Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

TUESDAY IHN

I salute una well well.....

Tuesday In house news has landed like Lander brothers...LOL

IN HOUSE MEMO

I dont know how to say this or to make you believe this but a third weave of Coronavirus infects is loading and businesses, schools and offices being reopened might be locked down again.....

Do you follow the news? If you do then you will know it is coming to all Countries... I watched BBC on Monday and the doctor said the coronavirus will soon become very weak and will not be transmittable anymore soon...

Does this mean it will not go away but remain with us like Malaria and typhoid?
Hmmmm na wah......

Just dont make too many plans that involves too much planning and with too much money until all this is over....

SDK BLOG MENTION ON UK BASED YANGA TV

I watched a movie 'IMAGINARY HUSBAND' on Yanga TV this Morning and there was an article that they talked about and one of the guys says ''I saw it on SDK''I was so shocked and also delighted.

I dont know who the producers of that movie are but please if you know them tell them i said thank you for putting some respect on my Blog and for the free advert.....The movie was really very nice and the twist was really good...what i was suspecting is not what happened...This is the first Nollywood movie i would predict wrongly....The star actress in the movie is Destiny with eyelashes bigger than a birds wings... LOL

WHO POSTED THIS?

What kind of medical condition is this? Is this the reason she lost the baby? what caused it? where are the Doctors in the house? we need explanations.

78 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Jesus proved that everything God made has intelligence. Just as He spoke to a tree, to the winds and the waves, and even to corpses, I too speak to my body and the circumstances around me: body, I speak to you today, and I command you to function in excellent health. I speak to the circumstances of my life and I command them to conform to God’s will, plan, and purpose for me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. It takes the same amount of energy to worry as it does to believe. Don’t let your mind dwell on the negative. You may have a good reason to worry, but worry is not only strangling your joy and peace, it limits what God will do. When you believe, angels go to work. When you believe, negative situations turn around. When you believe, dreams come to pass. _Victoria Osteen

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NOT AN OPTION.

3. Good afternoon to y'all on here and how's everything o? What's your take on gratifications? Do you like to be gratified sexually or otherwise? Is it even an okay thing for someone to get all involved in? #InspireMyTuesday.Belated happy birthdays to BV Fierce and others that i have forgotten their names..🤗🤗💛💛

1. Good day Eloquent. Gratification is good as long as it is done legally. Sexual gratification should be done within marriage.

2. Explain more. Not sure what you are about.........

4. Is it a good idea to wait after marriage before giving birth????

My answer would have been ‘it is your choice’ but now I’m no longer sure not because of what happened to me but because of people I know that did it and regretted it.

I can remember few months into my marriage, I was having a discussion with a friend who had been married for over two years but didn’t have a child yet, I honestly thought she was still waiting.

She asked me how far with belle??? Yea, I have friends I can discuss that with without actually taking offence. So I explained to her that I agreed with my husband to wait at least a year after marriage before actively trying. He wanted two years but I was able to ‘bargain’ for a year. Lol.

She said ‘Eka, do not make the mistake I made’. I was going to wait a year as well and after a year, I started trying and till today, I am still trying’

She’s not the only one with this story. I have a best friend who it took about four months after marriage to get pregnant. I remember then she would call me every month and wonder if her contraceptive had damaged her system and I would assure her that her system is only just adjusting to her stopping the contraceptive. She eventually got pregnant after four months and then decided to wait before the next baby.

Five years after actively trying again, she’s yet to get pregnant. There’s a third friend I know that is also still trying to get pregnant three years after waiting for a year.

How did I process this information????

I discussed it with my husband and he told me to stop using other people’s situation to judge myself but I didn’t listen oh. So since I was using the contraceptive postinor (10 tablets. I actually bought a bunch from Nigeria) not postinor 2, I figured my system must have already been so messed up that it would take a really long while for me to be able to get pregnant if I could even get pregnant at all. So without discussing with my husband, I decided to stop taking the drug after sex so that I could start the process of ‘Clearing’ my system. Big lol.

