Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nanny Reveals How Former Minister FFK Allegedly Sexually Harassed Her And Asked His Bodyguards To Strip And Flog Her

Friday, March 19, 2021

Nanny Reveals How Former Minister FFK Allegedly Sexually Harassed Her And Asked His Bodyguards To Strip And Flog Her

A nanny, Anthonia Uchenna, who once worked with a former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, says the ex-minister once ordered his bodyguards to strip her naked and flogged her..

Uchenna, who visited The PUNCH office recently, also deposed to affidavits.
She said the ex-minister had used the police to detain her on several occasions.
Uchenna said, “I witnessed Chief Fani-Kayode direct his bodyguards to completely strip his chef naked on the allegation that they stole from him. He sometimes drags his staff to the police station where they remain for days.
“I was treated in a similar way too. Chief Fani-Kayode instructed one Bako to strip me naked and then beat me up. I was taken to the police station.”
The former nanny also accused the former minister of sexual harassment.
Uchenna said, “Fani-Kayode has sexually harassed me at different occasions. One of those times was when his wife instructed me to take her son to Chief Femi Fani-Kayode’s room and as I was placing the child on the bed, I felt his hand on my buttocks.

“He threatens to beat me up whenever I protest his harassments. I am aware that he sexually harasses other female staff too. I know that he sexually harassed one Blessing who also worked with him and as a result, she had to quit her job.”
Uchenna, who said she was paid N80,000 per month, added that the ex-minister owed her three months salary.
When contacted on the telephone, Fani-Kayode said he would not respond to the allegations.
from @punchnewspaper on Instagram

*Watch the response coming soon on Facebook.

55 comments:

1. Mr short fuse is a beast who thinks he can't be tamed but God will disgrace him very soon! What sort of evil is this? God forbids this type of man mbok

1. Obansanjo once said that FFK was trained by stolen cursed money and he's a product of that. It now makes sense. But Precious u should have run after ur first child. I heard u were pressured by ur family because he was paying ur sick parents bills. And of course the desire to be seen as big man's wife and upper echelon wife. I remember GEJ and wife visiting u wen u gave birth. I know it's too late for regrets but that man could have killed u long ago. Una get mind oh. He could have murdered u with his bare hands, he's a terribly sick fellow. The battle hasn't even started. All for those ur photoshoots and exotic pictures u used to post everywhere, looking like you were living in heaven, with many envying u. I remember one family dinner u posted, exotic buffet with all ur nannies too at the table. Check ur circle of friends, discard anyone that encouraged u to stay. Kai

2. Xp discard her friend that encourged her to stay how?

3. Anony 12:36
      Helloooooo.
      Comment was from Sue.
      Please read again.

2. The man is just a monster. People getting close to him has no fear. Ekwensu mu okwu

1. We been know fani na skoin skoin man

3. Everyone cannot be lying. We await your robust reply 🤦🙅

1. This matter aside, please change that mindset. Everyone can be LYING.

Words like this is the reason they plot evil for someone with full chest and make an innocent person go down because apparently *everyone can't be lying* in the court of humans!

4. WOW...........His other wives should come out and talk too,help snowwhite get back her boys

1. Wetin concern them with Snow White? Their story was all over the place she saw it and knew of it. Yet still decided to chook head. Snow White will fight alone. Let the same greed that took her there help her.

5. And he wants to be president? This man was a minister? May God save Naija

6. I opened my mouth all through reading this post! God what kind of animal is this FFK for heaven sake! His doom is obviously near.

1. Everyone cannot be wrong about you FFK.You are indeed a monster. You are not above God, your end will come sooner than you think.

2. Is this surprising to anyone in anyway
      A man that sees woman as trash he can pick up, use and dump at his will.
      I pity his staff because they need the money.
      Who are the stupid police officers aiding his rubbish attitude biko
      Throw this whole country away.

3. There are ENOUGH facts to convict him, yes

I equally believe his wife.

But please, everyone can be lying is not a good phrase to be used here or anywhere else.

People plot for people and send them to early graves for nothing. We refuse to see truth sometimes because we think once majority speaks, it means it's the truth.

Change the mindset

4. Anonymous 12:42
      Thank you for this statement "But please, everyone can be lying is not a good phrase to be used here or anywhere else".

