Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast...

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday Breakfast...

A glass of peppermint tea with honey s so refreshing in the Mornings........

After this drink, around 11 am I am taking some white garri with groundnuts, milk, honey and whatever else.... LOL

What are ya all having? Yam, plantain and  fresh fish pepper soup with shrimps is also a good meal in the morning if you are a full blooded naija person.

29 comments:

1. No breakfast today. Trying to see if I can do a three day water fast and eating fruits for dinner

1. Mind the fruits you take also, fruits has sugar not all fruits are recommended for weight loss....protein & veggies preferably ✅

2. Stella, garri with honey? How oooo. I'll be having a cup of tea, lemon, ginger and honey. Plantain flour and okro for lunch.

1. Chai😍😍😍perfect combination but then on a weight loss journey protein& veggies for me...need to grab a summer body

2. 🍬 Candy babe, my hubby takes garri with honey too o. And he likes it. As for me, mba.

3. Dj treash, biko let's embark on this journey together o.
      Justy darling, abeg how does it look? What does it taste like?

4. Hey candy....let’s go Dm your contact we move summer body loading πŸ‘Œ

3. No food this morning cos am having constipation

4. Raw coconut and bread got me this morning.

1. I have tried this, very sweet something

2. Very sweet o. Let me πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ to the kitchen, I still have some coconut.

3. Lol!! very sweet indeed

5. I've taken agidi and hot spicy pepper soup...

6. Just had a cup of mocha with a piece of toast. Will be cooking fish stew later today to go with oat flour and ewedu

7. I dey hungry o. I never even know wetin I go chop...😏

1. Oga Richie madam no dey wey u dey worry for wetin u go chop.abi she travel ni make I come cook for u😜

8. Had leftover egusi soup and Eva. Can't kill myself this weight-loss matter. Will try the 3days water fast next week.

9. Oh my precious gari o @stella! Been craving muesli for a while now

10. Please, how do you people enjoy avocado pear?

It's always bitter in my mouth no matter what I use it to eat(mostly after eating) so I'm confused whenever people say it's sweet.

What am I not doing right?

1. Maybe it's your taste bud or can I say you never jam better one?

Avocado and Fresh breadπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Lol πŸ˜† maybe try making guacamole and eat it with some crispy chips? I didn't like it either but after I realized the health benefits I had to force myself. Put some peeled avocado in a bowl, add some olive oil, salt, little fresh tomatoes, garlic, cilantro and cayenne pepper and mash all. You may start liking it. πŸ’˜

11. Homemade akara,bread and tea😊

12. Hubby is coming this weekend, just chewing my plate of gorontula and making water melon and pineapple juice with cinnamon and ginger. I need to enjoy myself.
    I have built my mind off sex, since he left, no feelings again, I need to recover my mood. Lolz
    Okpa and pap for the kids, I need to rest today.

13. Green tea,honey and apple

14. I just had tea and toasted bread.
    Breakfast has turned to brunch.

Work wan finish person

15. Stella had come....which one be shrimp....I no sure say I don see that thing with my eyes in two years...