Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - The EX You Won't Talk To....

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday In House Gists - The EX You Won't Talk To....

Everybody has an ex that they are either very friendly with or not talking to....

Today we will be discussing those exs that we dont talk or have sworn never to speak to again...

Why are you not talking to your ex? Wetin He/ She / them do? ..some of us have more than one ex so please if it is so detail why you are not talking to all of them or pick out one and gist us....

I have an ex that I never wanna talk to again because his lies almost planted me like a flower...OMG, this man can lie for Africa and the minute you question his lie,he will use another lie to cover it....

I found out he had lied about his qualifications, his job, his financial status, his health status, his gbenshing strength, his age, his baby mothers and wait for this - HE LIED ABOUT HIS HEIGHT until i measured it and then he said stress made him shorter. !!!!!

The last one made me pick my shoes and run and I decided not to speak to him again cos his lies were becoming a part of me...

He was supposed to catch a flight to Nigeria but instead of saying he could not make it, he told me that he suffered a heart attack at the airport, two weeks later when he arrived, he said he could not make the flight because he over slept and when i reminded him of the heart attack he rejected it in Jesus name and swore he didn't tell me that.... ....Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha OMG now i am laughing so hard.

What is your reason? Lets gist!

68 comments:

1. I don't talk to him because I still love him. I never stopped!

1. My own is still too heavy to talk about because I don't even know where to start from. He made me look like a mad woman. I don't even know where to defend myself from but one thing I know is I don't ever want to see his face anywhere again.
      He can lie for the whole world. Moving on and not looking back. Using ink to blot horrible persons off our memories.

2. Same here. He manipulated me to the point that I felt I was going crazy. Nagged the life out of me and made it seem like I was good at nothing. This is a person I taught a lot of things. He feels he has arrived and started talking down on me. Called me all sorts. Said very bad things to his friends and my family about me. In all, I never said anything bad about him. I have left everything for God. He sees and knows all.

3. 😂 😂 🤣🤣🤣
      Abeg Stella you don make me laff dis evening. Na wa ooo
      It is the 'his lies almost planted me like a flower' for me. 😁😉🌺

2. "X" is behind "Y" alphabetically, what should carry me backwards? (Z)IP up and move forward. Lol

3. Stella dat your ex na Prof 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Stella's own got nothing against mine. Mine was a world champion.

1. He was sooo malicious! I just blank am

5. I still talk to all my exes, great guys! left them cos when I meet someone better,I port. But we still remain friends.. Blocked 1 on WhatsApp cos he now made money and started talking anyhow to people, money made him more outspoken I guess, lol.

When he calls me, I pick and we talk but I can't stand his tantrums on his status so I blocked.

6. I have an ex i loved a bit too much,he is a mummy's boy and refused to grow up the way I expected him to,we started as besties,relationship entered and the closeness because deep.It wasn't just working for me and i noticed whenever we see eachother we will gbensh like nothing ever went wrong,later I will be feeling bad so after examining my emotions carefully,i decided that the only way to stop the relationship completely and sex was to cut him off completely.i deleted his numbers and stopped taking his calls,it was the only way i can stay sane.

7. There is none, I will say hi when I meet any of them.

8. Currently talking to one only cos he is my client. He is married now but he wanted someone he could trust so he made me his lawyer. When I charge him, he doesn't argue and he pays. No regrets from both sides cos I would have killed him if we had married. Cheats and is still cheating on his wife, he can't help it tho. Tall Dark and Handsome dude and babes keep throwing themselves at him. I don advise am tire but he can't help it. Abuja girls won't allow him rest even with the wedding ring on his forehead, they don't care.

I ghosted my last ex when his girlfriend called me and introduced herself as his babe and that was it for me. Someone I gave opportunities to leave, asked him times without nos if there was someone else but kept lying and lying until cup fulleth over.

Thank God he never saw me physically cos of the distance and he will never see me...not even in his dreams. Didn't even call him for closure...no time. He was nice tho...came through a few times and I wish him well but nna...not at my table.

We move...

