance at all. You know yourself oh...... I pray that God blesses and elevates you so that your story will change and you will stop being angry at people who owe you nothing...

This March blessing will follow you left, right and center in Jesus name, your story must change. I got nothing but love for you and every other angry bird on this blog who put my name on their book of people who have wronged them...

I wanna do free stand alone advert for three people this week....It doesn't matter whether i did for you last week or not..

Photos must be originally yours and must be neat and tidy with your test on point.

Enjoy your day and we go jam inside here again tomorrow.....

WHO POSTED THIS *SIDE EYES*

Hmmmmmmm.......

Were you about to give him money when you turned?

You could be right about both...Either Angel or Ritualist...... This world is full of mysteries!

Or Maybe it was a ghost that saw someone that knew him and he vanished quickly.. LOL

Which other theories do you have BVs?

WHO POSTED THIS

What kind of mixture is this? What do you have?

121 comments:

1. You are the one to set a new standard in your family. Quit telling yourself you can’t do it. God is about to catapult you to a new LEVEL. _JoelOsteen.

AIDS IS REAL/SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

1. I can do it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Happy New Month blog Fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

We are moving forward πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Stella babe much love 😘

2. I can do it through Christ that strenghteneth me

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I and the Father are one. I am hid in Christ and He is alive in me. He is in my head. He is in my hands. He is in my lungs. He is in my kidneys. He is in my eyes. He is all over me. Therefore, I can never be broken, weak, sick, or diseased, for His presence in me makes my body impregnable to all forms of sicknesses, diseases, and infirmities. Hallelujah!

3. Life is eternal, eternity should be the goal of every believer, we live and work with eternity in view. When a believer understands this,it will affect the actions, thoughts and focus. Hear this, for the believer (born again) heaven is certain but in heaven there is reward. If your work did not survive the test of fire, you will suffer loss (1 Corinthians 3:13-15).

4. It's A Money Making Monday(MMM) and hope y'all are so out to make them Benjamins already? Do have a smooth day laced with God's unexpected blessings/favours.#MondayMarathon,#MotivationalMonday.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

5. God has been faithful to us. Welcome to the third month in the year 2021. Our labor shall not be in vain

1. Good afternoon.please what's the blog PA mail address πŸ™

6. HollaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep himπŸ™πŸ™

Thanks y'all for the warm welcome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Amen to all of your prayers πŸ™πŸ™

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜˜

7. Good afternoon everyone. I just got miraculously blest this morning! Wasn't expecting it. Make una helep me thank dis God eee! My God na really Jehovah overdo.

1. Congratulations dear

Pretty Patience

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

3. Thank God for the testimony

4. Congrats ,I'm happy for you, I use your testimony as a point of contact for myself ,I need such miraculous blessing

5. Thank you Jesus for Jechix πŸ™

6. Congratulations to you. More blessings to come.

7. Congrats dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. More blessings will locate you. Amen. πŸ™

8. Thank you Jesus for the surprise. Jechix you are blessed.

9. Congratulations,I tap into your miraculous blessings this week

10. I hail all of una.

You all will experience same and even more in this new month.

God bless you all.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Ori plus coconut oil...
    Ladies, when you play around and get (sti) infections, go to the doctor.
    The sick needs a physician. Both the infection and what you rub into it can render you infertile for life.
    Do not blame God when you start running from mountain to fire. You are the products of choices you make.
    Shalom!

1. Tell them o
      Will they hear?

2. Please she did not say she has infection, I think it's just so that the place will not be dry.

3. @Simply
      She did not say that she want the place to be wet,
      She probably has an infection.

10. Im interested in the data...o
    happy new month to us all

11. When are they going to break the monopoly of DSTV?

12. Good afternoon.
    Have a wonderful day

13. If you are interested in SDK Data giveaway kindly send mail via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Pls am very much interested, already sent a mail. Thanks

2. I am really in need of data

3. Pls I'm interested o.. I sent you a mail..

14. @Ori and coconut oil comment. If you just shaved your veejay and want to avoid bumps and rashes, you can apply it on the outer part and surroundings, they are both natural oils, no infection as long as you don't apply them inside the hole

15. Poster about to give money, it could be the person fled after you have prayed. You may have neutralized the evil plan.

16. Poster don't be disturbed at all, you said you offered a short prayer and turned to give him but he had disappeared, abeg no be angel.
    Angel for no Waka after calling on his Creator.
    Even me I don't give, if I am led and you are at the bus stop, I'll tell you to board, while I give the money to the conductor.

17. FOIHNC MEMO

The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday March 29th. The theme is classy and with a touch of yellow.

