Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Lilo's Tweets On How To Catch A Man's Attention..

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Reality TV Star Lilo's Tweets On How To Catch A Man's Attention..

What do you think about Lilo's tweet ?

I totally agree with her!

47 comments:

1. So women now live for men which means our lives revolve around men. If being good girl didn't work for her, it doesn't mean it didn't work for others. And my being a good girl is for myself and my maker not for a man.

2. Well not all men,it depends on the kind of man you're seeking for.

3. Absolutely right. I had an encounter a while back with a promising young Army officer. He was on my case toasting but meanwhile observing me, only for him to tell me outrightly after some months , when I was considering his advances, that I was/am too calm for his liking , that he prefers his girl vibrant & a social bird & that was d end of d toasting. Well, I can’t change who I am.

4. There is a man for every woman. Be a good girl or bitch,the one that is meant for you will locate you.
    Those that like them b*itch will go for them,while those that like them good will go for them.

Different strokes...

5. Be a bitch and end up as a baby mama. I can assure u this

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one off me.

6. Kiddwaya liked this lilo during bbn. If not for her romance with Eric maybe they would have been together during the show but I doubt she can handle him the way Erica does.

1. Which Erica ? Abi you wrote this so you can set the girl up for drags

2. You've been dropping this comment everywhere,even on instagram. Madam, people aren't buying this narrative,abeg shift.

7. Some good girls will read this now and start faking it to be like b*itch,forgetting that it is her own opinion.

8. It's 2021 and someone is still obsessed with the male gaze and being chosen... A full human being who happens to be a female. Remember that year when the billionaire's wife, tonto Dike and many of them that era made it looked like bad bitches or Billy goats are winning. Well, if certain things didn't cast, many would be seeing Regina Daniel's situation as a life trophy and achievement.

Be good for you and God...there are benefits and challenges as well. Accept that and know peace. Bad bitches are relative, you could be simply assertive, out there, very extroverted and fashion forward and be so labelled or you can be an outright mumu messing your self esteem, mind and hopping around with men who are only superficial trophies but are have no true substance. Know the spectrum of 'bad bitch, you are flowing with, before you tear the wrong eye and carry last.

Finally we don't live with people to know how their stories really play out. Both good or better described as Reserved and Bad bitches /Loud are loved by God, there is no special reward for being fast or excessively restrained. In the end, use your common sense, know yourself (don't try to imitate, heads are specific ) and try to live the best version of yourself at whatever phase you find yourself (broke or prosperous). Many of the men many are hustling and turning 360 for are really not worth it in the truest sense and I say this without malice. So biko chill and enjoy life.

1. Gbam! "be good for you and God"... Does everything has to be about men?

2. Gbam @Empress CHO.God bless you

3. Exactly! All the babes forget that Tonto and co were the bad bitches who seemed to be living the best lives. How are things now? Be good because of God and you. Shikena

9. Loud it for your fellow feminist, gbola makes the world go round, na on top our matter go kill all of una

1. feminists are bitches in your words yet they are all dating or married

10. No trurer words has ever been said.

11. Very rubbish talk.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

12. Everyone has a manual for how to catch a man and not how to CATCH a woman?
    Okay o,seem women have to constantly live to appease and appeal to a MAN.
    Odiegwu.

13. Men don't like bad girls pretending to be good girls.
    If you're a bitch, own it!
    If you're a good girl, live it up!
    Your man will find you, whether you're a good girl or a bad bitch, don't just pretend to be who you're not.

14. Please, be your good girl for your maker and know peace, not for any man. Man matter sef!

15. I've never met a man who proudly shows off a bitch. Rather I've known men to speak glowingly of the good girls in their lives. I've had my fair share of bitches but I never took it beyond a night stand. I absolutely adored the 'good girls' I was lucky to spend years of my life with. I married one of them even though we have our issues like just about every marriage.

Being a bitch will leave you in the ditch. But if you must bitch, then be what Ludacris said, "A lady in the streets but a bitch in the bed."
    Then you'd have any man's attention.

1. Ludacris quote na de KOKO!
      I Love this.

2. Eh...if we are quoting Ludacris, let's just do it right. "....a lady in the street but a freak in the sheets"

Lol....

Great comment tho!

16. How can someone live this sweet life just because of man? Lmaoooooooo
    What a mentality.

1. Unfortunately that's the mentality most Nigerian and women have

17. You can make a bad girl good but when a good girl goes bad,she’s gone forever...

18. Be a bitch and be chased by dogs🤷.

19. A FEMALE DOG IS A BITCH. DON'T GET UPSET WHEN YOU ARE CHASED BY ONLY DOGS.

20. She is right. Atleast everything has to be moderately. Sometimes you go overboard.

21. Dogs chase bitches! 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

22. Men this men that, it is tiring, to be honest there are other things that should matter in ones life, for example what is my purpose on earth, what problem can I solve?How can your world revolve around a fellow human like yourself. Why are Nigerian ladies like this bikonu. I am disgusted,
    A man with that his confused sausage will say today "I love bitches" tomorrow he will change it to "Only good girls can keep a man" is that how we ladies plan to be changing our personalities like someone with disorder. This same Lilo girl is talking, Lilo kwa. Bad bitch, bad bitch and it is the incredible food hulk you went to go and cling to in the BBN house, I sorry for you.

1. Thank you.... Poverty has eaten deep into the psyche of naija girls who make “men catching” or gold digging their life purpose. It’s pathetic

23. Oh...so this is what goes on in all them anti-feminists' heads. Wow!

24. Waiting for Dante's comment on this matter

25. Poverty has reprogrammed Naija! Is this the life mission and goal of a girl to catch a guy? Kind of like how a whole human being with kids opens a gate that a remote has been opening for decades in the west? Or a human being reports for duty for pittance and shines your car everyday for less than the cost of full cleaning or detailing of your car here (car detailing/thorough cleaning in & out is over $100) and drivers in Naija do it free as part of their job while earning pittance.

How about tips for them on building their career? This age when women are going to space and leading global fortune 500s the life ambition of folks with poverty mentality is to “catch” a man like he is a mouse? Young ladies please do not make these folks your role models. There are unsung Nigerian women in the arts, sciences, professions, global corporations and Entrepreneurship that our kids need to know and look up to. The only thing is most don’t like publicity! This is depressing. FYI, successful guys don’t want empty brains or liabilities. They flock with women like them. The idea of marriage and being a woman has been affected by the economic downtown of the last 40 years! Go and achieve your goals, you will meet your destined partners and friends along the line! Meeting a man is not a career or life goal & purpose!