Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star TBoss Sends A Memo On What Some Nigerians Should Stop Doing.

Monday, March 08, 2021

Reality TV Star TBoss Sends A Memo On What Some Nigerians Should Stop Doing.

Big brother star TBoss issued a 'stinky feet' memo..

I think such photos are just for the gram oh.. has anyone seen anyone walking around with knee length boots in Naija?

25 comments:

1. Some Nigerian ladies are so gullible. They will blind-copy anything that they see Oyinbos put on or do. When Oyinbos began bathing with ice water (challenge), even those that do not know or have ever heard of ALS joined immediately. Tell them about malarial awareness and they will curse you and your generations unborn.😝😝😝 Don't you see that they are now outdoing Oyinbos in Halloween; to celebrate the spirits of death? Same people will be in Churches on Sundays and in vigils binding and casting the spirit of death from their families and loved ones? 😁😁😁😁😁

1. Malaria***

2. ALS aside ice baths have advantage

2. Yes, Stella. I saw a lady rocking it yesterday at mass. She topped it with those beach hats.

1. Chaii! In her head, she slayed to kill. You should have told her, "nne ndo".

2. Inside this 40degrees heat? Even pant sef na buy luck i dey wear am sef

3. They are preparing themselves for abroad life na.. That's the faith

4. She said the truth abeg.

5. Madam do what makes you happen and free others.

6. I live in Uk .If I like I can wear knee high boot to naija with my fur or leather jacket.Live and let live

7. Tboss whatever they decide to wear is none of ur business, You talk too much..

8. Whattu all talking about? So our men that puts on suit with shoes and socks nko? I work in the paramilitary and wear boots, I see no ish about wearing it as a fashion statement. For one, I hate that her nose ring, looks like cataar or dry booger, have I not been minding my business abt it.
    Madam tboss, abeg dey yaa dey mbok.

1. Knee length boots were made for winter and extremely cold weather, is there winter and extremely cold weather in Nigeria?, your example doesn't make sense.

2. Nose rings are for some tribes not for the Edo tribe shes from. Others will argue it's for cows. You see say your own no make sense too.

9. She is just recalling her juvenile era and acts she was guilty of

10. How is it her business how one chooses to dress. Some clothes are to cover some scars. Wear anything that will give you confidence and at the same time make you comfortable.

11. Makes sense

Lose the nose ring though

12. ode! fashion has evolved beyond functionality seeing more and more users dressing for aesthetics and self expression. you do what you want and you raise hell when others interfere. In the same vein, you think you can leave others to do as they please with their knee high or even thigh high boots ...?

13. Nigeria weather is just too hot, I detest it

14. Are the wearers complaining?