Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Wife Aisha Returns To Nigeria

Friday, March 19, 2021

President Buhari's Wife Aisha Returns To Nigeria

The wife of the President, Aisha Buhari, has finally returned to the country after being away for about six months......

It was learnt that Mrs Buhari returned to the Presidential Villa, Abuja on Wednesday evening.
Although her return has not been confirmed officially as of the time of filing this report, a Presidency official who did not want his name mentioned said, “Yes, madam is back.”
Outspoken Mrs Buhari had gone off the radar around September 2020 shortly after the wedding of her daughter, Hanan.
An online newspaper, SaharaReporters, had reported that she relocated to Dubai, United Arab Emirates, citing security issues.
But shortly after, one of her aides, Kabiru Dodo, said Mrs Buhari was on a foreign medical trip.
No word was heard from her even when she turned 50 years old on February 18th but on March 8, she broke her long silence as she sent goodwill message to Nigerian women on the International Women’s Day.

from @punchnewspapers on Instagram

28 comments:

1. She had better go back to where she's coming from. Her return is as useless as her absence was.

2. Why did she bother to even come back sef?

2. Welcome Mrs president...

While you were away... Plenty things happun oh...🏃🏃🏃

3. Except for blogs announcing her absence, I didn't notice it at all.
    BTW, welcome back Mrs. Buhari.

4. Lol.. First lady run to another country
    If those country don't do their country well where she for run go
    God will help Nigeria , as for me i don comot Nigeria tey tey for my mind and soul, na only my body just dey here

5. Who she epp? Wetin dey shele now no let us see road know whether person travel or come back.

6. She for just wait make Zahra born and do omugwo before coming back.
    Going soon again
    BTW,we didn't miss you

7. She been no dey before? I no know o, she wasn't missed sha, if na patience Jonathan now,we would have noticed her absence

8. May God heal her.

9. We no miss her. Whether she's in Naija or not, na same thing.

10. I have nothing nice to say 😊

11. We have no first lady. First lady who keeps quiet during end Sars and other critical issues . Pack your flamboyant untrained children and go

1. Lol!
      True Sue, Sue.
      She's not missed.

2. What has being the first lady has to do with end sars? What would she have achieved by interfering in end sars protests?

12. She returns abi she came for a visit. Whichever one, she's not missed.

13. Aisha ogbaoso 1! It's obvious she heard bubu want to take a new wife or that the cabal has arranged one nyariya that has been shining bubu congo. She will still run again 😂

14. Hahahaha someone said in the other blog that Federal government listens to Biafra radio station. Kanu recently asked 'where is your first lady'? Omo Maami begin pack her load dey come back.
    I sha know say even developed countries are part of our problems in this country. It's better we're underdeveloped to them cos they'll be loosing a lot.

15. A country that her first lady will run to another country and stayed SIX MONTHS, dat one na country? Abeg!!!

16. She looks stressed the hell out. Even with easy living and wealth problems nah dey head. How you living in the lap of luxury and looking like you hauling ten buckets of water from well everyday.