1. Abuja babes sha get mind o. One visited me the other day and was boasting that any wife that wants to trouble them gets it Good from them. I told her acid is real. I no get liver and strength abeg.

9. My Ex is the best thing I don't get to keep. He hated my guts but now we are cool.

10. so I broke up with this guy after two years.before then I had noticed signs ...I saw all the warning signs and trust me I didn't ignore them.
    by March last year I finally went back to sch knowing well that I just gave him the opportunity to be free....before then I noticed this babe he was always talking to.every time,in the morning ,in the night ,EVERY DAY!
    her pictures were littered in his phone.both one where she is composed and those random pictures u take that might not be fine were just on his phone.I asked what's up n.a. who is this babe again.he said she is his colleague.true to it she was his colleague but they were unusually close.then he would say she is the one disturbing him.that he told her he already has a woman.but u see u he wasn't really stern,he wouldn't have given room for her to be close.
    then there were nonchalant attitudes from him from him,thereafter excuses upon excuses.
    hahahahahahahahahahgrin grin grin
    my dear make I laff small.
    imagine telling me later that his parents said NO, that they went to somewhere and they juju said we won't be happy together,that there will be tragedy. hahahahahahahahahah.
    thinking of it sef, will the devil ever say anything good before?
    well.to the best of my knowledge sha.I believe he was using his parents as excuse cos he has even traveled all the way,an 8hr journey to my base to see if he can find any fault in me but he couldn't. no attachment boyfriend grin, no flitting arround, no single fault could he find.
    so it downed on him that he can't use me as an excuse.then he used his parents. poor parents don't even know that their pikin dey lie with their name grin.
    well well.finally he found the opportunity he was looking for.
    meanwhile I forgot to say.he said his parents and him agreed that am very very good for him,am ok for him but............that he couldnt understand ,he told me lets pray and fast so his parents mind can melt.cheesy
    see me serious dey pray when that "goat" was busy galivanting .
    later he blocked me on whatsapp cos I questioned why he was using that same babe as dp. he said do I know what she has done for him?..
    huh!!! for God sake what the he'll has she done for u?
    well.later he blocked me as I said then.
    one faithful day,I just dey my own ooo.n.a. me find trouble.I just pinged him.saying ""it is well"".
    meehnnnnnn.that was it ooooo.I couldn't believe what I got next.
    he called me immediately and said shouting
    ""what is the meaning of it is well
    ?
    no tell me
    what do u mean by it is well.....
    u know what
    it is over!
    I can't do this anymore.""
    my people I was dumbfounded. I no believe my ear.2yrs like that
    Jesus!!!.
    any way.the next thing my causin told me she saw a lady pix on his dp. I smiled, the pix was an engagement pix.it captured him puting a ring on her finger and then hugging.
    jezzzzz.
    hahahahahahahhahahagrin my people make I laff small joor.
    this is just two days after the breakup.
    so he had been waiting for the breakup to to to the next stage.
    hahahahahahhaaha
    hmmmm
    next thing I saw his pre wedding photos to the same lady he called his colleague.
    men shaaaaaa!!!!!
    the later I saw their court wedding photo.
    cheesy
    u see just when I was about sending him a congratulatory message on whatsapp cos he later unblocked me.
    I noticed again that he had blocked me again.
    this time whatsapp,BBM,instagram. e remain Facebook.am expecting that one soon.
    grin grin grin
    I think he is just too childish.
    so this is to the men...
    I know we have the good ones out there just as there are the bad ones ......
    why all this.what is the meaning of the whole drama.well I haven't spoken to him since then. But I guess he's doing fine.

1. I couldn’t even finish reading your rather interesting story as I was distracted by the ‘grin’ you insert at very odd intervals if I must say. It’s seriously off putting and I hope you don’t type like this in your Official emails.
      Girl, you need to work on your grammar seriously.
      Your ellipses migrate from three to five. It’s basically as you wish.

Please take this in good faith and work on your grammar.

Anyhoo, your narrative was interesting. Your ex is good riddance to bad rubbish and him and his colleague deserve each other.

