Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Small Pikins For Naija Wan Begin Run Go Obodo Oyibo On Top Ship

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Pidgin Post - Small Pikins For Naija Wan Begin Run Go Obodo Oyibo On Top Ship

Dem catch this naija pikins as dem wan run comot for naija with that ship....If you look well you go see say dem been dey hide....

The ship dey go Spain...

These pikins dem for no survive this Journey at all...

21 comments:

1. Na wa o...I don't even know what to say... May God have mercy

1. so sad ., they will not have survived beyond the night when the waves are high and very cold ,what of sleep, food and water for the 1 or so and man-eating creatures in water .

2. For their minds, all die na die.
    Their last prayer go bi like papa God ,unto thy hands we commit our spirits.
    Abroad here we come.

3. These pikins dem get mind o... Na wah

4. Everybody wan japa!It is well ooo

5. This is really sad. Shows how desperate so many people are to leave. They don’t even care if they die in the process. Really feel bad for whatever situation they are in. Looking at them, you’d know they have it very bad

6. Something must kill a man, e better to borrow leg comot this pwa obodo naija before poverty chop there head

7. It's indeed saddening, our government has failed us. No future for our younger generation.
    Imagine taking such risk at their ages just to escape their father's land, what a country.

8. One wave and they would all drown.

9. Ahhh what a risk? I guess they dont what lies ahead if they had succeed in taking such risk. Sea wave or cold and hunger for finish them. This is what Nigeria is.... No one is happy.

10. Immediately the ship moves, that part will be submerged in minutes

1. And they would have died. God made sure they were discovered. God saved them.

11. Stella you call it pigin post but some people still dey blow grammar.
    I wan see warri Pigin here.

12. I like their spirit,brave boys🤫🤫🤫🤫

13. This is so sad honestly. Naija has made its land unbearable to live it. Na wa!

14. Them for sneak enter the ship when them reach Cameroun😀

15. Una sabi read tory for pigin, but una come dey comment for grammar.una fall pesin hand. At least even sef me wey no perfect, i try for the pigin. No excuses, make una attempt am. Proudly Naija.