Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Laughs.

24 comments:

1. That changing music can be annoying. I am vibing to a song and you will just change it like that

1. Nawa ooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella you do well o

2. Thank you Stella, I've laughed enough for a whole week!

2. Lol 😂! Abj to Taraba by road is how much, depending on how much ransom cos kidnapping is the most lucreative business now under this government.

3. Highlight of my day.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Good morning sdkers, please is anyone else having problems with puffin browser? I cant open it, oga martins what say you?

1. Hello @Anon 10:25,it's from puffin and not you.

Kindly download Microsoft web Edge or Phoenix or Chrome Browser from your store..

@MARTINS

4. Laffs on point!! Everything✔

5. I was laughing all through 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Assaulted jollof rice, very funny

7. Make we contribute buy that plane o, before 2023, e go carry us commot finish

8. Hilarious memes 🤣🤣🤣🤣

That Bible knowledge crack me up real bad🤣🤣🤣🤣 the olodo boy said Kevin de Bruyne assisted Jesus with the cross 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 na football dey that boy head🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

9. Oh my goodness 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 these are damn hilarious

10. The husband's family house 🤣🤣🤣

11. Help me o my friends think say I don de ment, they no no say na SDK cos am.

12. Stella,thanks for making me laugh against all odds.

13. Thanks SDK. I have tears in my eyes from laughing so much,my brother is even 'jealousing' my long laughter. The 10 aeroplanes will just scatter from the rush from Nigerians,who no go like go with first batch? Even Oga Buhari go troway his agbada and push in like a person struggling to get into a molue. He will be like who Una wan leave for this country?

14. At least about three or five of the jokes cracked me up, I was laughing anyhow

The most Complex B

15. Father unmask me too oo. Lol

16. Father in-law's phone...hahaha. Assurance things. Pay bride price jor.

Fuel and sharwama...failure to buy fuel, heat will drive you out of the house.

17. I came back from church now, angry with all the house chores waiting to be done and snapping at the kids. I just thought to spend 5 minutes on Sunday Laughs and I feel lighter.
    *Father unmask me* took the crown for me.
    My kids are here asking me "mummy why are you angry and laughing?" 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Hilarious compilations. Stella you are doing well

19. Stella try for today own o🤣

20. Hahahahaha. Thanks Stella like no other. It was worth it!

21. Pregnant and claiming motion sickness... ikwakwakwa.
    They are all very funny.