The society judges base on the majority. This is presently my plight but am holding on to that which God cannot do does not exist.

5. Opened your mouth? Then you're a new bv.

FFK story na old news be that.

His relations and friends used to drop deep stories about his existence like 5 years ago here.

He's a roving monster.

7. Not again!Not suprised though...

8. This man is Sick Sick Sick!
    And Precious you're Greedy Greedy Greedy! To have ever married a beast like this. Save your stories for the Marines.

1. You have spoken very well.
      The man is very sick and Precious very greedy to stick with him.

2. Thank U o jare. Sick man and greed woman. When they were Sharing Oha we didn’t hear word!!

3. Wait for those fellow greedy girls that would also come and tell us that we have broke sick men too, like that's what we're talking about here..
      They'll continue to learn the hard way ..
      Peace of mind and contentment is everything

9. Shameless FFK i always know he is a monster.

10. What a disgusting and shameless man

11. Hope she is truthful.

1. It's your type he will still toast and you will marry him even after hearing all these.

I will not be shocked if another girl puts head in, cus they think everyone else is lying

12. Fani Kayode is a beast, monkey and antelope.

1. Ewo!!! Three animals in one! Chai!

2. Mao this your comment off me ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. He likes flogging people who work for him.

1. He likes flogging them NAKED,including his ex-wife,precious. I wonder what their nakedness does for him. I guess its a show of his power and to humiliate them. Fani,you are not greater than God

2. But didnt precious read that he used to strip His 2nd wife Yemisi Wada naked and beat her? Yet she still jumped in with oha soup.

14. This man is a sadist to put it politely...He is really badly behaved...

15. Like father like son I am not surprised at all.

16. I can't imagine the emotional trauma of being stripped naked more or less being flogged naked. Its well

17. To say he was once a self acclaimed super hero of the Naija people defender and fearless speaker ������last last all na wash ..A demon in an angel clothing

18. We await your robust reply FFK

In a saner climate, FFK would have been singing a different song now.

19. Ffk is a demented fool. I remember how he took Reno to the laundries with unprintable names just for a little misunderstanding and i imagined what people who work with him go through cos i once worked with a narcissist like him. This Precious issue will be his undoing

20. I'm not surprised.

The most Complex B

21. Wicked and shameless man, God will expose more of his evil deeds.

22. At this point who is surprised? I always remember the Yemisi Wada article. And I wonder why in God’s name any woman would even risk being with this man.

1. Lala, you read that article too?!
      That article and her name stuck to my memory!

Please, all those he abused should institute a mass action and employ the services of a human rights lawyer (activist).

High time this man paid for his crimes! 😠

23. My own is that FFk is so rich, like where does he get 80,000 to pay several domestic staff monthly. I guess he has an estate he manages because that man has no known business.

1. Lol..
      When madam khalesi was trying to claim he was broke when they met I just dey laff cos she dey whine herself.. that lie no enter..
      Both of them fit themselves.. they should both serve as lesson to the younger generation

2. He was an ex minister and is from a rich home, surely, he has investments and businesses running and funding his lifestyle. This is how the fall of R Kelly started, more witnesses are coming up, I hope Naija with our epileptic judicial system will not allow this monster to keep roaming.

3. I don't think they were all working there at the same time. Some came and left. His staff would be leaving frequently. Plus he underpays them with different excuses

24. 11.40 the amount could be his strategy because from their narratives he hardly pay the Complete amount & even when he pays some months will not be paid. So I can conclude that he never intended to pay up that 80k or even 50k.

The most Complex B

25. I just googled the Yemisi wada ffk. What did i just read? That he beat his mother and also slept with her and got cursed by his father. Jesu!

26. All the staff should come together and file a class action lawsuit against him.

27. A lot of us are bandwagon hypocrites ,we just follow whatever trend thinking deeply, a lot of were hailing FFk while his fake romance with snowhite was blooming.meanwhile we all knew the type of person Femi is but because of our blind sentiments wherever he did or say was the ultimate.
    The adage - The whip used in flogging the first wife awaits the new bride is just snowhites case and some more ladies in future,imagine to marry a beast because of money hmmmmm Nwakaego chukwu