Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Says Her Hermes Bags Are More Popular Than Some People In Nigeria

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Says Her Hermes Bags Are More Popular Than Some People In Nigeria

Big brother season 4 winner Mercy Eke posted a video talking about her Hermes bags.... I know she means to trend with that video so lets 'Epp' her.

Me - looking at you and wondering if you have Hermes bags.

In her words

"Do you see these two bags? I think in Nigeria they are more popular than some people and I mean what I said. These bags trended for like five days, everyone was talking about it, why? i love it and that made me value every money I spent on it, it's quite pricey"

91 comments:

1. Those Birkins are ORIGINAL REPLICA'S.
      You see that orange one i am 101% sure its a Copy,you can see that one easily.
      The black one she tried, dat one is GradeA Copy,u wont easily know.
      And no one shld come and tell me she has the certificate. They sell the Bag,box and even certificate in China and it is costly too.

2. It can’t be original. All these Naija celebrities flaunting ds Hermes are either in d know of what they bought or scammed. This is bcoz there’s a documentary going on in d US that stresses on the company’s mode of acceptance & production. First, they don’t have it ready on shelves & don’t produce for just anybody, as they produce for high profile celebrities & personalities. When they accept ur request, it takes them a period of 6months to 1year to produce it . Whatever they bought in shops are China made.

3. You can purchase from online luxury shops or from a second hand store that authenticate a them too.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Let me go and pose with my replica again abeg.

5. πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£ this reminds me of Lillian and Lindaa

2. Vain mundane things of life
    Vanity upon vanity
    2020 didnt teach you any lesson.
    Mtcheeeew

1. Poverty is also "vain mundane things of life"....

2. Thank you jare.
      True true, 2020 taught her nothing.
      We no send again abeg.

1. With the exception of few, they all carry replica. Where will they get money to buy a $15,000 bag? And they have not one but 2 or more? Give me a break!! They don’t have it like that and is all fakery.

4. This one is also throwing shade.

5. Good that you can afford it and it is more popular than your village people.

6. Mercy Eke, you are on the wrong lane.
    Meanwhile your igbotic tongue is your most popular attribute.

1. Really wrong lane my dear.
      Goshhh

2. As in.... her tongue eh. Yuck

3. Mgbeke feeling funky.with her local face and strong igbotic accent be feeling like blac Chyna..If not BBN who send this one on a Normal day??

4. That's mean..I think accents are cute and quirky. Just like every other accent we glamorize, let's appreciate local ones too

5. Have u guys noticed that all these celebrities that show off their acquisitions were/are from poor families, but somehow made it , either by providence, hook or crook? Check out d billionaire children , from d Presidency, to d politicians, CEOs of conglomerates & their contemporaries, u can’t find them on d net showing off . Ds one is a case of “l never expected it to happen to me”. I like Mercy for her humane nature, but money has corrupted her senses & pride has set in , which is not decent for her status at all.

6. Please allow her to use her igbotic tongue. She's igbo for God's sake, she can't abandon her igbotic for yoruba tongue.

7. Some of you are so sad!!!

Na wa

7. Now this is the definition of CHILDISH
    Shuoooooooooooooorrr
    The vanities of this world? (*&)(*&%$#^&*

1. Childish, razzzz, classless, really really low, disgusting🀦🏾‍♀️

2. Mercy and Kiddwaya are becoming more childish on daily basis

3. It's not childish but they truly are

8. Mtcheeeew. Mumu

1. Toke don’t line up her own bags as well. Na wa for these our so called celebrities.

9. Vanity of vanity all is vanity. And no I'm not jealous of her. I only pity people who are tied to things. Nothing is permanent.
    You have Hermes bag? Praise God. Unto the next.

So let me ask is owning a hermes bag and achievement now?
    We have to be careful how we get tied to material things. Nothing should have a hold on us and I mean nothing. Cos nothing is permanent.

I come in peace.

10. I wonder the kind of people that vote these people

1. My thought exactly! I have never and can never waste my money voting any rubbish that will come out and say trash about people. Mercy, Who knew u before BBN? yet u talk about people, including d ones that voted for u. U forget when u were begging for vote with everything in u. Let me remind her that not everyone would like to trend. I for one likes to see people trend, but not me, for any reason o. Nonsense

2. Help me keep asking. Mike, correct guy was there..because of big yansh, horny mumus voted for this one. Now u are all ranting and raving after praising her. Why does it take Nigerians yearssss to figure out a person is trash when I can see it within a few views?. Same thing u guys did with Uti.

11. Money miss road mgbeke

12. All fake. If na original, with the way she dey like show off, she for post the receipt and make video when she dey buy am or pay for am. If I hear say she fit pay that kain amount for just bags.

1. She can afford it.She is among the circle of girls in Nigeria that are regular visitor in dubai and are close friends with Arab men.If you know you know.

2. None of these celebs can afford original labels. They just be carrying knock offs like the rest of us. Sigh!

3. Those bags are not original Birkins.
      Iv seen just a few original Birkins in dis country and not from any actress. Many you see are Replica's.

4. Madam shoot u carry fakes too? πŸ˜‚.

Always knew you were a local village fowl doing wannabe here πŸ˜‚

13. I hope that bag can contain all your wahala?

14. Misplaced priorities but like you said Stella I guess she wants to trend but I don't think she will. People are tired of hearing about this birkin bags.

