Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Explains Why She Is Suing Sahara Reporters

Thursday, March 11, 2021

President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Explains Why She Is Suing Sahara Reporters

Zahra in a post on Instagram has explained why she is suing popular platform Sahara reporters.....

26 comments:

1. You claim to have taken so much during the last six years but you were used as a campaign strategy for your dads elections ,so please save us the long epistle and go and sue them in peace,no one asked why you're suing them in the first place.

1. Mtcheeeeew, senseless girl.

2. What has she taken? Has she endured a tenth of how children not to mention Nigerians are suffering?
      You've got no dignity, shame on you for this rubbish 🥴

3. So true. I remember her men where declaring support for her father after her pictures where posted. Lol!!! Nigerians are easily fooled sha...

2. Nonsense. Is it not the same sahara you all used to spoil Jonas government

3. Amarachi With C11 March 2021 at 08:10

I don't blame you guys, na the people wey vote for your Papa,l dey blame.
    Just negodu this people that used the same lazy publication to accuse GEJ of many things.

4. Nonsense and ingredients. What have you taken? Nigerians that has taken more than they can ever imagined has nit sued your father for scamming them. In this rumor, there is iota of truth.

1. Plenty iota of truth sef.
      No be who first call police dey win case.

5. Is she that ignorant to notice what her father's abysmal performance has caused this nation. We all are going to sue his ass for unkept promises and subjecting us to hardship while he is having a field day. Allah ya isa Zahra. Har ki na da bakin magana? Pity

6. Rubbish and senseless post. Mtchewwwwwwwww

7. Yeye dey smell! Enjoy the attention while it last,we would remember you and your family for your deeds even that your mum that will only come out when she wasn't give her excepted share.
    Bashir was cut hands down and he promised to sue G but the matter is now obvious he seating over two positions in a country millions are unemployed.
    Posterity will judge you all.

8. Just show us your three months bank statement and we will listen to your scraps

9. As Cuppy sue, you too wan sue

10. Zara wan make dem beg am as dem beg Cuppy. Cloutina things.

11. Never had an opinion on Zara until last year when she appeared to mock one of her father’s critics for contracting COVID-19. That was so stupid, childish and low class

12. Abeg shift make we see road