Kindly send your photos directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

1. I need data PA
      Kindly shortlist me sharp sharp

2. Certified P.A kindly shortlist me for data

3. So do I. I need data

18. Welcome first ihn for the month of March.
    Happy new month bvs and ma'am Stella.
    Congrats to those celebrating today, unending joy is what I wish u.
    Bv Paris Savannah good to have u back,it well with you and your family.
    My mind is telling me to do something but I'm scaredπŸ€”
    Bvs we're marching into greatness in this beautiful month.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

1. Please if your mind is disturbed don't do it

2. Why are you scared?

Don't be scared if it's for a good cause

3. Hiya darling. Pray about it dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Thanks black slimzy.. God bless you

5. Don't be scared if it's for a good cause. Or you can pray about it.

6. Thanks darling ❤️❤️

Pray about it pls,don't do anything until you have the conviction of the HolySpirit to go ahead!!

7. Im not sure if it's wise to go ahead with something that your mind isn't at peace with

8. Bv waju I'm just scared of rejection,it's for a good cause..thanks dear.
      My candilicious candy yes I'll do just that.😘

9. Try to read this book, Rejection Proof by Jia Jang, it'll change your mindset about how to go ahead and pursue your dreams without the fear of being rejected and even if you do get rejected, learn from the experience and take another plunge. It may be in another area or opportunity. It's an insightful book.

19. Happy new month y'all.

That meme up☝️is so true. Na hungry dey worry the person.

20. Are you looking for lubricant? If u feel funny in your vaginal region, go get it checked. Don't manage sweetie o.

1. BB mi toh bahd!!!!

Kehinde Ake trained u well

21. Can we talk about the fear of HIV test???? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If u are like me that was a fornicator (I am legally having sex now), the fear of a positive HIV test will always be there no matter how careful u are. I will soon share the drama I faced when I got the list of tests to do at 12 weeks of pregnancy and scrolling down, I saw VIH 1 ( their own way of writing HIV 1), my heart did a sommersult. I practically poured the frustration on darling husband asking him why he didn't ask for us to HIV test before marriage. I'm sure guy man was in a rude shock. Men, the matter long oh. Will sha be compiling the gist small small

1. Eka u can say that again.The first day I was asked to go for hiv test,I repented 10x in a space of 30mins.we didn't carry out the test before marriage,infact it was when I registered for my 2nd child antinatal that I was asked to go for the test.i silently promised God that I'll never sin again if the test comes out negative.That day was the scarest day if my life.kai I don't want to be in that situation again.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, it's not easy sha

3. Ehnnn do fast naaa,this kind gist de sweet..

4. You're lucky, I wish I was that lucky, mine came out positive20 years ago, but eh, I no dey think am again o, I'm very healthy and bouncing,but I think about it once in a while, but I no allow it to disturb my peace, I take my drugs regularly.

5. Hahahahahahahahaa....HIV tests always make my stomach flip into oblivion.

6. Mama Alex you don too tease us. When we go see this thing?🀦

The HIV thing, warri general hospital ehn... Foolish people! Once you're negative, they be like congratulations (so weird) and positive will be asked to wait behind. Everyone will just know cos of course, na all of us gather dey😴

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know this feeling. But I thought churches now make it mandatory.

8. Darajah, na pregnancy test my foursquare carry for head so tey the night of the eve of my wedding, my marriage counsellor follow me like pikin carry me go their lab even despite being on my period to make sure I do that pregnancy test.

9. Foursquare and pregnancy test na like 5 and 6.

I got married in RCCG, my church has a clinic so they send you there and the result is sent to them.

I tested positive to Hepatitis B and what they did was to advise and tell me to go for treatment. I assume that is what they will do to HIV+ people too

22. He might be a ritualist, the prayer you prayed on the money chased him away, evil recognize higher authority,you should be happy dear.

Happy new month my people

23. Sign out meme so funny but blunt TRUTH.. This month will definitely be beautiful all round. I can feel it. God bless every BV and our kind hearted Stella (SDK). You all rock

24. Good afternoon bvs...

Ori and coconut oil in vjayjay for what exactly? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Hmmm, only God will help us in this country. Prices of goods have skyrocketed in the market today o, goods like noodles, detergent, soaps infact all the things we get from Lagos and Ogun State didn't come in since Saturday. I weak o.

1. Elegant my dear,I'm tired of this country o.i went to fill gas this afternoon,the 12.5 I refilled 4200 the last time is now 4800.pls who will save us in this country.

25. Blessed afternoon to us all. Enjoy the rest of the dayπŸ€—

26. Pa please consider me for the data giveaway please ooo.y am I just unlucky😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Lol me too o... Thought it was only my thing that's always differentπŸ˜‚

27. Happy New Month lovelies πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
    Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella! May he continue to be a source of joy to his parents. All generations shall call you blessed.

28. Happy new month blogfam, joy, peace, happiness is our portion this month.

29. Please I don't know who the BLOG PA is or how to contact him but stella,I am interested in the data give away

30. Good afternoon and happy new month to you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–

31. Good afternoon all, Happy birthday to your Bambino, greater heights I pray. Sign out meme on point, that's fasting with the flesh and not the spirit.