15. Please give me the money, enjoy your hemmes abi hammed bag

16. Hermes bag ke? Not in Lagos.
    Many women are moving around with diamond encrusted neck piece as jewelry and they worth millions.

Mercy change your circle and get a life.
    Owning a bag is no acquisition.

1. Honestly, she needs to get a life. She's now sounding like an insecured thirteen year old.

Mercy stop falling hand, what's this one now?

17. You will be surprised that Mark Zuckerberg's trouser is worth $10 but he doesn't make noise even with his net worth. Nigerians are so loud even when they don't have much to offer. I doubt if you are even popular outside Lagos. Thank God for Stella, if not for her blog, I doubt if I would have known about you.

1. How many people will even recognize her on the streets of Lagos sef? Mumu people.

2. He buys $10 shirt from walmart

18. I still believe it's a serious anomaly that these (BBN) housemates or whatever are given such prolonged exposure. Bad publicity, notoriety and needless virality whatever it's called ... Abeg, they don't deserve fame or worse a platform where they are unfortunately mistaken by the shallow/peer pressured/easily manipulated as Role models πŸ™

1. The problem is that Nigerians voted for the wrong person. I think it goes to show the level of moral rot and decay that has eaten into the society. Who couldn't see that mercy was this kind of babe from milee away. Yet u all voted in multitudes? Why cry now? I think men's penises work faster than their brains

19. Okay nne
    Anugom
    Ogbasagim
    Apuom

1. Lol, nne or nna puka biko. Akuku aho go akuko ndi oforu.

20. Her accent sounds annoying, yeye dey smell, she just suddenly became arrogant for no reason.

1. Amarachi With C21 March 2021 at 21:16

She has been like that, just pretending, but some folks loved and voted for her. I saw right through her during their stay in the house. She is classless.

2. Hope you tell this to a French man when he speaks English.

3. @amarachi don't mind them. Their penises were thinking for them. Abi her juju don wear off. I never liked Mercy

21. Most successful Bbn housemate my foot.

22. I can bet my left boob that those are knock offs. Not even pre-loved.
    This isn’t shade or anything but not just anyone can get a Birkin, there’s a whole waiting list. Even more popular and wealthy American celebs have been busted for toting fake Birkins lol.
    Those bags might still be expensive af though.

1. Even the Knock off's are expensive,so why waste your money on an expensive copy.
      Just buy Original LV or Gucci and rest.

2. Did she say it was a birkin? Abi you don’t know HermΓ¨s bag isn’t birkin? Birkin is made by HermΓ¨s but not every HermΓ¨s is birkin.

3. Anon 23:14

Not you “educating” me on HermΓ¨s purses 🀣

The one by the left is definitely a birkin sis. The other one looks like a Kelly but you get my drift.

23. Before BBN who knows this mgbeke feeling funky? With her local dirty accent and fake bumbum

24. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ the comments tho. Not one person in support of Mercy? Wow, where are her fans?😁😁😁

1. Listen, this is the kind of “stanship” I could get with. Just because you’re a fan of a popular figure doesn’t mean that you won’t call them out when they do stupid, trifling shit. I hate the trend of blind “followership” where fans would always defend their faves even when they do something blatantly wrong.
      Mercy has been doing too much for a while now and I like the fact that even her fans are dragging her, as she deserves.

2. We are tired of her childish behaviour jare. πŸ™„πŸ™„

25. Snarker, u know d trend pretty well & very current. To get one of those bags, u must book for it & be on d queue for urs to be produced. Any thing u see displayed in shops , though almost as expensive as d original, yet not d original. U cant just bump into d original , that’s why d Chinese are playing with ur brains, while u think u have arrived. They produce all these A-list designers & people who don’t know , will always go for it with pride.

26. This aunty is really becoming very proud and arrogant. One would have expected the one to be doing these things, I am 19 and only daughter to a sitting governor but I am as humble as a dove. aunty please act your age if not your pride would be your undoing.

1. Humble you, let me marry you alreadyπŸ₯°

2. Anon 23:06 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are not serious

27. She is not queen of highlights for nothing,Lambo is here to stay

28. Mercy just started a you tube chanel and wanted to enough views for her you tube video, for her to get the views, she made this video and the blogs are helping her to get publicity for her chanel.

1. Finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, someone gets it 😩😩😩😩

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. Not even d President’s daughters, VP’s daughters , that we all know can conveniently afford these , have ever disturbed our ears & eyes with such disgusting show for. U know d true personalities of people when they are financially stable. Mercy honestly fall hand.

30. Fools and their money easily parted

Money miss road

31. As per wetin na? Na you be the first? Abeg pack one side😫

32. You can’t buy real designer bags so many at the same time, mercy eke, u cannot afford it so stop with the lies please!

33. This is what u idiots voted for so enjoy the show

34. I liked the video and it is not that serious. People choose whatever content they want to put on their Chanel, they are free to talk about what they like. It’s all cruise. Life is not that serious for all this lecture. Each to his own. It’s all entertainment at the end of the day. She has an accent so? Since when does accent define a person or their IQ. People with accents are often people who English wasn’t their first language. There are many people with accents from different countries who are doing well, as a country we need to get past shaming people for their local accents acquired from speaking our native languages

1. My dear, the comments here are so exhausting πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Who are the people talking..poor mindset people everywhere