Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday Laughs

29 comments:

1. Hahahhahahah.stella a abeg I no fit laugh this morning.

2. 😆😆😆😆the last meme is funny

1. Lol, that is why some ppl no like modern roofing again. Smile

3. I am an overthinker. I worry over little and everything

1. Same here, I had to practically talk myself out of it- I mean call my name out loud & say to myself "this isn't worth worrying about" Romans 8:28 also helps .

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣at the last meme.

5. Omg the last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣😭

6. I Love those hair tips.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    What an amazing 'hair tips', many thanks, beta persi,lol!

The last meme just weak me, lolz🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. The last one and zinc house got me rolling 🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Too funny 🤣 😆 😄

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣so funny

11. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

12. Copy murder case...lol
    Na really the Money go ElonGates.
    They are all so funny, thank you stellz.

13. Hair tips, zinc house, and d last one got me ROFL 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

14. Funny laughs!

The hair tips and the last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣

People doing this Osita's memes should use photos that matches the memes.

Most of the photos used and the memes doesn't have anything in common.

Example is that second pix.

I come in peace oh.

15. I like the hair tips. Lol

16. As Jesus no see anybody, did Mama miss her flight? 😆

17. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

18. Great hair tips.

Hire someone that will greet people. 🤣🤣🤣
    Lovely compilation Stella

19. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

20. 😂😂😂😂😂😂