Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #funday #churchdayforsome #preachingday #holyday #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #moinmoin #gutenmorgenleute #plusonehouractivated #motivationalspeech

Good Morning .

If you notice the time change has been effected and whilst you slept, Countries in Europe pushed their clock forward to +1.

I dont know why this is done and it takes time for some of us to adjust. For example, I went to pee at 2am and came to see the time at 3am.. lol

Those of you that have not collected the monies gifted you in that Boredom eliminating post, please just send me your account details and a screenshot of the names i posted to show you were among... Some of you made the comment under anon and cannot seem to convince me that you made the comments..

I am releasing the money to those that could not convince me cos the money is not much and if you collect what is not yours from me, nah wahala you activate for ya life.

Where are the preachers and motivational posters? Please feed us with the word of GOD...

Have a nice Sunday!

Kisses!  😘😘😘

49 comments:

1. Thank God for another wonder bright day. Didn't wake on time to attend the 7am mass, maybe I will attend the evening own.

It's a week to Easter and the week of the Tridium, let's make it count.

Stella nwanyioma, good morning.

2. Good morning Everyone

Posts will now be appearing differently because Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria. So in house news will be at 1pm, Spontaneous post now 7am chronicles now 2pm. My boss didn't move the time. It will just move automatically

1. Good morning beautiful people, please, what kind of gift can I buy for a one year old boy's birthday? A not so expensive one. Thanks

3. Good morning my people. Time to as timing has gone back to 7am Nigerian time. May our worship in Gods presence today be accepted by him. God bless us all.

4. It's a new weekπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I finally found who sent me data.
    Let's just say one good turn deserves another πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Happy Palm Sunday bvs.

I was asked to Google something and print out for today's service, while printer is on I strolled in here.
    See eh, Stella your juju no go catch me.
    I'm out.

Sing...HOSANNA.HOSA
    Sing... HOSANNA TO THE LORD!

I've tied a special design for our palmfronds,it's a procession service halfway.
    Social distancing?
    Not today.

Ngwanu bye.

6. Good morning everyone, happy Sunday neighbors

7. Happy palm sunday. Do Anglicans celebrate palm sunday or collect palms?I haven't fully integrated into the Anglican Church as a Catholic. And I was told I can't receive Communion except I redo my confirmation,sighs.

1. Yes they do. I'm Anglican by birth

2. Requel my aunt was Catholic and married an Anglican.They didn't ask her to redo the confirmation and now she receives communion.So pls ask well.

3. Ok @anon.
      @ Sound I,I was told redo my confirmation and denounce my faith as a Catholic before I can receive Communion,I vehemently refused that.
      Now I want to join women's guild and they are telling me to come for classes and bring this one and that one.omo! Is like I will just be a Sunday Sunday church goer,I hate stress.

4. You don't need to redo your confirmation. There's something called admission, the vicar will admit you to the Anglican communion. They do during Sunday service. You should check with clergy office of your church.

5. Find out very well, you can only do what they nnabata into Anglican church, that inducting you into Anglican not another confirmation.

6. Ok,thanks y'all. I will still making my findings.

7. Lol

Like if you join communion queue they will know

Be stressing yourself for nothing

8. Times changed so that 365 days would be complete in a calendar year... Europe with their oversabi

1. No, it’s called daylight savings. Not just Europe btw

2. Good morning everyone and happy palm Sunday to y'all ❤

9. Good morning beautiful people, candilious candy I hope your sister is getting better wishing her speedy recovery πŸ™
    Happy Palm Sunday to you all 🏝️🏝️

10. RIP Bethsheba, you would have loved Instagram.

11. Happy Sunday everyone. May this week mark the beginning of a turn around for us all IJN.

12. Beautiful Sunday morning everyone

13. Serve The Lord Heartily!!
    1 Samuel 7:3.

Excerpts!!

"Some others only serve the Lord during times of  challenges. But as soon as they have a miracle and  are out of the dilemma, their commitment to the Lord  immediately wanes"

"Something is Wrong"

"When everything is going smoothly,  be steadfast. And when it’s a period of adversity, serve  the Lord heartily still"

Dear Lord, I’m always active in my service to you,  in truth, with all my heart. I refuse to be slothful in  the dealings of the Spirit; I’m fervent, serving you  wholeheartedly, rejoicing in hope, and patient in  times of trouble. I remain steadfast and unmovable,  in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

14. Yahweh I love you! Thank you for this beautiful day you have madeπŸ™πŸ™ I will rejoice and be glad in itπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

For those waiting on God,do what waiters do! "Serve" in your local assembly,serve! Service and Sacrifice to God moves Him quickly

Happy Sunday guys

Buenos dias darlingsπŸ₯°πŸ’

15. May we meet people who have pure intentions about us.Happy palm sunday

16. Happy Palm Sunday. Yesterday, cause of my agbalumo comment, you people are wishing me pregnancy. No, I am not pregnant o Biko. I no want pikin now

17. Stella, I was awake when it changed oh. It was supposed to be 1am but changed to 2am. My husband already gave me a heads up tho.

Going to church with my daughter alone today and God help me. Not every station has an elevator. I have to be a weight lifter today, carrying stroller up and down some step. I refused to use uber, I want to get used to it.

Women that do it don't have ten heads and I don't have money to waste.

1. I don't see using money to do stuff that will ease you of stress as waste of money. My opinion though.

2. Carry your daughter put for back jor. Abi them no dey back pikin for there?

3. Dreza,back piking ke. When you deliver,if you don't come to the hospital with a car seat you can't carry your child. No be here wey them dey use hand carry pikin.

My sister back pikin for dubai them wan kill her with question. "Are you sure she is breathing", is the child ok........

4. I was like you when i had my daughter, but mostly because I preferred using public transportation to Uber . It helped me get familiar with the area faster and I hated the stress of folding stroller and hauling car seat if you have to use Uber . While in a bus /train you just wheel the stroller in and out .

18. Hosanna in the highest,Hosanna in the highest,The angels are singing hosanna in the highest.
    Happy palm Sunday Bvs.

19. Good morning everyone. Noted @blog P. A regards the time change. Happy Palm Sunday Bvs.

20. Good morning beautiful people of this beautiful blog.
    Blessed Sunday to u all😍.
    It can only get better!.

21. 🌴Happy Palm Sunday 🌴

22. Ifunanyachukwu ebuka na ndα»₯ mα»₯.
    Chimuanya.
    Chimubusomma.
    Chimdalu, eze ebube.

23. Good morning beautiful people and happy Palm Sunday. Just back from church.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Hello, happy palm Sunday.

26. Good morning madam Stella and dear bvs. I had an awesome time in church today, couldn't go last week cos some of my items were stolen
    Went to service and as usual, danced my problems away.
    E-hugs everyone 😘

27. Thank you Lord for your unending mercies towards me and mine.

28. La belle (Emerald)28 March 2021 at 14:28

Happy palm sunday

29. Stella i know you once mentioned that you are a Catholic.
    I havent seen any post you made on Lenten period since praying and fasting started.
    Even today that is Palm Sunday.
    Abi na lockdown cause am