God would bring YOUR OWN even as he prepares you to be fit for him

2. Take your meds truly it helps see epistle

3. 14:53
      It's obvious you've not healed.
      I pray you get over your hurt and pain.
      That idiot of an Ex wasn't worth your fart, he belongs in the🗑

4. 17:10. Talking about a bad experience such as this is therapeutic. Be kind with your words and actions, let the lady vent.

5. Anon 15:48. You should write *off-putting* correctly next time and not write it as 'off putting' because omitting the hyphen makes the word comes off as two different/separate words.

Secondly, it is *he* and his colleague and not [sic] him and his colleague.

Anon with the story. I appreciate the fact that despite all you went through, you still admitted good men exist. It is refreshing to know you do not belong to the 'all men are scum' chat group even though you have an excuse to be.
      The truth is people do not marry out of pity rather everyone looks out for themselves and would only carry out the best decision for themselves in the end. He should have broken it off with you truthfully before going ahead with the other lady and not stress you with unnecessary prayer/ fasting and that was his only offence but not marrying you or leaving you for another isn't. As mean as it may sound that is the bitter truth. No one should marry anyone out of obligation, desire to keep promises made or fear. He saw someone he felt suited him better and he went for her. You will meet the best one for you and he won't leave you for another. Eventually, you will look back and laugh.

6. Don't mind the guy and may God heal you. All you anonymous be nice, the lady is hurt and trying to heal, it doesn't take much to be nice.

7. Anon 20:25 where have you been have missed your corrections oo chai sdk English professor 😂😂 Abeg no correct my English o

8. Eyah. Sorry
      I think you were the side chick while the other girl was his main babe. It happens. You'll be fine with time

11. I took up the role of marriage counselor for one of them. I kept encouraging this guy and he took most of my suggestions, he told me some weeks later that the wifey moved back home. I was so happy for me, I am happy in home and I wished the same for all of them. We chat maybe once or twice a year.

12. Another one of my ex then let's call him tim. Tim and I have dated from 2011 till 2015. He's been struggling through finances and unemployment and I understood everything and still stayed and believed in him. 2015 when I was in final year he got a job with one of the commercial banks and was living well in warri. I was happy that finally everything has come to place. I took in that year for him and when I told him he said he's not ready. I asked him why he said he's still building up and not yet ready. I pleaded with him for almost a week till he sent money for me to remove it. I cried and cried and finally removed it. A month later I saw tim's wedding pictures. I almost fainted! I cried and cried. That means he was already dating her when I took in.
    I called him and he's like am sorry I wanted to explain to you..... Explain WHAT?!!!!

that night I swore that he will look for children and won't see as he made me do am abortion just because he was not bold enough to call off things with me when he started dating someone else. I was deeply pained that night.

It's been 5 to 6 years later and Tim's still praying to God for children. I am married now with children and am grateful for the husband I have.

I have prayed and asked God for forgiveness and to retrieve what I said. I have prayed for God to help Tim have his children.
    I have found closure now.

1. Tim did not make you have an abortion. You did because you chose the option

13. I don't burn bridges, but i have an ex, if i see him again, i would not even say hi, very very nasty person.

Funny enough i saw him in my dreams last night, trying to put me in trouble, as if all the wahala he gave me in reality was not enough. Demon

14. Because we both still love each other and I'm married!

15. My ex the father of my only child left me cos I got pregnant n had the baby. He made me suffer as a result n later got married to a woman who already had two children. Sebi I was supposed to move on but I didn't as I was still stupidly loving him n feeling he would come back someday. The woman had a child for him too n they divorced after like 17years. He came begging but when I moved in I gave kudos to the woman married to him for those no of years as he's not the type that should get married at all as he capable of giving his woman high blood pressure. His mum too is so bad that I can't stop thinking God for the kind of mum I have. His mum wants to take over the kitchen n even control everything concerning us.i don't know if it's right to say a woman of 72 is rude. I left him cos he calls his mum to report everything that happens between us. He's not working n he wanted me to do everything in the house. The only thing he contributed was sex. Only God can forgive him n his mum for what they did to me. I pray my daughter doesn't marry his type

1. I don't understand, you waited for 17yrs to get back with him?

2. Tempted to say that you deserved everything the man and his 72 year old mum did to you. I know i sound mean but nne, you so deserved it.

