Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Youths Now Befriend Mad Men To Get Numbers To Play Lottery..

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Nigerian Youths Now Befriend Mad Men To Get Numbers To Play Lottery..

There is a whispered new trend going on in Nigeria ......It is whispered that young people a.k.a youths now befriend mad men just so they can get numbers from them to play lottery.... Have you heard about this new trend?

41 comments:

1. Nawaooooo nothing black yansh no-go see under orange duvee... Imagine jobless people enriching all this betting people.. God knows the day I find out you're into all this nonsense, that's the day I ghost your lousy a*s.. mtcheew

1. God help us all, this country is so messed up that the Youth want to do every necessary to make it.

2. Which one is Nigerian youths again? Few people do something and it be as ones Nigerian youths. You people should give us a breather abeg

2. If You force them, them go just give you rubbish, naso one mad man for village make me waste 2k wey I wan use hold body for the week. I just they pass my own jeje the man begin call me 'Nwokeocha' you they play pool? Take this number. Naso my 2k take waka just like that.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 you just made my day. The nwokeocha got me rolling 😀😀😀

2. Nwokeocha, so mad men was supposed to prophecy lucky numbers, yeah?

3. 😆😆😆😆😆 Chilaka , please don't start . But you know say you be correct Nwokeocha

4. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ nwokeocha...

3. Lazy Nigerian youths! The average Nigerian youth just wants to be filthy rich but doesn't want to work for it. Reason they are poisoning 25 people to make quick money. Their idea of living the life is change women everyday and buy some big cars. The day I finally gave up on this country is the day I saw these young men arrested for stealing rail track, rail track my people, and you want the government to build the country, how? Agree or not, most Nigerians are corrupt, greedy, entitled and very selfish. Give them the same position these politicians have and they will do worse! Nna abeg wetin be the topic of the post again?

1. Stop this your uninformed misyarns and don’t be silly.

Among those stealing rail tracks, are there educated and exposed Nigerian youths there? If you want to elaborate on a point, be sure to delineate the class of people you’re referring to. Don’t take a global class and squeeze into a tiny group and then spew trash.
      Average Nigerian youths kill you there.

Go to the markets and see the average Nigerian youth (like Ola our Ankara seller on this blog- a graduate selling Ankara in Abuja market). They’re earning peanuts trying to make a living. They’re selling everything on Instagram. They’re trekking under the hot sun taking their cvs to companies that refuse them. They’re struggling to enter into BBNaija so that they can stand a chance to win some money that’ll lift them, their lineage and families out of poverty. That’s the average Nigerian youth. Stupid!!!

4. It's nothing new. the first time I witnessed it was about 5 years ago, on a bike when the bikeman suddenly stopped, thought something had gone wrong only to see the bikeman begging the man for number. when I asked what the number was for, I was informed for "baba ijebu".

1. Old jist my brother. Na be today nah , heared about it when I was in secondary school.

2. Ah! This one is not news now... I heard it when I was in nursery school...rme

5. Just hearing it for the first time

What men/women can do for money eh

The love of money is the root of all evil...the bible is completely complete

Gambling is bad on it own, now sleeping with mad person???

I tire for all these end time happenings

1. Nne, you did not read it well o.

2. Not sleeping but making friends with them.

3. Sister...is like the distance from your eyes and your ears is very very very far...issokay.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂18:17 you eeh, werey!

6. Expect the ridiculous when poverty is weaponized and everyone is being prepped for survival mode, while simultaneously displaying wealth ostentatiously from the commonwealth. Morals are thrown, everything becomes free for all and the lowest pits are entered to get a share. I dread Nigerian news, negative, otherworldly, IQ damaging or just plain miraculous in it's possible impossibility.

Bloggers help us minimize the trauma by posting Some Nigerian youth and then insert the right adjectives like, Morally bankrupt, lazy, Lowlife, Mentally Retarded Nigerian youths then continue the story. Many Nigerian youths are genuinely working hard and trying to keep to the straight and narrow path inspite of the daily frustrations. Don't paint us all with same brush while reporting stories like this.

7. I was walking along Douglas road in Owerri then as a medical student when a man looking dirty approached me saying if I okay pool I kept quiet, he gave me a number that I should play it in ìgbo then saying it was confirmed and ask me for something in return our of pity I gave him #50, he thanked me and walked on I was the shy type of guy though,so I got home dropped the number on my reading table was kinda having doubts because it was strange that a man looking like that could be right, I didn't bother about going to the pool to play the number.some days later I called a friend who owns a pool centre they call him sir white because he was fair and asked if results of pool where our he said yes I told him to call a winning number for me,with the little paper the man gave me in my hand I listened to sirwhite call out the exact number Witten on paper I was holding! I was stunned but held myself thanked him for telling me I hung up.then I yelled out with my hand on my head filled with regret! This happened in 2007 the year I wrote my 3rd MBBS exam! Till date I still pray and daydream of experiencing such again..... Well like 2-3 months prior to that incident I had played a game with #30 and won 3k, this I did on my own by just studying the odds pool papers! That was how I got to know sirwhite as a friend, a guy who was so jovial and nice to everyone that came to his pool centre, a year later he got admission to study a course in imsu, when I had moved to the teaching Hospital in Orlu for my clinicals.

Dr.who

8. Lazy Nigeria Youths
    All of them are mad ,only say madness get level.

9. Lazy and unserious people everywhere.

10. It's not new now!

Point of correct: not only youths but mature men too.

You buy them food/give them money and they give you numbers.

11. Gambling is the new norm amongst not only Nigerian youths but amongst full grown adult men! You'd be shocked.

I shake my head sometimes at some of my jobless colleagues all in the name of fast money... and none of them have won anything huge till now! It's 2k, 5k that's rushing them.

12. There is one in my area he was practically chased away because he was always giving out winning numbers, once he starts shouting even housewives are always ready with their own and papers

13. Lazy Nigerian youths right?
    And what do we call the politicians,
    Hardworking Nigerian Men??
    Young Niggas trying to make their money, old men looting money...
    Make una free the Niggas jare

14. No be new thing nau. It's been on for some years now.

15. It works very well though the mad men are always given the numbers by demons. People should know that they get demonized when they use such information to their advantages. We all know their is no free gift from Satan...there's ALWAYS a pay back time. May we nit use our hands to invite problems into our life and for our generations

16. God forbid bad thing..no wander they are fucking mad people openly claiming to be also mad

1. Obviously you didn't comprehend the topic well enough. Who's talking of fucking mad people?

17. No,this is not my first time of hearing it,heard and saw it when I was in school in Owerri then.

18. There is a mentally challenged guy on jakpa road effurun that gives people odds to bet in Naira bet and so on.
    His permutations are exactly on point.
    He came to my mums shop one day and was calling it for a lady hawking meat. She's my mums customer.

Next time we saw her, she said she won 55k from that bet o. And that the guy gives legit games.
    But my mum said he's demon possession that gives him that info. And he dosnt agree to give young guys most times, na women hawking food stuff, and you don't ask him o
    He chooses who he wants, and you must dash him something in return.
    If you ask him first, he will. Never answer you.
    He's along jakpa road, by olomu street area.