Hailings to everyone oh....

Alles klar?

BV KING JERRY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella and BVS I greet una

From
Bv King Jerry

We greet you right back!

IN HOUSE MEMO

The names for the Data give away is ready. please the Data seller should contact me for Business.
I woke up with the worst headache ever and it is still pounding cos i am yet to take anything for it...
Hmmmmm I hope this is not corona headache ooooooh..... plus small body pains.. is my mind playing tricks on me or what? Hian!!!

For those expecting their alerts, worry not the alerts will come in today.
Those of you studying the names of those for the giveaway like exams continue ooooo ... LOL

What else?The stranded Suez ship that has been stuck in the canal since Tuesday last week has been refloated.....If you dont know what I am talking about use google please..Some of una na so so gossip and who gbensh who una sabi...
*tongue click*

Una doh!!!

WHO POSTED THIS?

We already have the Domestic Violence Diary running Dear....
Pease send me an email and lets conclude....
Kisses

SEE GIST OH

What if the Lab made a mistake? everything is wrong in Naija, if you get a test from one and can afford it,do it like four more times..... If the Lab was not wrong, then it is indeed a pity that she tested positive.

Why are you sending a memo t women? Men also do this. Have you not read chronicles where the wife only found out the hubby is positive after she saw a strange tablet and checked it out?

SHOCKING COMMENT FROM FIRDAY AMEBO POST

So sorry about your sister but the bleeding part caught my attention cos i saw a comment recently about BV bleeding for a year as well and blaming it on something else Please if you are the one and you read this, go for thorough check up.

SHOKI AAAAGH FROM SISIBROWNIE CAKES

Good Day Stelalicious......

They say na person wey appreciate when e get small go do better when big come.....please help me post the credit for my darling bvs....as I am happy I had order every week of this month.

God bless you bountifully 🥰

Happy for you... At least I am getting a feedback from you, the others dont bother giving feedback but always come back for more free ads.
Send more material and i will post for you whenever....

80 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My consistent declarations of divine health and strength create a spiritual forcefield around me that is impenetrable by the devil. Therefore, I refuse to be sick! No weapon formed against me shall prosper; the weapons of sickness, disease, failure, and death have no power over me. I dwell in health and strength, in the mighty Name of Jesus!

2. King Jerry looking good.
    Stella, sorry for the headache, just take some rest

3. Holla guys 🥰🥰

King Jerry is a cutie💙💙

Sorry Stella about the headaches,woke up with a banging headaches too😞😞 dunno why tho

God bless you plenty @Sisibrownies

Ciao 💋💋

1. Holla babe.I miss you right back😘
      Being kinda busy these past months but promise to be more frequent here from henceforth.

Pls be safe ok

2. Holla babe.I miss you right back😘
      Being kinda busy these past months but promise to be more frequent here from henceforth.

Pls be safe ok

3. Drink as much water as you can,it helps.

4. No let that psyching shak you o Jerry, when ladies say you’re looking good, you’re a cutie, you’re looking sweet, lori iro, what they actually meant is ‘go make some money’

4. Live for Jesus today, he died that you may be free. John 3;16.

5. Awwww sorry Boss

Shokiiii arrrghhh shokiiii
    Thank you sisi brownie cakes

Hello IHN

6. Good afternoon all 💞💞💞🖤

7. Welcome back IHN to 1p.m
    King Jerry,we greet you too.
    Wedding that was cancelled,it is well o.

8. King Jerry great you put a face to the name.Our blog comic act.
    Sisi brownie God bless you for this. May your business grow in leaps and bounds.
    Nkiru please your sister is not helpless. I know someone who helps on such cases. She has to leave the toxic environment.

Yeah Suez Canal is blocked. This is only transatlantic route for most ships from Africa to other countries and vice versa. Container dey high sea. Some ships go pay demurrage tire cos some have been stuck for 3 weeks now

9. Good pm to y'all on here and how has been your day? Who and who prefer the former adjusted European that's the same thing as that of Nigeria to this annoying one that doesn't make sense? King Jerry,i sight you

1. What is 'who and who?'
      It's wrong in standard English. Simply use *who*

10. The bv enduring domestic violence is the reason I've decided to purchase a land this year and build a self contain, and as time goes on and I make more money will continue to build more in my land, this is the best gift I'm giving to myself as a single lady, when eventually I get married and I see any form of domestic violence I'm off to my secret home.

1. And you think this is the best way to go about it bah.
      Hope you'll be fine if you find out after some years in marriage that your husband has a secret home you never knew about?

By all means build your home, but it shouldn't be a secret when you marry. You don't need to change the title document if you wish, but if you do this, don't expect him to also add your name on his. If an unforgivable issue happens(God forbid), you can still move to your house. It's yours. No need to hide am. Plus no one can stop you.

Any other thing apart from this is you being selfish and self centered, and you are actually doing it for ulterior motive.

Yes, ulterior motive.

That's the same thing you'll say if any of you find out your hubby has a secret home.

But you don't need to listen to me.. you can follow all those your colleagues that are always waiting to hail any dumb and stupid move from their fellow ladies, and push you until you fall into something you can't get up from.

Enjoy

2. 👌👌👌👌
      Nice one 👍 👌

3. Annon said she wants to build a house not a 'home' if a man has a house without telling his intended spouse, thats's his call but definitely not a 'home' note the difference in the two and calm your nerves

4. Acquiring properties isn't gender based and letting your intended spouse on it isn't compulsory but necessary. Let people make their decisions in peace as long as it's harmless..