I figured that if I at least start and it took about 6 months to a year to get pregnant, it would align with the period we were planning to start actively trying. So June came and I totally stopped my contraceptive. Don’t forget my husband wasn’t aware of this.

That same June, I got pregnant 😂😂😂😂😂. It was just too funny. I really couldn’t explain it but I was so happy, my husband on the other hand........ 😂😂😂😂😂😂 story for another day.

In essence, what works for A may not just work for B, you could wait and find it absolutely easy later or you could wait and it becomes a little bit difficult but personally, seeing my friends try to for longer than they want would make me choose to just go with the flow. It’s honestly draining for them and they keep blaming themselves for waiting even though it may not even be the reason. I keep praying for them everyday because I know what it would have done to me if I was in their shoes. I am not emotionally strong at all and it would have broken me.

I say a prayer for every TTC woman here, I just pray God finally surprises you with that pregnancy result you have been hoping for.

1. Please why do women wait? To flex more or what? I don't understand. Thank God for you.

2. My story was similar . I was in the pill for a while but I kept hearing how it wasn't good and when I'm ready it might not happen .I came off it to wean my body. Took the last pack in January I took in the following month

3. People wait for different reasons. What if you are not yet financially stable? No woman should be shamed for making a decision to give birth early, wait or not even give birth at all. May God help everyone.

5. Good afternoon people of sdk

6. Sign out meme on point.
    Dancing 💃 🕺 💃 🕺 💃 💃 💃 💃

7. SDK blog going places 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
    Stella yes na, very soon people will go to pharmacy shops and ask them for corona virus medicine just like malaria medicine🙆‍♀️

Meanwhile,Why is it that anytime my husband gets me offended he'll just give me money🤔 like oga why you no come back home early boom money.. The tactics is stale, really really stale but the money oh the money is ever new

8. Good afternoon beautiful people. Anonymous with metallic taste I am sorry you had a miscarriage..The metallic taste means there is still high oestrogen and progesterone in your body so even after a miscarriage, you will still have a metallic taste...But since you are not comfortable with taste, brush your mouth and rinse with baking soda and water to relieve you a bit...Another angle is you may have take in and expecting..All the best

1. Congratulations SDK you are a global brand...3rd wave hmm Italy experienced its own...The vaccine does not cure but will make your body equipped to fight off COVID..So everyone should mask up and maintain social distancing

2. Her HCG is actually still high. Hence the metallic taste. So sorry about the loss poster. May God give you double for your trouble

9. 𝐃𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐅𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐜𝐡 𝐖𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐒𝐨 𝐌𝐮𝐜𝐡 𝐅𝐨𝐨𝐝, 𝐖𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐞 𝐘𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐁𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐆𝐨𝐞𝐬 𝐓𝐨 𝐁𝐞𝐝 𝐖𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐄𝐦𝐩𝐭𝐲 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐜𝐡"

~ 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐡𝐞𝐭 𝐌𝐮𝐡𝐚𝐦𝐦𝐚𝐝 𝐏𝐁𝐔𝐇

I'm outtie

1. But that's what ur baba buhari is doing to so many Nigerians na abi he doesn't read the holy Quran ni.

10. IHN sannu de zuwa..

Latest research: In the whole of the South East, Anambra Premium men are the most faithful, loyal, spend lavishly on their wives, they also hardly cheat on their women, except in cases whereby their wives are not from Anambra💃💃💃👍😍😘

11. Madam metalic taste congratulations you are pregnant again. Please rest well, stay off sex so that your baby can implant very well.

12. I have a friend who told me she experienced that metallic mouth taste too, she thought it was caused by kidney stone as she suffers that only to see a Dr, ran some test and scan.
    The kidney stone is not there(gone), protein in the urine and the body is fighting some kind of infection which was the reason for it.
    Was given antibiotics but wont name. I think you should go to government owned hospital it wont be expensive.

1. Best she goes to the hospital.

13. Good afternoon blogfam.

Hmmm this is gonna be a long writing but worth reading.

