Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Model Oluchi Onweagba's Teen Son Wins World Karting Championship And Signs To Race In Formula 1 When He Is Older

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Super Model Oluchi Onweagba's Teen Son Wins World Karting Championship And Signs To Race In Formula 1 When He Is Older

13-year old boy, Ugo Ugochukwu, son of Super model Oluchi Onweagba has made history as the first Nigerian to win a world karting championship..
He has been signed on by McLaren to race in Formula 1 when he is older.

45 comments:

1. Congratulations boy... Keep winning..

1. Congratulations handsome boy.
      Pls why is everybody omitting this boys father....hes actually a Talented designer Luca Luca, Luca Orlandi. The boy even looks so much like him.
      Welldone Oluchi, shes so proud of him.

2. Congratulations boy,but sha him be mixed race bah? Why is he claiming Nigeria?

3. Anonymous 13:13, wetin consine you if he is claiming to be Nigerian? His mother is Nigerian, isn't she?

4. This Oluchis boy has been doing so great. Congrats lil boy. Really happy for the win.

Oluchi is so happy

Her Nnajim should better post this

5. Anon 13:13, na Nigerians de claim am...

6. I'm suspecting Orlandi paid oluchi off. Makes no sense that there is no mention of his as the boy:s father.

7. Oluchi And Luca Orlando are still very much married and they now have two sons! Stop writing what you don't know!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I don’t understand why everyone is reporting his name as Ugo Ugochukwu. Isn’t this Orlandi’s son?
    The child isn’t Nigerian, at most they can say he’s half Nigerian because of his mom.
    We don’t give opportunities for growth but we want to take credit for good performance. Mtchew.

1. 11.29 don't mind my country Nigeria.

The most Complex B

2. Lol!
      We sabi us well well.
      Success got plenty parents, friends, and relatives.

Well done Ugo Orlando.

3. He is a Nigerian citizen , Nigeria allows dual citizenship. As far as his mum hasn't renounced her Nigerian citizenship. Stop bursting your ass over nothing. Are you going to tell Nengi, Ramsey Noah and others who have /had Nigerian mothers that they are not Nigerians when the 1999 constitution clearly say they are.

4. His mommy calls him Ugo Ugochukwu too

4. Off to shoot my shot!

1. To shoot your shot where??

2. 13yr old boy??? I pray his mother manages his acct cos of pedophilles like you.

3. Pervert!@anon 11:35.. GTFO he's only a child..oshisco child molester 😲

4. Shoot your shot for a child bah? Just respect yourself before we call you paedophile now.

5. Anon 11:35,,, awon gbomo gbomo

5. Congratulations to him and his family

Love the fact that he has an Igbo name😍

6. Wonderful!
    Congratulations son!!

7. Congratulations to him. Beautiful news this morning

8. Congratulations Our Next Lewis Hamilton...Speed to greatness

9. Congratulations....more greater heights

10. Good news everywhere.
    Congratulations dear

11. Goodness. Congrats boy. May God continue to protect you. I'm always scared of kart racing .

The most Complex B

12. Ugochukwu oyiri nna ya ga emekari nne ya! Congrats lil champ. We're so proud of you hun. Can only imagine how proud Lulu is of him.

13. Congratulations my boy, even his Instagram handle is Ugo ugochukwu. His Mama is so proud of him.

14. Congratulations dear.
    Keep winning