A man got you pregnant, dumped you and made you suffer according to you, that wasn't enough for him, he married a woman with two kids that weren't his, they lived for seventeen good years and divorced, the worn-out man remembered you and came back to you and you accepted and eventually became his wife? God!! I know you were hurt o, but nne, you deserved it. Sorry ma!

16. My ex still lives in my house. He has refused to leave. Says his life is in my neighborhood and can't survive anywhere else. He has girls but he hides them from me, and claims to be single and not searching. Me on the other hand, needs to move on but how can I have a boyfriend that would be comfortable with the idea of my ex living with me. I need to get him to leave but I don't know how. He blackmails and sometimes beat me up any time I tell him to leave. Anyways I'm saving money to rent another apartment.

1. This must be in the abroad. So he blackmail and beat you when you tell him to leave? You can’t call the police or get a court order abi you don’t want to let go of sweet dick? Another lori iro

2. Omo, shits happens in this world o, hey!! What have i not read/seen? Hmmm.

17. Blocked one of my ex because he keeps calling me to borrow him money, even on WhatsApp, yet to block him on Facebook cos his madness pf borrow me money him never carry am reach there😠😠

Very good friend with one of them, he is married I am, we couldn't get married cos of religious differences he still tells me he is still into me,and I keep reminding him we are both married, we were very closed to the extent it made my husband jealous, he can't come online and not chat me up, we stay in different cities

Whenever I go see my parents he comes see me ( they Know him)

Called me via video call this week, funny enough the phone was with my hubby he gave me I answered but was too formal, he noticed called the next day I told him my darling was at home that's why, my husband trust me but he can't help being jealous

He is one person I share my problem with without being judged, we can chat for the longest, his wife know me too

1. Maybe u should stop indulging him. Would u be comfy if your husband keeps hounding his ex n she doesn't put a stop to it? Na question sha. Your husband might appear calm, but it is not as it seems.

2. If I was your husband, that call is my cue to start cheating, you will know how it feels then, awon set can’t get over my ex

3. Hehehehhehheh Anon 17:57 I have gotten over him, just that we are still close. Na break we break up, we no be enemies

4. Dimplez pls set some boundaries. That the wife knows you does not make it easy for her and she might not be happy about this arrangement.

I also couldn't help seeing that you wrote about being formal cos your hubby was around meaning you're'informal' when hubby isn't around. This isn't a good thing. Pls forget about your ex.

I come in peace 🏳️

5. Blackberry I try, infact I avipd him since last year, he can say hello it will take me like one week to respond, that is me creating boundaries, I even told him to stop calling me sef, but he wouldn't.

Am n 18;57 we are human, it it were my husband I will feel jealous, I trust my self not to misbehave

Mind you am not at Awon can't get over my ex, na breakup we breakup we no dey query so therefore I still see and think the positive ,...breakup was based on understanding, if am deep into him I would have persuaded my parents to see sides with me. I already made it clear clear to him from start that it must not pass relationship. I know what I want and no body can force it

It's okay for spouses to get jealous if they truly love each other

6. Okafor's law loading............

7. You both are cheating on your spouses emotionally.

8. Dimplez if the tables were turned and your husband was the one doing video calls with his ex, would you allow such?

Women dish out want they themselves can't tolerate.

