Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Movie 'The Prophetess' Premiere Photos....

Monday, March 29, 2021

New Movie 'The Prophetess' Premiere Photos....

The Movie ''The Prophetess'' was produced by Niyi Akinmolayan and it premiered on Sunday March 28th...

33 comments:

1. White garment churches don hear am

1. That first picture is just all shades of wrong.

2. ....to think that Toyin styled Iyabo Ojo & Toyin Abraham , but came out like ds. May be ds was d movie that Yvonne Jegede was shading.

3. Toyin lawani. Be very careeeeeedful.hmmmmm
      Am watching because of, Seyi,Deyemi ofcos, Kunle and keyinde.
      The rest na pop corn I go dey look

2. Hmmn but can a muslim actor/actress go as far as using Hijab to sew a vulgar design? @ the picture of the woman dressed in a supposed Nun's outfit.

1. My dear ask o.
      This is just horrible.

2. Let her be very careful in pushing the envelope, this is not Europe,France specificall, Be careful,b very very careful with ur creative Madness.
      Nigerians don't play with Religion ask Tonto ur ex o.

3. Toyin Lawani i dare you to replicate this with hijab, i want to see something.

4. I do not feel comfortable with the dress-code.

1. At all. Very inappropriate.

5. Oga jU!

Yvonne has just deleted this Whatsapp group. lol.

6. The first picture is disgusting

1. Very.
      I am surprised at Niyi Akinmolayan, dude used to make good movies. When did he degenerate to this?

2. Have useen the movie already

7. Nollywood and stupidity

I can swear the movie is pure rubbish

This is very difficult to watch

1. I totally dislike that number one picture but then the so-called men of God are doing worst these days. If they are pure, no child of God will dare do this. Every mallam to im kettle abeg. May God handle all of us according to our acts in this world.

8. Iyabo Ojo be behaving these days like someone let out of bounds

Mama grow up abeg

9. What is Toyin Lawani wearing bikonu,
    Beautiful Belinda.

10. Tiannah the fashion goddess.

11. Most of them look like a mess. I wonder what the theme was.

12. I can imagine the story line.

13. The first Pic is distasteful. 😡

14. This is all shades of wrong.

CAN and White garment churches should speak out and condemn this trash.

15. Hahahahahahahahahahaha....una no go kill me for this blog oh, wahala for those that take social media talk seriously.

16. Na wa.........o
    the first pic looks like a porn star

17. Creative license is not an excuse to design stupidity and crassness as an outfit

18. Are they ridiculing christainity or what? #sourtaste#