Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido Congratulates Nigerian Musicians Who Won Awards At The Grammy's...

Monday, March 15, 2021

Musician Davido Congratulates Nigerian Musicians Who Won Awards At The Grammy's...

Nigerian Musician Davido congratulated his colleagues who won awards at the recently concluded Grammys without mentioning names their names..

The recent Nigerian crooners who won at the Grammy's include Burna boy and Wizkid and.... (Anyone else?)

29 comments:

1. That's the spirit, Up 9ja, Up Africa🌍

2. Like say na from him mind🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸🐸

3. Stupid talk e hard you to congratulate wizzy and burna or hashtag their names???I don't care if you done it privately,as a loud mouth do it publicly too,I still thank God say no be you win amπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Pls, it’s better this way. Why mention wizkid when he knows damn well he will be aired and it’s gonna hurt his feelings?

2. Your brain must be tired,trash mouth. David is not the reason for your misfortune in life. Let the guy breath.

3. He congratulated Wiz the other time and was ignored why would you want him to do that again? This one he did sef shows he is a good sombori. OBO keep winning.

4. He no get choice na. Na person go congratulate am if he wins too. This life na turn by turn. An international musician/legend can feature him too make dem win best collabo or video just like Wizkid. This 2021 win is a win for every Nigerian artiste doing great music and based in Nigeria as far as I'm concerned. Keep soaring like eagles y'all.

1. Na only tiwa him kukuma indirectly congratulate, but him no fit do am publicly make shuldren of anger no come for him

2. Coldplay didn't win in that category na or did I miss something? But of course, it's great to even be nominated. Na that "Who they breathe? E choke" video that he recently did with Drake cause major katakata for am. Very untimely. I pray his "Grammy" time comes too. Healthy competition keeps them all on their toes and we the listeners are the ones who get more quality out of it. Hi girlie.

5. As Burna don win na, na make all of una pack commot for Naija o, cos Burna no go allow us rest again

1. actually he has been celebrating modestly with his family and close friends

6. At least, he didn’t try to butter up like he did with Black Is King cos he knows they will air him.

7. David I love you πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹, nice of u

8. Replies
    1. Tiwa win Grammy yesterday na im I never choke una since yesterday- especially Castle Windsor! Abi una dey whine me ni? Lol.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. You tried our former in-law.The manner he did it doesn't matter biko.He had the option of doing this or snubbing them but he chose to be brave.Keep clapping for others till your turn comes

1. Lol at former in-law. Never say former. He can still be present. Hahaha

11. David, this is maturity-the spirit. Your turn will come too.

12. Grammy or no Grammy, Davido's song is what l here people play in all the non Nogerian business places and even in vehicles.
    Davido you are a Winner Any day.
    Chioma, will be saying, sebi he would have won a Grammy, if he had been married to me by now πŸ™ƒ

13. Grammy winner no be wetin go make song sweet oo.
    Still love my flavour and his original sound, Davido too.