5. Ode 16.13..
      Do you understand the message or not.. because you have no defence to it, you decided to be more concerned with semantics.. ok now that you've made the correction, why don't you challenge the message thereij.. ode

Go and read my comment again. I never said it's compulsory but like you said, I pointed out its necessity.. you have nothing tangible to say concerning what I said up there, you just think you should say something against cos of course, you must be against Dante.

Continue make your decisions in peace and also be ready to face the consequences of it without playing the victim card and insulting men, when it hits you..

Nonsense

6. Women and confusion, which one is house and home? Which one is necessary but not compulsory? You make a home in a house abi, or you make your house a home, all join, and if it’s necessary you disclose something to your spouse, of course, no one is compelling you to, but if you find it necessary to fully disclose all he need to know, don’t you think you’ve compelled yourself to. You guys should go for some comprehension lessons, Oga o, awon set necessary but not compulsory, set awon home and house

7. Stop working your nerves @ Dante it may just pop at this rate. There should be no consequences in not 'declaring' an asset to an 'intended' spouse from both ways if gold digging isn't an intent or an inert urge to control/jealousy...my take God and work hard and forget whatever your partner owns..hoodlum

8. Dante, there’s no need for the unnecessary harsh words. That’s her decision based on her she has been conclusive in judging matters. You don’t force your opinion down people’s throats and worse off, accompany it with cussing. If that is how you advice, then you would definitely be loosing out because no one wants to someone so brashly and judgmental. You even went further to mention and include friends and colleagues, na wa for you shaaaaa. Abeg who do you 😏😏😏

9. This Dante you speak as a man child, and not a man...

11. It's IHN again.
    About the lady whose wedding was called off, hope it's not village people at work?
    Read about the stranded ship mid last week, thanks Stella for the update.
    How is your day going everyone?
    E-hugs 😘😘

12. Latest Screenshot Tip for Iphone(To Double Tap The back of phone):

For iPhone users,upgrade your software to iOS 14(if it's not already)

Go to "Settings" and scroll to "Accessibility" then scroll to "Touch" and select,then click "Back Tap"..

Select "Double Tap" then from the options which pops up;scroll to screenshot and enable..

That's all;double tap the back of your phone and your screenshot will be taken...

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

13. Ihn don land like this. Good afternoon everyone. I want my fashion business to bounce back with full speed. Help me O Lord.

1. Amen. He will. Just do your best and commit the rest to Him..

2. I pray that God be kind to you and from your mouth to God's ears

14. God bless you Sisi Brownie cakes! Hope to patronize you one day! Stella the ship that blocked the Suez canal has been on the news since. A major international shipping route has been blocked by that ship other shipping companies are using the other route which takes more days to get to their destination! Imagine a shipping carrying over 100 containers trapped in the Suez canal,hope they solve it soon. In other news WHO planning to build solar powered storage facilities to keep the vaccines in cold temperatures before they get to people in African countries! Here in Sweden the third wave of COVID-19 is here,no travelling long distance we are told to stay at home and celebrate Easter I just tire!

15. Good afternoon everyone,see our King Jerry the comedian. So sorry for the headache Stella. God bless you sisibrownies and your hustle 🙏

16. BV Nkiru, let your sister seek help medically. Let her plead with the husband for financial aid. Also, join the NSPPD @7am via FB,IG or YouTube.. It's well with her..

17. Good day BVs.
    Get well soon Stella
    God’s perfect healing to your sister. There’s nothing impossible to God,

18. Bv Jerry looking good, nice face so you are the one making us laugh here! Sorry about the headaches Stella drink water and sleep small. Short naps cure headaches.

1. Sleep cures headache, Stella, relax and sleep and be taken kiaruf.

19. Good afternoon.
    King Jerry you're not looking bad.
    Sisi brownie, thanks for the shoki.

20. Good afternoon blogfam, i have been away for a while. #Life happened but I am back now.

21. Cute King Jerry.

Pelee Stella. You'll be fine.

22. God please heal the sick and broken hearted Amen.

23. May this week be better than last week

24. Stella, sorry about the headache,,take a good rest..

King Jerry looking 👌 👋

Good Afternoon everyone 😊 ☺ 🤗

25. Drink plenty of water,it helps calm headache.

Hello everyone

26. I had goosebumps reading that Nkiru's domestic violence comment up there. Do women actually go through this extremely form of violence in marriage? Another ailment now joined her issues, this is sad

27. Please what can one use for dry skin on the legs and feet???
    This is just tiring.
    I've used shea butter, Cerave, Nivea. Infact Nivea was the worst, it was as if it was drying it even further.
    What else can I use please?

1. Use Palmer's skin success and thank me later

28. Pele Stella, try taking a nap.
    More customers fall on you
    May God show up for the sick bvs sister, such a sad narrative.
    Been feeling so tired of late, just lost the will power to do anything, eating is even a problem. God help me.
    Hello everyone

29. King Jerry l love your nose 👃

30. Good afternoon my people

Sorry about the headache Stella, I think you need enough rest, you'll be OK, coro no fit near you lailai.

Bv nkiru it is well with your sis

Sisi brownie ,more sales fall on you

31. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃my own very shoki from stella herself......I appreciate you all........you rock my world....🥰

32. I greet you back Jerry.
    see your nose

33. Bv. King jerry is hands o...abeg I get sister wey serious o😜

34. Poster whose sister has cervical cancer. Could you please visit Lagos Island Maternity if you're in Lagos? God will send help. Trust Him.

35. Bv sister that is suffering from both domestic violence & cancer I am saddened by your situation. May God show you mercy & heal you

The most Complex B