So, I've been job hunting for a year now since I lost my previous government intervention job due to the pandemic. Before now, I had decided I wasn't going to work in any private school ever again because of their very poor salary structure. After paying for a Federal Government job that didn't pull through (to collect the money sef Don turn war!). I became so depressed.

And then... Yesterday I told myself that I cannot continue like this. This morning I made moi moi(the leafy type) and supplied to the mama put sellers around my area and OMG! before 10am,i received calls from them that they have sold out the quantities that I supplied.

Even though the profit is small, I am so HAPPY! It's not as if I'm hyping myself ooo but I make one of the tastiest moi moi. I pray for increase on all businesses on this blog.

Thanks for attending my Ted talk. LOL

1. Betty congrats in your win. I see you owning a fast food joint in the likes of Mr. Biggs. More wins. You'll grow. Give it time.

2. You are not hyping yourself. In short make I hype you join. Well done dear and increase in your business.

3. Congrats love. Now I want moi moi.

4. Please don't say that. Google obama+moimoi. You will say a lady's story that started selling moimoi and she got so famous obama tasted her moimoi. That moimoi may just be your way out of joblessness.
      Even if its good purewater, you'll be surprised.
      Why not go to mamaput around? You'll be surprised.
      God bless you.

5. BettyO you're a clown @ not hyping yourself lol.

May God increase your business.

The most Complex B

6. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix16 March 2021 at 22:08

Who else will be your hypeman if not you. Good initiative. You remind me of this lady - no leftovers she started with moi moi like you and made it big. So proud of you

14. SDK always trending for the right reasons💕💕

I think that anonymous BV is pregnant 🤰 again. I pray you carry your baby to full term and deliver safely 🤗💕

15. Good afternoon FAM blog
    Ma'am Stella I love your sign out memo.
    "Opportunity dances with those a already on the dance floor".

16. Its another wonderful year of God's goodness.
    Today is my mum's birthday!!!

Two places you will always find my mum, work and church.
    Thank you mom, for your love, prayers and selflessness ❤❤❤.
    Pls, dear BVs, kindly say a word of prayer for my mom.
    Thank you 🤗🤗.

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful mom long life and prosperity. May God enrich and fortify her in goodness, open doors and happiness. Amen

2. Happy Birthday to your Mum.Age gracefully ma.

Mimi Love

3. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum, she will continue to reap the fruit of her labour 🙏

4. Happy birthday to your mum. Mothers and prayers are like five and six.

5. Happy birthday to your lovely Mom🥳🎊🎉💜 God bless and keep her🙏🙏

6. Happy birthday to your sweet mum

7. Happy birthday to your mum. May her prayers be answered and her children bring her joy, comfort and greatness. God bless her new age. 🎁🥂🍾🥰

8. Happy birthday to Mummy

Pretty Patience

9. Thank you @ Mrs A.E, Twins squared, Slimzy, Something light, Paris and Zaram🥰🥰. God bless you all.

17. I pray we see the end of this Covid so we can have our lives back. Doctors in the house, pls educate us on the symptoms the lady is having so we can know. Sorry about the miscarriage, may God bless you with the fruit of the womb that will flourish till the 9th month and you shall birth a healthy baby.

18. Ekasan gbogbo ile,Se dadaa le wa?our hustle will nt be in vain by God's grace.

19. Good afternoon good people...

Corona wahala may God see us through and make it become history.

The Anon should go and see a Dr pls.

20. Na my uncle own the tv station, I go tell am say sdk enjoy Yangatv

1. Anon u lie,na my brother own the yangatv,I go tell am say make e give SDK one yr free subscription.

2. You're both liars. Na me get the station and I be woman

21. I was in a taxi this morning. The radio in the car was playing music. Immediately they started today news paper review. The man put off the radio. Oga why you off am. Pls let's hear news. Aunty please l no wan get HBP. Nigerian news these days are filled with negative occurrence. He said he has stopped watching NTA self. Wow. I koko close my mouth. God please intervene in Nigeria.