32. U were right sha...na ritualist

33. I love the sign out. Oya those not forgiven? Una don eat? Better eat so that you will be happy

34. Can't wait to be in this phase of life, Sharon I am using your testimony as an intrustment for my own wait. I have been reminding God if you can do it for Sharon you can do it for me. The part you talk about telling God that if he did not answer you he is still God.

1. Keep calm dear. He has already answered you. The wait is over okay? What He cannot do doesn't exist you know?

35. Please, can i get a suggestion on what to use for sunburn. Thank you
    Good afternoon

1. There's this cream my aunty used for her sunburn and it really worked for her.The name is sunblock,she rubbed it on the affected area mirnmor and night and it cleared.i hope this helps you.

2. Thank you so much. I will try it out. Good evening Bv Osundi

36. Hello beautiful people ❤️

May this month of March, march us all to greatness

To my fellow March babies, our blessings are immeasurable.

#15Marchbaby

1. Amen,happy birthday to you in advance

2. Hey Phoenix.❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hi Slimzy dear. Thanks a bunch πŸ™

37. christyt835@gmail.com/Tiana's world1 March 2021 at 15:43

Good afternoon.Happy new month.

38. Happy New Month blogfamπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

39. Hello house, thank God we are marching forward.

40. good evening,stella.good evening blog pa.pls,i am interested in the free/paid data.By God's grace,i will be sending you an email.thanks and God bless you.

41. Please which email do I send my advert to for the free advert slot

42. Looking for a 1 bedroom apartment for my mum who was recently transferred to Abuja. Location is s preferably Garki. Budget is between 700k to 900k.

I still believe that kind BVs are available to assist me. Would prefer to deal directly with the homeowner.

If available, kindly leave a comment, and will come back to this tread tomorrow.

Many thanks.

43. I want to end it all but I don't want to subject my children to mockery, reproach and bullying in future that their mom committed suicide and leave them in this wicked world defenseless.
    I'm tired, hopeless and helpless. I don't want to be a failed mother to my children yet there's nothing I can do about it.
    Each time I want to do it my children comes to mind.
    I don't know how long this cycle of poverty/suffering/helplessness is going to continue that's why I wish to put an end to it now so my children can be free from it but there's nothing I can do.
    I'm always on my phone 24/7 because that's my only companion, it's what keeps me sane and going.
    I don't know, maybe one of these days, just maybe, if I don't end it I'll definitely end poverty, I don't care what it will cost me so far it's not about my kids.
    No, I am not a coward and I am not selfish. I've been through a lot and still staying strong, I've fought to be strong and stay positive but nothing is coming out.
    This man of God that says he wants to help me demanded for sex and I refused and that was the end. It could have been some other person but definitely not a person who calls himself a man of God that people respect and look up to as a role model. And what's even the guarantee that he could have fulfilled his promise after sleeping with me?
    The world is cruel and wicked, it's a get rich or die trying.
    How can one suffer from the day one was born till in 30s and still to traces of hope whatsoever?
    I love and want to live the good life.
    I'm tired actually, I am tired.

44. I want to end it all but I don't want to subject my children to mockery, reproach and bullying in future that their mom committed suicide and leave them in this wicked world defenseless.
    I'm tired, hopeless and helpless. I don't want to be a failed mother to my children yet there's nothing I can do about it.
    Each time I want to do it my children comes to mind.
    I don't know how long this cycle of poverty/suffering/helplessness is going to continue that's why I wish to put an end to it now so my children can be free from it but there's nothing I can do.
    I'm always on my phone 24/7 because that's my only companion, it's what keeps me sane and going.
    I don't know, maybe one of these days, just maybe, if I don't end it I'll definitely end poverty, I don't care what it will cost me so far it's not about my kids.
    No, I am not a coward and I am not selfish. I've been through a lot and still staying strong, I've fought to be strong and stay positive but nothing is coming out.
    This man of God that says he wants to help me demanded for sex and I refused and that was the end. It could have been some other person but definitely not a person who calls himself a man of God that people respect and look up to as a role model. And what's even the guarantee that he could have fulfilled his promise after sleeping with me?
    Me I want to have and help the needy and less privileged without attaching any condition to it.
    The world is cruel and wicked, it's a get rich or die trying.
    How can one suffer from the day one was born till in 30s and still to traces of hope whatsoever?
    I love and want to live the good life.
    I'm tired actually, I am tired.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—sweetheart, please keep holding on and most importantly unto God. Don't try to end it all as you said,God kept you for a purpose and very soon, it will be clear to you. I tell you everything will be fine soon.

45. @anonymous 23:33.
    It is a universal saying that when you have suffered too much in life,chances are that you might be rich.suffice it to say,when you've been poor for long and you've done all you can,it's time to start acting,thinking and living rich.Pls,go and borrow any sum and splurge on anything that will give you comfort.asap.