9. When your hubby starts dont complain o.

10. FIERCE , I did at boundaries but he keeps communicating, we ending based on a mutual understanding that doesn't make us enemies, there is a limit to everything... I know what I can and cannot do

Being Formali mean not the normal pleasantries and jokes we crack

Anon 20;21 okafors law cannot happen because I respect my body and I know how chaste I met my husband man

Anon 07;55 no we are not, a good term with an ex does not means strings attached, we are free doesn't mean we don't respect our spouses emotionally

SuperV; truth be told I won't be happy if tables are turned like I say, I don't start the conversation he does, video calls to see each other like we do our normal friends.
      Girl friends have broken my heart a million times therefore am more comfortable with guys...come to think of it I can tolerate a handful of I trust

Mao Akuh.. I don't pray he starts

🙄🙄

18. I'm in talking terms,ith them except one, infact I collect money from them, one gave me 100k recently and another 50k. Infact I dey enjoy them pass my boyfriend.😂😂

19. Stella my story long! I recently blocked my EX on WhatsApp he collected my number from a mutual friend and has been calling me up and down. This is a guy that I had after multiple abortions I actually lost count, serial cheat,nasty,manipulative greedy likes women who has money or are independent so he doesn't give his! I dated this guy man for years lost count always promising to marry me, later told me that his mother was not in support of him marrying me. What was his mother's reason he said his mum told him my father WANTED to dupe them! HUH? I picked my shoes and ran like hell. He has been through 3 marriages still has the same character has 6kids! Now he wants me to be sending him money or do business with him. I JUMP AND PASS! So I blocked him case closed!

1. This one na better jump and pass sis..

2. Ewww..if u hadn't mentioned married 3 times I would have thought it's my ex..always perpetually broke and prophesying brokenness into his life. He never has moneh. n me having to spend on.dates so we can hang out. Yet I'm.so sure he had money for those chewing gum babes outside. This is a man that has a business and works a job..

20. Two of them were painting me black to family members.

I realised i was a rebound for him,disentangle. Bros went and painted me black .It took of opening up to calm down people that those were lies. He never apologised.

One ghosted me and it took me a while to figure out self. I tried to reach out,nothing.He mentioned being bored but couldn't say exactly what i did.I spoke to my legs,only to hear some months later from a family member how its my fault according to him,making me look bad.Meanwhile i had tried not to say much to family to prevent drama.Months later he was married,adjusted his settings to prevent me seeing the pictures and suddenly was everywhere on my page. I honestly couldn't deal and blocked him.

I dont hold any grudges as i have moved on but i did what was best for me emotionally. I couldn't deal at that point.

1. Yes o! I don't speak to one of my exes for this reason..painting me black to mutual family friends like he is a saint. I hate that thing with passion ehn..I cut him off but not before I blasted him on that his stupid Twitter where he thinks he can just be subtweetin me like a cowardly fool.I'm sure the idiot was shocked..he didnt know I had a Twitter all this time..imo.i offloaded all pent up anger at him then blocked him everywhere..use me catch cruise and u must pay o. Is not free.is expensive gan

21. The one ex I ever truly loved. We don't speak anymore because it hurts, but his mum is still in touch. She still called me a few days ago to intervene in one matter, even though I just want to be left alone. We're both married now and live in different countries, but I think about him a lot. His mum still loves me like a daughter and calls from time to time.

22. Some guys are so disrespectful after breakup it would be foolish to maintain contact...I'm sure they do it out of emotions but I don't care. I feel some actions are off limits for a guy that cherishes you and respects you, no matter if u guys are together or not. That's why I just cut him off completely..I'm not a fool and desperate like his other exes wanting to be in his life all friendly with him so bad..every single one of his exes he spoke badly about. I can imagine what he says about me. Don't piss on me and tell me it's raining..

1. Don't piss on me and tell me it's raining ☔
      Epic!

23. My ex came to my office to report me.. After settlement i never called her and dont intend to

24. After every thing I did for my ex she came on FB to tell her friends that I am a time waster. I approached her she couldn't even apologize over it.

25. After calling me a time waster I thought she'd be married by now, it been years now and she is still single. For that comment I hate her so much now, I had an ex after her and we talk do businesses together. Remember what they say about extreme people? I loved her to core now I hate her like mad.

1. And you?are you married now???For that comment to pain you well e fit be say u be time waster truly?maybe she keeps meeting your type that's y she's still single.