1. Funny and sad at thesame time.
      God na your hand we dey.

22. Good afternoon to all the BVs ...hope you all are doing great? please i want to say a big thank you to the BV who recommended the movie "I CARE A LOT", thanks. that movie was awesome. i loved the plot, if you have not seen it , please you guys should try and see it. Also i want more suggestions on other interesting movies that i can watch. BVs please recommend. thanks in advance.

1. I just watched The Upside on Amazon prime yesterday. It’s not a new movie but it’s quite funny and hilarious. Try it.

23. But some people who are not even on the dance floor, who are not even supposed to be in the party in the
    first instance, are begged to come and attend and dance.😜😜😜😜😜

24. Good afternoon BVs
    Please let me rant here.
    So I have this My ex that never was an ex because he never asked me out. We were on and off for 4 years but I loved him beyond words. He said he couldn't be with me because of age and tribe. I'm about same age as he is and not from same tribe but close.
    Anyways, 3 years ago, he blocked me after we had an issue and he was leaving the country. I remained blocked until about a week ago when he unblocked me without my knowledge. Now, I used to post my to-do and market list on his page and I did that on that faithful day and didn't discover it delivered. Until He contacted me a few hours later with a laughing emoji and asked how I was. Abeg o, was I not supposed to block him or just ignore him. I replied well and we ended up talking for hours. Infact, he called me and I picked and he switched to video call. You should have seen me laughing like hyena. Like real mumu laughter. Gistlng freely like nothing happened.
    After the whole conversation that I had to end because I had go ppray,by morning, i started to ask myself what happened. Why did I engage in such "wonderful conversation"? I was so cheerful you'd think we never had issues. MY flatmate told me I messed up and looked smitten and I am thinking so too. This guy hurt me so bad and made me hate myself. I feel so stupid. I wish I could have another opportunity so I can wash him with bad words.
    How dare he?! Maybe I should just block him my own.
    Mind uou i heard he has a girlfriend and Me and him live in different continents now.
    I can't stop wondering why he unblocked me after all those years.
    No I don't still have feelings for him.
    We talked about old times and he said the reason he didn't make it official with us was because he was scared that I'd control him because I had such control over him. That he could never say no to me and that i was too outspoken. Its true that he did whatever I wanted but I didn't put a gun to his head. I could tell he loved me but then, he said he didn't. That he was just fond of me. He is not asking me out or anything like that now. We just had a long talk and reminisced.
    I'm so angry right now because i feel like I let him have access to me so easily when he shouldn't have.
    E don do abeg

25. Stella because of you I will watch the movie. Poster of metalic taste in the mouth 👄 you will be fine . Sometimes it’s symptoms of pregnancy.

26. Stella I think covid would not be completely eradicated and some might catch it every once in a while, kinda like the common cold.

It might also become a seasonal disease like the flu, it’d become prevalent during winter months with different variations arising and people might have to get seasonal shots just to combat it.

27. Pleasant afternoon to you all

Today's sun didn't come to play at all. It's well with us all 🙏

28. Good afternoon everyone 😊

29. Pleasant afternoon everyone.
    Congrats to those celebrating today, unending joy I what I wish u all

It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

30. The rate at which food is skyrocketing ehen it is alarming even Garri has joined the billionaire gang

31. I had that horrible metallic taste all through first trimester of my pregnancy. Another of my friend also had it. Poster, u may just be pregnant

32. Does anyone sell quality wigs and weavons here? Wanna patronize somebori. Indicate please

33. You still have feelings for him that is why. You have been matized but I don't know with what.

34. How will you be using contact of someone that blocked you to post to do list?

Which kain yeye silly games is that one?

You acted that way because you are one of those people that don't know how to authentically be themselves

You are used to playing nice. He caught you on vid call on one of those days

Your real sense came back after the charade

Don't block him back. Pretend you played mature.

He will crawl back on another bad day. Don't reply till 4months or more.

E go pain am