Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Buhari Off To London For Routine Medical Check Up

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Nigeria's President Buhari Off To London For Routine Medical Check Up

President Muhammadu Buhari will today Tuesday March 30,2021 proceed to London, the United Kingdom for a routine medical check-up.

President Buhari will meet with Security Chiefs first in the morning, after which he will embark on the journey.
He is due back in Nigeria during the second week of April, 2021.

*Hmmmmmm!!!

14 comments:

1. Ordinary benin and togo presidents dey use their local hospitals

1. Why wouldn't him travel out for medical check-up eeh?. You want our doctor to inject him with Poison?. Abeg

2. See his head... ekwensu mamiwater!!! You cannot improve your own healthcare system to be suitable for your medical check up. Disgraceful

3. Safe journey dear president

4. Mr President, travel and come back safely to continue the good work you are doing. The president that gave me work...why I no go lick his ass. Obj and Jona no do am but Bubu did it for me

1. Amen ooo, the Lord will bring him back home safely for us.Sai Baba!

2. Two of you are mad!

5. No shame whatsoever.. see how they saying it with pride like it's normal, something they're supposed to be trying to hide..

Later adeshina would release a shameless statement to justify him going overseas for medical check up.

Bunch of shameless people

1. I do not see any shame in it oooo. All those our past leaders that we are glorifying did nothing to improve the healthcare system, they too were travelling overseas for their medicals. Let the madness continue

6. Shameless president. Fucking stupid government. Nothing good comes from them

7. Chai! His battery is low warning of 15%

#vamparina#

8. Henry sai Baba ba? You never hear am